USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29702

Admirals Quarters 704 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous gulf-view condo w/ indoor & outdoor pools! Sauna & boardwalk!

Cozy up to remarkable Gulf views at this adorable two-bedroom, 2-and-a-half-bathroom condo in Orange Beach. Admirals Quarters #704 offers guests a spacious condo layout with plenty of room to kick back, relax, and spend your week in “complete bliss”, along with having large flat-screen TVs in both bedrooms, as well as the living room.

Admiral Quarters #704 is the epitome of comfort as it’s been completely remodeled and offers incredible views from the balcony. This gulf-front condo offers plenty of seating throughout the living area, along with a fully-equipped kitchen, dining space, and additional seating along the breakfast bar. The living room features very soft and cozy leather furniture, as well as a queen-sized sofa bed perfect for children. A full-size washer and dryer, as well as an additional half-bath, are available for your convenience.

The master bedroom offers a king-sized bed and has its own balcony access, along with an en-suite bathroom. The master bathroom includes a double vanity and plenty of counter space, a garden tub, and separate walk-in shower. The second bedroom also offers a king-sized bed and has a private bathroom of its own. The bathroom offers a single vanity with plenty of counter space so you can get ready for a night on the town in ease. There’s also an enclosed space that houses the toilet and standard tub/shower combination with a shower curtain.

Guests will love the easy access to the sugar-white sand beaches, as well as the upscale Polly wood furniture on the Gulf-front balcony. Enjoy meals together over the sounds of the waves or simply catch up on your favorite book or magazine while relaxing with a cup of coffee or glass of wine.

Admirals Quarters offers fantastic complex amenities such as a unique outdoor pool, indoor pool, sauna, fitness center, and grilling area. Add in the private guest boardwalk to the beach and you have a vacation match to truly fall in love with! Secure your next vacation at Admirals Quarters #704 and enjoy everything that Orange Beach has to offer!

This condo allows monthly reservations in January & February Only.

A notification for all guests: The Condominium Home Owners Association has designated that all rentals in this complex have a 7-night minimum length of stay, from Saturday to Saturday. Please also note that this complex is Non-Smoking. This means no smoking or tobacco product use is prohibited at the indoor or outdoor pools; as well as any enclosed and outside common areas of the property. The only designated/approved area for smoking on property is at the grilling area. Please also note that all Kaiser Realty by Wyndham Vacation Rentals properties is non-smoking units.

Bedding:
Master Bedroom: King-sized bed
Bedroom 2: King-sized bed
Living Room: Queen-sized sofa bed

Monthly Rentals January and February Only. Must take 2 months
If you have any questions please contact Vacasa at 251-968-6868.

This rental is located on floor 7.
Parking Notes: There are two floors of parking available for guests. Please check in with security guard and they will advise you on where to park. All parking is unpaid. There is a maximum of 2 vehicles per unit, thank you!
Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

14 reviews

William M. Oct 2021
Great space. King beds in each room. Ocean front. Beautiful property that's perfect for two couples.
Shanna C. Jul 2021
We loved everything about this condo. Very clean, very well stocked and great location. We will stay here again.
Lesha M. May 2021
Great condo. Well appointed. Lots of storage.
John H. Apr 2021
We had a fantastic week ! The Condo was exactly what we needed even with the occasional construction noise. Dealing with Vacasa was straight forward and dependable.
Lisa S. Apr 2021
This unit is wonderful! It is beautifully decorated and was incredibly clean. It was a great space for two adults and two teenagers. We absolutely loved everything about it. The kitchen was extremely organized and very well stocked with everything we needed and more, which was important as we did a lot of cooking in the unit. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were very spacious. One of our absolute favorite features was the balcony! We had gorgeous views of the Gulf and beach. It has a nice deep balcony with beautiful patio furniture with chairs that sit higher up to get a good view over the railing. There weren’t any lounge chairs on the balcony which was okay because we brought our own. Very easy access to the beach. We spent a lot of time by the outdoor/indoor pools as well. We would definitely book at this unit again! We can’t think of one thing we’d change! We couldn’t have been happier!
Jennifer S. Mar 2021
Condo was very clean with great access to beach
Julia T. Mar 2021
We loved everything - our condo was beyond perfect from cleanliness to spaciousness. Perfect for a couple with 2 young teenage kids to spread out. Not a detail was overlooked. If I could identify one thing it would be the property add an outdoor hot tub for those days that are too chilly to be at the beach but still too nice not to be outside enjoying the view of the water.
Rebecca H. Feb 2021
The best decorated and well thought out condo of our many stays. Enjoyed everything about it except would have loved to have chaise lounges for laying in the sun on the balcony on the cold days!
Karla S. Jan 2021
This is our new favorite place at the beach. Well decorated - attractive but not fussy - and a good, well-equipped kitchen. Jetted tub in the main bath. It was winter, but this place has a heated indoor pool. And a live person at the desk in case you have questions. The outdoor pool is beautiful--we look forward to trying it next time! Easy access to the beach. And lots of great restaurants nearby. We'll be back
Neal D. Oct 2020
This unit was beautiful, had everything we needed.
Connie M. Sep 2020
Unit was great! Beautiful spacious condo. Great balcony with beautiful views.
We were there to get married. Hurricane Sally came in and ruined our whole trip. We were told by Vacasa on Monday before it hit to bring in patio furniture. 2 days after it hit after not having power for 2 days....all our food we bought had gone bad. Then we get a call from Vacasa to vacate the property immediately and go home. We had no where to go. Only 1/4 tank of gas with no gas stations open and we were told to go home. The airports were closed and we were told to go home. No vouchers to hotels or other properties we could stay at until our flight left. They did refund 2 days of our stay.
Unit was great! Trip not great.
Manager response:
Connie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear how Hurricane Sally affected your vacations and honeymoon plans. Due to the lack of power and water in Alabama, and following the local government advice, we asked our guests to evacuate for their safety and the safety of our staff. We appreciate your understanding, as natural disasters are a hard time for everybody, and appreciate you allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future.
Carol S. Jul 2020
Well decorated, very clean and kitchen had everything we needed.
don h. Jun 2020
perfect Gulf view, spacious, autolocks(no keys), king beds in bedrooms, quiet, beachfront, beautiful, clean beach not as crowded as others
Will F. May 2020
Beautifully updated. I expense spared. Very spacious.