USA Alabama Orange Beach Phoenix VI - Orange Beach Listing #29893

Phoenix VI 206 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
30 reviews
Max. occupancy: 9 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront condo w/ balcony, multiple pools, lighted tennis courts, hot tub

Let this beachfront condominium located in the heart of Orange Beach host your next family getaway! With a mellow interior decor, an inviting living area equipped with comfortable furnishing, perfect for relaxation, a fully-equipped kitchen with everything you could ever need to prepare the most memorable meals, and a master bedroom with an attached balcony with marvelous views of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico, there's no other vacation rental like Phoenix VI #206! Take advantage of the shared, on-site amenities that include three convenient pools; an outdoor pool, a heated indoor pool, and even a kiddie pool! Challenge your friends to an entertaining tennis match or exercise in the well-equipped fitness center. Then, soothe your tired muscles in the shared hot tub or relax at the beachside gazebo with poolside grilling area.

What's nearby:
With a prime location one and a half miles from downtown Orange Beach and moments away from the sugar-white sands and emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, beachgoers will simply love this vacation rental! Named one of the best stretches of sand in the entire world, Orange Beach features everything you need for a fun-filled getaway, from waterside restaurants, music venues, convenience stores to amusement parks, state parks, and more. Cool Breeze Charters (half a mile away) offers fishing charters and deep-sea fishing in Orange Beach or in Gulf Shores! Less than eight miles west is Highway 59, which is home to all sorts of family-friendly attractions, including Waterville USA, Tiki's Mini-Golf, Pirate's Island Adventure Golf, and the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
This condo allows monthly reservations

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
If you have any questions please contact Vacasa at 251-968-6868.

Other permit number: 2022-2894

Other tax number: 30935

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

30 reviews

Cody S. Jun 2022
A lot of room. 2nd floor good stay condo we’ll kept.
Ellyn B M. May 2022
Great condo, very clean and well kept! We really enjoyed the large patio! We would definitely stay here again!
Caroline H. May 2022
Great location. Close to everything and easy beach access!
Rachel M. Mar 2022
great place to stay! Had my daughters with me so was super nice having the 2 baths and seperate vanity space for them to "get pretty". Room was very clean unlike a few reviews i had read before arriving. Beach access was close by (pictures make the boardwalk look 5 miles long, but its just a short walk) & Poolside was roomy for late afternoons. Balcony is twice the width as most of the others and views the pool & beach. Trundle bed & crib in closet handy if they were needed as well as extra blankets, sheets & pillows. Extra towels under each bath sink. Plenty of cookware, crock pots, both types of coffee makers.....fully supplied kitchen + more. Especially grateful for the location (2nd floor just off the right to elevators). Would definitely come back next year! TV in living room looks to be going on the fritz, but we didn't come to watch tv & wasn't used much
Pat N. Oct 2021
We loved and thoroughly enjoyed the big beautiful patio/balcony with the Gulf view.
After paying $300 a night, I was not expecting to see filthy floors that had not been mopped and build up of grime close to baseboards... especially during Covid!
Within two hours of check-in, I called Vacasa and asked them someone to mop the floors. They never called me back or sent someone to mop.
For $300 a night, I wasn't expecting major rust on refrigerator and microwave. A section of wall was crumbling and peeling.
I will not be booking Vacasa high prices for dirty, poorly maintained condo again.
Manager response:
We are so sorry to read you did not receive the service you were expecting and apologize local staff missed the request to reclean the floors. The wall damage is due to water damage and has to be fixed by the HOA. We're sorry this hasn't been addressed yet. Hopefully everything will be ship-shape when you return again.
Tlara P. Sep 2021
The room and the view was nice. Only problem was that the refrigerator was leaking and no one came to fix it
Manager response:
We thank you, Tlara, for sharing your feedback! We sincerely apologize for the malfunction of the refrigerator during your stay and appreciate you for notifying us immediately. Your call allowed our local staff to work diligently to rectify the issue. The refrigerator was repaired, ensuring no future leaks or issues. We hope to host you again for a more enjoyable stay!
Thibodeaux Real Estate Investments L. Sep 2021
Stepping on the balcony with the view immediately started our "chilling out"!

Best of all was the proximity to all of the property's amenities. Centrally located on the second floor placed us with a great view of the gulf, - with easy access to the beach, pool, hot tubs and bbq pits directly below us.

Total convenience with a great view! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Sherri L. Aug 2021
First time here. The condo was good, needs some updating. The faucets are very outdated, the shower liners need to be changed but slept 9 comfortably. It meets your basic needs. Balcony is great. All in all good experience
Wendy V. Jul 2021
Plenty of room. Awesome balcony.
Jeannette I. Jun 2021
We really enjoyed staying at this resort. It was close to everything and we were able to see the beach from our balcony.
Sherrill G. Jun 2021
Warm and comfy condo right on the beach! Perfect!!
Ramona K. Jun 2021
Very nicely decorated home and many convenient amenities like indoor and outdoor pools, racquetball court, etc. Would have appreciated a call back from the owner when we found no blow dryer in the condo but never received a response. But that was a minor thing. Everything else was great.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Ramona! We apologize for the lack of communication. Not all homes have a blow dryer as an amenity. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Todd L. Dec 2020
Really enjoyed our stay with Vacasa!
Alexis L. Dec 2020
We have stayed in this unit several times and always enjoy it! The balcony is the perfect spot to be close to the pool and see the beach. Our visit was so nice a relaxing and just what we needed. We loved it and will definitely be back in the spring!
Jennifer F. Nov 2020
Beautiful home, awesome balcony, perfect location. Can't wait to stay here again! Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Jacqueline P. Oct 2020
Everything thing was perfect! No issues whatsoever!
Andrea W. Oct 2020
Condo was very clean. Great view of pools and beach. I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff was awesome.
Thibodeaux Real Estate Investments L. Aug 2020
The condo was great. The scenery was awesome. Very beautiful and clean condo
Amy Q. Aug 2020
Location was great, check in was fast, TONS of people, but the condo is very tired. Internal door security bar is completely gone, needs new furnishings, sofa is very old and linens are super cheap.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry the home did not meet your expectations upon arrival. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. I have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. Please know that our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any concerns arise during your visit. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Darius J. Aug 2020
The condo was ok. It was clean; however we had a gnat problem in the kitchen and biscuits were left in the microwave from the previous tenant.
Manager response:
Hello, Darius! Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback and for bringing your cleanliness concerns to our attention. We are working with our local staff to address the issues in this home and welcome this as an opportunity to improve the quality of experiences we provide for our future guests. We hope to host you again!
Kimberly D. Jul 2020
We had a great time and the place was great!! Location was great, large balcony and comfortable furnishings!!
Aimee L. Jul 2020
I loved the location of the condo. Beach access was great. The indoor and outdoor pool were very nice and well maintained.
Alexis L. May 2020
We enjoyed our visit so much! We come here every summer and love the location of this unit.
John W. Aug 2019
Very nice place to stay
Brad C. Jul 2019
Great room, great location
Heidi S. Apr 2019
Place was older than expected
Brad C. Jul 2018
Easy to book
Erin F. Jun 2018
Everything was really nice except for our toilets (especially the master bathroom toilet) kept backing up and I called the first morning we were there to get it fixed and no one ever came to fix it.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.