USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Gulf Shores Listing #33748

Edgewater West 25 - Gulf Shores, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious beachfront condo w/Gulf and beach views and a shared outdoor pool!

Come enjoy your beach getaway in this large, three-bedroom condo that's perfect for a group up to ten! The full-sized kitchen is equipped with all of the utensils needed for a home-cooked meal and you can enjoy the beautiful view while dining in the sunroom overlooking the sandy white beaches and the Gulf of Mexico. With this marvelous, oceanfront retreat, you will also have access to Edgewater West's outdoor pool, charcoal grills, outdoor shower, and beach access!

What's nearby:
When you aren't relaxing on the beach, you can find plenty of delicious places to eat, local shopping, and fun activities less than two miles from the condo. Take a day to explore the Alabama Gulf State Park, only three miles away, with various trails, fishing, kayak rentals, and bicycle paths! Don't forget forget to stop by The Hangout and enjoy a variety of delicious food, souvenirs, and fun atmosphere for the entire group located two miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
If you have any questions please contact Vacasa at 251-968-6868.

City/town permit number: RL22-000088

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view



Internet : Other



DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared





Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




17 reviews

Amanda N. Jun 2022
We had a great vacay! The apartment was stocked with everything we needed!
Cheryl S. Jun 2022
We loved our stay. The pool area was great but wish it had an open balcony instead of closed up. Enjoyed our stay!
Joe L. May 2022
Our stay was great, right on the beach, and walking distance from so many great things!
david h. Apr 2022
The condo was nice and spacious and very clean. From a contractors perspective, I would do some minor upgrades. IE the couch's are very hard to get out of, the floor in one of the bathrooms is cracked, and I would update the countertops and cabinets.
Jacob N. Mar 2022
All rooms have there own bathrooms. The windows open up to the beach and the sounds of the ocean was awesome! Very clean also.
Joe L. Mar 2022
Probably the best condo I’ve stayed in in Gulf Shores! The hosts really thought of everything their guests might need! Would stay there again!
Michael T. Oct 2021
Very clean just what I was looking for
Edith S. Oct 2021
Loved the location close to the beach/restaurants and spaciousness of condo! Lots of entertainment abs places to eat! Perfect for our family of 8!
Sheila L. Aug 2021
Equipped with everything you need. Quick & easy access to the pool & beach with a shower for convenient sand removal. The pool had plenty of lounge chairs for everyone to share the space. The sunroom made watching the dolphins in the AC very comfortable & enjoyable. Also, you can open the windows to listen to the waves. Beds are comfortable & everything is clean. Would definitely rent again!
Robert C. Jul 2021
Our family had a very good time at this condo!
Ron K. Jun 2021
We loved this large and beautiful condo, located right on the beach. Down the elevator and right to the swimming pool, then a few more steps to the beach and the ocean. We had plenty of room for all of us, and it was a truly relaxing week.
Keenan R. Mar 2021
This condo was stellar!! Easy checkin. Easy walk down the stairs to walk out to the beach. Very spacious. Love. LOVE. LOVE! I will definitely try booking this condo again for the future.
Laura W. Mar 2021
The building is beachfront with direct access to the beach, and the view from the condo is awesome!
The condo was clean, but could use some updates in the kitchen and bathrooms but certainly not a deal breaker.
The stacked washer and dryer appear to be new and are full size! Other condos that we have stayed in were always small.
Check in was seamless and parking was a breeze!
A small grocery/supply shop (Waves) is a short walk away, and next to it is an excellent and relaxed restaraunt/bar named Beach House Kitchen.
The pizza place across the street was very good as well! (Janino's)
The only drawback for me is that the condo does not have an outside balcony, but if having one without it, the "enclosed balcony" works well with it's full view windows.
I would stay there again for sure!
Deborah M. Sep 2020
Easy access to unit and beach. All new appliances and the beds slept great.
cheryl o. Sep 2020
The condo was very big with more than enough room. However we were invaded with fruit flies the entire stay. We called twice the first evening when we arrived and no one got back with us. Again we called the next day and someone finally arrived after 2pm with wasp spray because of some mis communication. He put a dishwasher tablet in the garbage disposal and asked if we had bleach and told us if so to pour it in the garbage disposal.??? Huh? That was it. Still fruit flies all over the ceiling, countertops, sink, etc.
The shower curtain in the master bedroom was visibly soiled in several areas and the liner was halfway ripped off.
For a 200 dollar cleaning fee none of this was acceptable.
Also there are no beach chairs supplied. You are on your own.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry you encountered some issues while in the home and we are sorry our team was not able to resolve them completely. Looks like our team was able to refund you the cleaning fee for your inconvenience. Your feedback is appreciated, and I have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can work to improve the home for future guests. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay, and we hope to host you again soon!
Lynette D. Aug 2020
My family & I enjoyed every minute of our stay, Everything was amazing, Definitely will be coming back, My only complaint is more parking passes should be made available,
Kristie F. Mar 2020
Great stay at this home and great location right on the beach I highly recommend