USA Alabama Orange Beach The Enclave - Orange Beach Listing #29723

The Enclave #304 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 3 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf-front condo w/ beach access, indoor/outdoor pool, & tennis courts!

Located right on the Gulf of Mexico in the center of Orange Beach, this condo at The Enclave features a sun-splashed private balcony with wonderful views of the water and the beach below. Come home from days spent swimming and sunbathing to find a luxurious jetted tub in the master bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen and wet bar, and community amenities that include outdoor and indoor pools, a sundeck, a grilling area, and tennis courts.

What's nearby:
The Enclave is a Gulf-front property located in the heart of Orange Beach, surrounded by a variety of eateries, shops, markets, and other conveniences. You'll find all sorts of outdoor fun awaiting at Adventure Island (one mile west) and Gulf State Park (one mile west), as well as all along Highway 59 in Gulf Shores (six miles west) - the home of the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, Waterville USA, and Pirate's Island Adventure Golf. The property is also nine miles southeast of the Craft Farms Golf Club, and five miles southeast of The Wharf - a one-stop spot for great shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Monthly reservations permitted from January 1 to April 1
The HOA strictly enforces a no-smoking policy

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Parking Notes: There is no paid parking. The security guard provides passes for you to display on your dash. Please note that there is a maximum of two (2) parking passes per unit.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.


Other permit number: 2019-1014

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

15 reviews

Michael P. Jul 2021
Enclave 304 had 3 king size beds and a queen. That was great for our 10 guests. The kitchen was large and well stocked with cooking supplies. The two large bedrooms had very large bathrooms with tubs and was great for our small ones..
James T. Jun 2021
This unit proved to be a perfect size for our group of 4 adults and two young adults. Unit was clean for the most part but one bed was Sandy from the comforter, and we had small pieces of the popcorn ceiling falling on us during the stay. Was the place perfect and immaculate? No. But it is a just fine and is a very good and convenient location. Would stay here again and would recommend to those that are not overly picky and looking for a solid and reasonably priced condo.
Melissa W. May 2021
Enough space for the whole family. Everyone was super friendly. We will definitely be back. Made some great memories!!
Brian W. Jul 2020
the beach environment was very relaxing
Ira W. Jul 2020
View is great. Unit very comfortable. Parking is a MAJOR problem. If covered parking is for owners and their guests, then are we as folks using someone's apartment their guest? Need to open up the parking lot or get rid of the tennis court and build a parking deck.
william B. Jul 2020
We stayed with 9 people and fit comfortably. The view was awesome and the condo was great! I would absolutely book here again!
Deanna G. May 2020
We loved this condo. It was absolutely perfect and had so much room. The views were spectacular. We can’t wait to go back. Thanks for the hospitality. The Gann’s, Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Robin Z. Sep 2019
Things that need your attention: Arms on dining chairs broken Refrigerator door missing shelves Microwave key pad not working Fitted sheets don’t fit mattresses Balcony furniture ripped
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Clarence K. Jun 2019
There was not enough parking and we had to park across the street several times. It was four lane hwy many cars did not have permits on window
Tanya W. Aug 2018
Such a beautiful place!
Sreenivasan N. Apr 2018
Location and spacious
Joann E. Mar 2018
Location was great
JAYNE C. Mar 2018
property was nicer than I anticipated. you had an employee on premises during 2nd shift. made us feel very comfortable about our safety.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.