Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Palmetto Dunes - Hilton Head Island, SC Listing #31889

Water Oak 15 - Hilton Head, SC

14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 16 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 5 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly villa w/ golf course view and seasonally-heated complex pool

Water Oak 15 offers fairway views of the adjacent Robert Trent Jones Golf Course and is just a short walk from the ocean. Offering over 2,000 sq. ft. of family-friendly space, this vacation rental features a well-equipped, full kitchen, a dining room with seating for eight, and an inviting living room with access out to a private, furnished deck with a gas grill, ideal for outdoor dining! Guests of this home will also enjoy access to the shared complex pool.

What’s nearby:
Palmetto Dunes is a gated community located mid-island, just a short, two-mile drive from dining, shopping, marina activities, and everything else Hilton Head has to offer. Located within the resort itself are three world-class golf courses, an award-winning tennis center, a lagoon system for kayaking and canoeing, and miles of walking and biking trails.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One sofabed included
Central air conditioning
Outdoor shower
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Hargray

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

14 reviews

Hyung Ki K. Apr 2021
Good environment and good location, beach accessible and quiet neighbor.
Molly B. Mar 2021
We loved the location and the size of the house for our group. Only issues we had was that we went to use the grill and it was out of propane which left us scrambling. It also wasn’t clear anywhere that the pool was closed so the kids were disappointed. Had that information been shared it would not have been an issue.
Manager response:
Hi, Molly! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize the grill and pool were upsetting. We were happy to deliver propane to you, and we were unaware of the pool being closed. The property manager will be following-up on this. Thank you!
Shanice F. Oct 2020
We love the close location to the beach and the shopping areas!!!
Rex M. Oct 2020
Home located in nice, quiet area, comfortable 10-15 min walk to ocean front. Home is as pictured, plenty of room for our family of 11. Recommend renting bikes, our family really enjoyed. Stores and restaurants very close as well.
Emmy S. Sep 2020
We loved this house for a large group of people! Would recommend. Safe, beautiful neighborhood with amenities !
Marie K. Dec 2019
My family gets together every other year at Palmetto Dunes. It was another great reunion.
Nanette H. Oct 2019
The condo was very nice and the kitchen was very well stocked
Alison O. Jul 2019
Great location and nice condo. Bathroom was just a little dated.
Manager response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at this home, but are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Candice M. Jun 2019
This home had everything we needed to accommodate a large party. Having 5 showers available was amazing. The house was clean. The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals. Proximity to beach and pool was good.
James S. Apr 2019
The right price. Our golf group had a blast. Beds for everyone. The check in and out was painless. We're not fussy about the property condition we were there to golf. We would increase the numbers of golfers we'ld bring if we could get 2 units side by side. Our 5th year and we love it
Elizabeth G. Feb 2019
There were no problems encountered with booking, etc. The property was as advertised.
Bradley J. Sep 2018
Our original rental property was a complete nightmare but Freddie made other arrangements for a different villa which was wonderful! He went above and beyond anything we could have expected and are greatly appreciative of his customer service!
LINDA S. Mar 2018
Loved the fact that all of our guests had their own beds and bathrooms. Also loved that we could close off the living area from the front foyer and stairwell as we had 2 small children with us. The living room furniture is very worn and appeared to be quite dirty - huge negative. We did not use the washer and dryer but it is old and worn looking and we couldn't close the door because the washer was pulled away from the wall. Not attractive.
Manager response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at this home, but are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.