USA Gulf Coast Alabama Orange Beach Listing #29704

Admirals Quarters 906 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront condo w/ balcony & resort pools, hot tub, gym, and sauna!

Enjoy a relaxing beachfront vacation at Admirals Quarters 906, a two-bedroom condo on the gorgeous white sand shores of Orange Beach. With stunning views from the private balcony and a fully furnished kitchen to assist in preparing homemade meals, this is the perfect spot to relax and let your worries drift away. On the grounds of this Gulf-front property, you'll also have access to an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, a hot tub, a sauna, a gym, and a grilling area.

What's nearby:
The Admirals Quarters sits just half a mile east of the heart of Orange Beach, which is home to an assortment of restaurants, eateries, and conveniences. Tranquil and beautiful Gulf State Park is just over a mile west, and Perdido Key State Park - the seasonal home of nesting sea turtles - is seven miles east. You'll be seven miles east of Highway 59 (the home of Pirate's Island Adventure Golf, Waterville USA, the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, and countless other family-friendly attractions), and an easy drive from The Wharf, The Flora-Bama, and The Hangout Gulf Shores.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
If you have any questions please contact Vacasa at 251-968-6868.

Other permit number: 43709

Other tax number: 23924

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared


Gas grill : Shared




Parking & access




17 reviews

Lisa H. May 2022
Unit was clean and well maintained (and, as a Disney Vacation Club owner, I have high standards.) Building staff was friendly and worked to keep the common areas clean. My only complaint was the gate to the beach boardwalk was locked until 7am making it difficult for the fishermen in our party to access the beach with the cart carrying their equipment. Otherwise, a great stay!
Bruce S. Nov 2021
The View and interior design of the Unit.
Ann S. Oct 2021
Location, beach, clean
Jennifer Y. Jul 2021
Great space!
Margaret W. Apr 2021
Beautiful condo, very comfortable, equipped with everything we needed! Awesome view from the balcony, would definitely stay here again!!
Jennifer H. Nov 2020
Exceptionally clean property; larger living space and bedroom; well equipped kitchen.
Very comfortable and relaxing home.
Jennifer C. Aug 2020
Nice condo and amenities in a great location. I'll admit we were not a fan of the mattress pad in the master bedroom, but it's nothing to get worked up about. Loved having the extra half bath and that the bed in the second bedroom was a king as well. We would stay here again. I was concerned about the difficulty of reaching Vacasa during our stay if we should need something since I found it difficult prior to our trip. Fortunately, we didn't need anything above what was addressed in our email/app communication.
Manager response:
Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any difficulties in reaching us. The current events have lead to an unprecedented volume of calls and messages from our guests, which has posed significant delays in our communication. We are happy to report that we have added several new team members and reworked our phone system to help us ensure guests receive prompt assistance. We truly hope for the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Carolyn B. Aug 2020
Over all the unit is very nice. Some issues were that the shower didn’t drain in the guest room bath. The master shower wasn’t clean when when we arrived. There were dirty wash cloths hanging in it which made us question what else had not been cleaned properly. Especially during Covid. The master bed has a memory foam topper which was probably put there instead of replacing an old mattress. Which was fine but bed is so high I had to vault into it. Not ideal for older people. When we arrived the towels were in the dryer. Which also would have been fine if we would have been informed we needed to fold them ourselves. We didn’t know they were there and had to make a call to get it straightened out. The employees answering the calls are very friendly and try to be helpful. We never did receive any text or email saying our unit was ready even though I had called twice to check on it. I do prefer the old management company. They seemed to have things under control. It was a busy time and Vacasa seemed some what overwhelmed with a large turn over of people. The condo is nice decorated. The living room furniture is comfortable. Plenty of dishes and glassware. We stay at Admirals Quarters once or twice a year. It was our first time in 906. All in all the unit was very nice. The management needs some tweaking.
Tony G. Jul 2020
This unit was beautifully done and had everything we needed. We will definitely stay again!!!
Calvin G. Jul 2020
Unit 906 is awesome. Very spacious with master suite and 2nd bedroom on opposite ends of the unit. Huge walk in closet and bathroom in the master suite. 2nd bedroom adequately sized with full bath was great. Having a washer and dryer was super convenient. Modern appliances all worked well and unit was stocked with every pot, pan dish, bowl, cup amd glass you will need. Great views of the inlet where all the boats access the open water, the gulf and pier. Couldn't have asked for better resort amenities.
Ken W. Jun 2020
Clean, comfortable and well insulated beach front condominium perfect for our family. Two king beds insured peaceful sleep after our days on the beach. Loved it!
Jodi B. Jun 2020
The condo was great with the exception of the beds being terribly hard and uncomfortable and the shower head in the master bath kept falling off and hitting us. Also the bench in the closet is a bit of a hazard. The beach was great! I think Vacasa has horrible customer service. I e never booked a condo where they were the property manager, but I sent 4 messages after booking and still never received a response except the automated check in and check out text.
Manager response:
Hi Jodi, thank you for your feedback. We have passed along your feedback regarding the beds and shower head to our local manager. They will work directly with the owner to make any needed upgrades. We sincerely apologize for any issues you had when attempting to get a hold of us. Our customer service department is currently experiencing an inordinate number of calls and messages due to COVID-19. Thus, leading to long wait times over the phone and delayed message responses. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Douglas C. Aug 2019
Beautiful condo, helpful reality folks
Gail S. Jul 2019
A few minor issues. The floors left black on our feet the first day. Able to clean them again and that fixed the problem. The top sheets did not fit the King Beds. Beds a little firm for us. Great security, clean community and pool area. Quiet and family oriented. Really enjoyed the stay. Nice furnishings too more like our home than a rental.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Chris O. Jun 2019
condo was good quality, clean and easy to use
Karen B. Jul 2018
Easily booked, friendly people on phone, easy check in/out, property in great shape, very clean, well stocked. All amenities well maintained and in a great location. Would recommend Kaiser Realty and this property.
Janice S. Apr 2018
The unit as well as the facility were very clean.