USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29905

Romar Tower #2A - Orange Beach, AL

17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 9 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Sleek beachfront condo with beachside shared pool, private balcony and views!

Enjoy the ocean and Gulf views from this snowbird-friendly Orange Beach retreat! At this beachfront house, the beach is steps from you! Featuring a spacious and bright living area conveniently equipped with a comfortable set of sofas in front of a flatscreen TV, a large dining table with enough space for everyone in your group, a fully-equipped kitchen with brand new, stainless steel appliances and modern utensils that will make cooking a breeze, and an expansive balcony with an outdoor dining area overlooking the gazebo and the Gulf of Mexico, Romar Tower #2A is ready to blow your mind! The amenities of Romar Tower include a beachside pool, a spacious poolside gazebo, and access to beach chair rentals.

What's nearby:
Romar Tower is conveniently located near several great restaurants, shopping areas and attractions. Craft Farms and Peninsula golf courses, shopping at Sanroc Cay and The Wharf, Adventure Island, biking and walking trails at the Gulf State Park, Gulf State Park Fishing Pier, dolphin tours and fishing charters offered at Orange Beach Marina and Zeke's Marina, and popular restaurants and clubs!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Parking Notes: Parking pass is included in your reservation and will be waiting for you upon your arrival. Please note that there is a maximum of two (2) parking passes per unit.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other permit number: 2019-2612

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf view






DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared





Parking & access


Paid parking only



17 reviews

Helen B. Oct 2021
The location and view from this condo is wonderful! It desperately needs updating and decluttering. It not completely cleaned upon our arrival but the nice lady with housekeeping took care of that.
Brenda P. Aug 2021
Beautiful and very clean place to stay right on the beach. I would’ve given it five stars if we had not had to call the rental company twice. Once to replace the main kitchen light and second because the AC went out the first night we were there!!!!!😩 The rental company was no prompt in responding and fixing issues though.
Beatriz M. Aug 2021
This was the worst place I have ever stayed! The furniture was worn down and dirty! The entrance was full of construction debris and trash. Was unable to use patio because workers were power washing and didn’t care our belongings were there. I called the management and they took my information but never called back.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Beatriz. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us!
Cheryl & Richard M. Jul 2021
The view
Meghan P. Sep 2020
We were so lucky to find such a spacious, beautiful condo for a last minute getaway for our family. The walk to the beach is very short (which is ideal with toddlers) and the condo was very family friendly.
Susan W. Aug 2020
The location was perfect. We enjoyed the beach and pool. The kitchen was fully loaded with everything we needed to complete meals. We enjoyed the patio furniture on the balcony.
Denver H. Aug 2020
This was our first visit to Orange Beach. We selected the condo based on the size and location. Neither failed to impress! The views from the second story balcony were breath taking. Condo was located towards the south end of Orange Beach away from the hustle and bustle of the commercial side. Very family friendly area. The condo was great in size. an up-to-date decor and plenty of room for my family of 5. The pool and chair service were great as well. Will definitely be back to enjoy on our next trip south.
Matt M. Jul 2020
Super easy access to beach, grocery, restaurants
Daniel B. Jun 2020
We booked this place for 8 nights. I wouldn’t book it again tho. It was priced right, clean and nice looking. We were disappointed they didn’t have some items that most vacation rentals have, like a hair dryer. Vacasa provided one after we called. One maddening thing is they have really slow internet. My grandmas internet is probably faster. It’s an older building, but it’s maintained well. It’s located centrally and mere steps to the beach. I don’t know how many sq feet this place is, but it felt small for a 3 bedroom. Seriously, the slow internet alone would be a deal breaker for rebooking.
Katie M. Jun 2020
The space was great for our 9 person family. Parking was great and getting to the beach was a breeze!
Ronald L J. Mar 2020
The condo was great. View from balcony was fantastic. Weather was the only problem and of course no fault of Vacasa.
Matthew W. Feb 2020
The place was very clean upon arrival for my family’s short trip to Orange Beach. We did not have a parking placard but the staff responded to our request swiftly and made sure we had everything we needed. The view was excellent and right on the beach as well as a very spacious layout.
Brittany T. Aug 2019
we stayed in Romar Tower 2A and everything about it was wonderful except we had some issues with the air conditioner freezing up.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Reese P. Aug 2019
Great room location. Room contained adequate equipment. Would have liked a third full bath rather than a half-bath.
Monica G. Jul 2019
We had no problems with your company's rental process
Katrese T. Oct 2018
I booked through this company two years ago and had a great experience. Therefore,I chose to book through them again
Vincent B. Apr 2018
Everything was absolutely beautiful! My family and I really enjoyed ourselves!!!