USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Folly Beach Listing #32939

Turn Of River 2F - Folly Beach, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Second-floor condo with river views and access to a community pool

Prepare delicious snacks and cold beverages, cozy up on the screened porch, and take in the marvelous river views without moving an inch from this second-level Turn of River condo! The screened porch can be accessed from the living room or master bedroom, providing a great place to gather with your friends and start planning tomorrow's adventures. Grab your towel, sunscreen, and put on your best swimming suit before heading to the community pool for a good, refreshing swim.

What’s nearby:
The heart of Folly Beach is one mile away where you can find plenty of shops, bars, and great local restaurants such as Snapper Jacks, Taco Boy, The Crab Shack, and more. Sign up for surfing or paddleboard lessons at one of the various rental companies on the island. If you wish to explore the waters near Charleston and Folly Beach, book a tour at Reel Time Charters. Folly River Park (0.8 miles) is a relaxed and laidback area of the town that offers a peaceful atmosphere. Here you can take in the views of the marsh and the river, sit down and have a memorable picnic and play.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Pool access from April until October
Snowbird-friendly! Please contact us for special rates.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.
This rental is located on floor 2.

Parking Notes: Parking passes are given at check-in. Please park in the parking lot and underneath the building.

Other permit number: 36208
City/town permit number: LIC 1-21-246809
City/town permit number: STR21-00367

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Dock

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

6 reviews

Aundrea J. Sep 2021
We absolutely loved the size of the condo, the views (especially from the balcony), location to bars and restaurants and quietness.
Mary lou B. Sep 2021
Loved the Villa we stayed in. Walking distance to downtown Folly and Beach, yet far enough away for peace and quiet. Nice pool, great back balcony overlooking marsh and Folly River. Saw lots of birds and dolphins. Beds were super compfy and place was very clean and had everything we needed. I'll definitely book this place again.
Kimberly D. Apr 2021
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The location was great!
kim p. Mar 2021
Needs serious updating.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Kim! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have shared your comments regarding the updates needed with our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Bonnie F. Oct 2020
We loved it. Spacious, well-equipped. Beautiful views. Suggestion (not complaint!): one of the spotlights in the master bedroom is hanging by its wires and the switch controlling it is defective. Both possible fire hazards. Would also suggest leaving some replacement lightbulbs. NB: a wineglass broke in the dishwasher; if we need to replace it, please contact us. Thanks!
Manager response:
Hi, Bonnie! Your suggestions are greatly appreciated, and we will get both replaced right away. We will also take care of the wine glass and appreciate being made aware. Thank you for staying with us!
Cynthia P. Jun 2020
Location and view
Manager response:
Cynthia, thank you for your review. We apologize for any issues you had concerning the cleanliness of your unit upon arrival. We are disappointed to see that we did not receive a call regarding this issue during your stay. Our housekeeping staff would have been happy to assist with any additional cleaning had we known about your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.