USA South Carolina Hilton Head Forest Beach Listing #31683

Breakers 215 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
36 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Sleeps 3 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Coastal condo w/ a shared pool - steps to the beach! Near shopping!

Take in the spectacular ocean views from the comfort of your balcony or inside from your living room at this gorgeous condo. Ideal for a small family vacation or a romantic beach getaway, this cozy condo includes a full, well-equipped kitchen all ready for you to prepare cost-saving meals during your stay. Guests will also enjoy the shared, on-site pool, children's pool, and easy access to the adjacent beach.

What’s nearby:
Forest Beach is one of the original Hilton Head beach communities. The surrounding, newly-renovated Coligny Beach Park area offers over 100 boutiques, beach shops, novelty stores, coffee shops, and restaurants, all in one central location. And for the active vacationer, guests of Forest Beach will also enjoy outdoor beach volleyball courts and miles of bike trails.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Second floor accessible by stairs only (25 steps up - no elevator in the complex)
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access


Internet : Hargray


Cable : Hargray

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Boogie board

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool



Boat rental available

Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Accessible bath/shower



36 reviews

terri h. Oct 2022
convenient to many things
Douglas S. Oct 2022
The room had a great view, and had great amenities, and plenty of accommodating room comforts like TVs, DVD players, washer/dryer, and stove/microwave with coffee maker.
Paul C. Sep 2022
We loved the ocean view, the one tall lone tree was such a serene sight. The condo was very nice, adequate size for two people. Pool was great. We enjoyed our stay so much, we decided to stay an extra night.
ann h. Sep 2022
The addition of the elevators is a huge plus. Loved the king size bed. Nice decor. I would stay again.
Sharon K. Sep 2022
The view and updated amenities are a plus. Access to beach and pool with a short walk to shopping was nice. We love coligny park and it just felt like home. SCK
Jodey S. Sep 2022
The proximity to beach and Coligny was really nice and the complex had great security to keep an eye on intruders and the parked cars of guests. Bathroom acceptable ---the bedroom had only 4" space on each side but it was clean.
Renee R. Aug 2022
The property was well-maintained and the view was perfect.
Gordon D. Jul 2022
Very beautiful full beach facing view from second story location. Property was centrally located adjacent to shopping, public beach access and dining.
Keith H. Jul 2022
It was a pretty nice place.been nice if the elevator worked on our end.needs a little work it had some drawer pulls missing and 1 cabinet door also the coffee table was coming apart when I moved it for the sofa needs a little work but I would stay again.alot of shops and restaurants near by u can walk 2
Laura S. May 2022
Great Location Great View
Laurie B. Mar 2022
I liked the fact that it was beachfront. I didn't like the fact that I called vacasa to report that our coffee pot was broken on the first day and no one called me back to handle this.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience, Laurie! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the coffee pot being broken during your stay and that a member of our team did not reach out for a suitable alternative. Rest assured that we will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. Thanks for staying with us and we hope for another opportunity to host you again soon, for a much more enjoyable stay!
Greg H. Mar 2022
The condo was clean and had the perfect locations. Stunning views of the ocean but also walking distance to shops, restaurants and two great bars right on the beach.
David M. Feb 2022
This unit has a beautiful view and is conveniently located across from Coligny Plaza with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. It was clean with everything we needed but maybe due for some updates. Also had several challenges with both TV and Wifi
Al S. Jan 2022
Wonderful view. Tight parking and elevator not completed yet to upper floors.
Denise W. Oct 2021
Location. Beachfront wonderful. Will be back.
Kathy A. Sep 2021
No storage space, one chest of drawers and that was all. The fan in the bathroom was broke, lots of lights out. It just had the bare minimum. Not one we will rent again!!
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing us for your stay, Kathy. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. It is unfortunate you had to deal with any issues during your stay and wish you had called our local team for assistance - please know that our guest services line is staffed 24/7. We have advised the local property caretaker of your concerns so they can execute maintenance on any items in the home needing additional attention. We hope to host you and impress you in the future!
Laura S. May 2021
walk to the beach and dinner
Gina D. May 2021
The room was nice — clean — stocked with everything I needed — check-in was smooth — loved the view — internet and TV great — would love to stay here again! Thank you!
Tori H. Apr 2021
This was a great spot and great room. There’s a great view of the beach and you’re in walking distance of a lot of shops. The only downfall was the lack of storage space. Sleeps 4 but really there’s only storage for one. Would come back!
Lisa D. Mar 2021
Perfect view of the beautiful Atlantic ocean. Kitchen appliances were great. Bathroom needs updating and the balcony deck needs replacing. We loved the proximity to shops and restaurants.
Manager response:
We are so glad you stayed with us, Lisa. We are getting bids from contractors to have the deck fixed up, and we will suggest some bathroom updates to the homeowner. Thank you!
Barry A. Nov 2020
Breakers is one of the most central properties to all that Coligny Circle area as to offer. Beach front property and close to shopping, groceries, bars, restaurants. We have stayed in Breakers units before and were pleased. This unit has great beach view (they all do at Breakers) but lots of downside.
However, this unit did not feel clean. Dishes in cabinet were dirty, bed cover & throw pillows were old and well used, and probably not clean by their feel. General cleanliness was lacking. Construction wise, the floors in the unit are soft and flexible, they need total replacement. The bathroom is old, fixtures, vanity, shower are well worn, and again not that clean. Balcony has rotted floor boards that are getting weak, watch your step. I cannot recommend this unit to anyone in good faith. There are units at Breakers that are updated and better maintained. Lower your expectations for a well maintained condo if you stay in 215.
Manager response:
Hi, Barry! Thank you for telling us about your visit. We are working on updating the linens and pillows and have advised the HOA of your concerns with the floors and balcony. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
Davara G. Aug 2020
The view from this room was amazing. Clean room, wonderful location. I just hated that there were no elevators which was hard carrying bags up the stairs. Overall my stay was wonderful!!!
Gina B. Jun 2020
The location is wonderful. Absolutely amazing view from the room. Easy and convenient to get the beach. In need of updates and maintenance. The room wasn’t the cleanest and not all appliances worked perfectly. Bring your own trash bags, didn’t have any in the room. Know that you’ll be up several flights of stairs - no elevator. Would stay there again but with slightly different expectations.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Gina. We are glad you enjoyed this unit and apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Charles H. Jun 2020
Loved the location and view from the deck
Sarah h. May 2020
Location is great and views are great. This unit needed updated and a deep cleaning. You are across the street from Coligny Plaza so that’s great however with Coligny being a public beach you also get that traffic on the beach. Likely would not stay here again unless it was updated!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with Vacasa! We apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Jon R. May 2020
We enjoyed it just because we decided to overlook several things and just be happy we are on the beach. Feels cheap, but it’s beach view and can’t ask for perfect
Manager response:
We appreciate and encourage guests to let us know of any questions or concerns that may arise in the home so that we make work to address and resolve them as soon as possible. If there is ever anything we can do to assist in making your next stay with us more pleasurable, do not hesitate to reach out. We would love to host you again!
Maysen M. May 2020
Great place, management and location! Would highly recommend staying here.
Debra M. Mar 2020
The Ocean.
The convenience of everything we needed just steps away.
Jane B. Nov 2019
Like location. Convenient to tennis, shopping, restaurants. Price in fall is great. Downside building is older, water was turned off one morning for a couple hours longer than expected, and washer leaked but was quickly repaired after we reported it.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Amelia L. Jun 2019
Good location, but the unit could have been better taken care of, in regards to newer and better mattress, flooring in bath, shower, main microwave inoperable.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Denise C. May 2019
Great check-in experience, great location, great beach, great pool, but the unit where we stayed (Breakers 215) is in need of a deeper cleaning (floors, shower floor) and updating. Old microwave does not work and was replaced with a small counter-top microwave. Trim molding around the washing machine was removed to get a newer washer in place but the trim was not replaced. Furniture is old. Counter seats are stained and a hole in one of them. Rust was running out of the vent over the refrigerator (I washed it off), we needed someone from the office to come get the TV in the bedroom to work, people staying above us were very noisy (carpeting would have helped). An elevator would have been nice.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Robyn M. Jul 2018
It was very easy to book the condo and MaryRose was professional and helpful.