USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29779

Seaside Beach & Racquet Club 3806 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf & beachfront condo w/outdoor & indoor pool, community sauna and sun deck!

Relaxation and peace of mind are exactly what you'll find at this beachfront condo located in the heart of Orange Beach! Enjoy marvelous views from the Gulf of Mexico without moving an inch from your vacation rental; the floor-to-ceiling windows will allow plenty of sunlight in and the private balcony is a hot spot to enjoy heart-stopping views. Kick back and relax in the inviting living area after spending the day at the beach or swimming in one of the shared swimming pools. If you're too tired after a fun-filled day, the shared sauna will surely help you.

What's nearby:
This location is simply unbeatable! You'll be sitting moments away from the sugar-white sands and emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, so don't hesitate to pack your sunscreen and shades and dig your toes in the warm sand. Downtown Orange Beach is one and a half miles away and it offers visitors a plethora of dining options that include Waffle House, Ole Franco's Italian, Mama Lottie's Pizza, Moe's Original BBQ, and more! If you're into outdoor activities, the Gulf State Park is two miles from you and offers visitors two miles of powdery sands and the largest fishing pier on the Gulf of Mexico! The Track is eight miles away and offers endless family-friendly fun with go-karts, rides, and more! Half a mile away, Adventure Island features go-karts, bumper boats, laser tag, kiddie rides, and erupting volcano replica that comes alive with a powerful and memorable show; you can even feel the vibrations and feel the steam.

Things to know:
This condo allows monthly reservations
Please note that there is an additional parking fee required upon arrival.
Overhead walkway spot repair is currently taking place within buildings 3 to 5. As a result, there will be significant construction noise (grinding and drilling) from time to time. The estimated completion time is February 1st, 2023.
This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Seaside Beach & Racquet is comprised of five buildings situated on the ocean side of Orange Beach. The first digit of the room number identifies the building number. Buildings 1 and 2 are closest to the tennis courts and do not offer a view of the ocean. Building 3 offers a panoramic view of the ocean, while 4 and 5 offer partial or angled views of the gorgeous Gulf of Mexico.

Other permit number: 2019-7057

Other tax number: 21001

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Accessible bath/shower

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

13 reviews

Lesli H. Aug 2022
Proximity to beach access and the view was wonderful. The unit was older, but well maintained and clean. The kitchen was well-equipped (if you wanted to cook, but who wants to on vacation!?!
Laura H. Jul 2022
Older unit, well kept, perfectly outfitted for our family of 4. Loved the 2 beach access points and 2 pools. Very short distance to brach. Carts always available. Close to everything.
karen d. Jun 2022
Very clean
kitchen well stocked for cooking in
Awesome view
Any staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful
We will probably come again next summer
Margaret C. Mar 2022
Great view of the beach/ ocean .
Very quiet…restaurant ms close by and not to far from shopping etc.
Shaketa G. Mar 2022
This apartment was amazing. Very clean. Great views of the beach. Awesome spot to watch the sun rise. Location was perfect. Everything was only 8-10 drive.
Kristen M. Jul 2020
The view is beautiful, the peaceful sounds of the waves moving under the moon light or early sunrise. Only rated 3 stars due to there being multiple things in the home needing repairs like the smoke detector hanging off the wall, the handle on the main balcony door was in pieces when arrived (which company sent some to look at repairing since the door couldn’t lock and we had small children, but the repair person was unable to and never returned) lamp, window blinds, and DVD player in the “kids” room were all broken or missing parts (swapped the living room DVD player to the bedroom for rest time option of movie. Overall the facility was decent for price being facility was beach front.
Manager response:
Hi Kristen! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the view during your stay. We also appreciate your suggestions surrounding the condition of the home and our local staff has addressed these concerns. We look forward to an opportunity to improve our homes for future guests. We hope to host you again!
Kelli F. Jun 2020
The view of the condo was excellent and the amenities. However, the AC was broken during our stay which made it very unpleasant.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Kelli. We are glad you enjoyed the amenities offered at this condo but apologize if the central AC was out of order during your stay. We appreciate you allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience, and we are happy to report that the AC is now working properly. We look forward to hosting you again!
Stephanie E. Aug 2019
Love the Condo. Very clean and felt like home. And View was amazing.
Megan C. Jun 2019
Security was a little over board and there should be a bathroom at the pool
Kerry L. Jul 2018
The only reason why it wasn’t a ten was because I pulled My back out the first night.
Vanessa K. Jul 2018
The only thing I am disappointed in is that I left my kindle on the night stand in the guest room. I know for a fact it was left there, and it has not been turned in.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.