USA Washington Chelan Lake Chelan Shores Listing #3440

Lake Chelan Shores: Lakeview Deluxe (#15-4) - Chelan, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
58 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront Condo with Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Dock, and Free WiFi - Walk to Lake

This upscale, two-story Lake Chelan condo offers an amazing lakefront location and all the amenities you need for the perfect vacation! Prepare anything from quick breakfasts to full-course dinners in the well-equipped kitchen complete with a breakfast bar with counter seating for six. Relax in the living area where you can watch your favorite shows on the cable-equipped, flatscreen TV, and switch on the gas fireplace to take the chill off in winter. Outside, take advantage of your private gas grill in summer and enjoy spectacular views off your furnished balcony and lower-level patio. You'll also have access to a shared pool, hot tub, sports courts, a horseshoe pit, and a children's play area as well as a nearby beach and dock.

What's nearby:
Boating, fishing, and beachcombing in the lake are only steps away from the condo. Downtown Chelan, packed with shopping and dining options, is just over two miles away. You're also a short drive from Tsillan Cellars and Lake Chelan Winery, as well as hiking and biking trails.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Two sofabeds included
* Please note that the fireplace is for seasonal use only
** This resort does not accept last minute reservations. You must call Vacasa before any same day reservation can be made.

Other permit number: STR-0077

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Lake view


Water view


Beach access

Mountain view





DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private


58 reviews

Angela E. Feb 2022
We are a construction company and this property not only is perfect for the crew but allows us to see our job site from our deck. Very clean, well maintained and the customer service in the booking process is AMAZING!!!
Jacqueline E. Sep 2021
Everything was great... The lighting and fan in the upstairs bathroom could be updated!
Mike E. Aug 2021
Worked well for two couples and roomy for having friends over.
Susan S. Aug 2021
Beautiful grounds, pools, and lake access. Large unit.
Tamara C. Jul 2021
Love this place! Is so comfortable and great for all our family. Love the pool, beach and having the boat launch right here!
Camilla M. May 2021
We came over having stayed many places in Chelan over the years... we were delighted with the 2 sliding glass openings to the beauty of the lake view. The beds were very comfortable. We will come back another time as it was easy check-in, helpful when our choice maker went replaced immediately. Very reasonable price for what we enjoyed.
Vickie A. Sep 2020
The view was great. Lose to the pool. Had plenty of privacy.
Jeffrey G. Aug 2020
We had a very relaxing stay at this condo at Lake Chelan shores. The up to date condo comfortably fit the 5 of us, had beautiful views of the lake, the basic cooking utilities, and an open design. The additional beds downstairs led outside to an open grassy area for laying out, playing bocce ball, spike ball etc. Tennis courts were easy in and out with your Room key and without reservations, and had a side enclosure net on the first court to keep tennis balls contained.
Deborah W. Jul 2020
Location, pools nearby, access to lake
Richard P. Jun 2020
Condo was nice with a lot of room. Facilities were a disaster (qualified please read on) since the board closed everything (basketball, tennis, pools....everything) whereas same facilities were clearly open at neighboring locations (Campbell’s lodge, etc). This was not told to us until afternoon before our rental. Communication on App was terrible. Responses were terribly slow. I requested a 1 night refund (we stayed 5 nights) which was rejected. I still give a good star rating as the grounds and location would have been really nice if we were able to use them. The communication was terrible though.
Manager response:
Hello Richard, thank you for your review. We apologize that the shared amenities were not open during your stay. The shared amenities are managed by the homeowner’s association. They are closely monitoring the COVID pandemic and making determinations based on what is going to be best for all residents. This can change rapidly so we do not want to create a false expectation that the shared amenities will or will not be available. In this unprecedented time, we wish to make this home as safe as possible for you and your family. We apologize for any issues you had when attempting to communicate with us via the app. Our guest services team is working hard during these hectic times to address the needs and concerns of all of our guests. Thank you.
Josh k. Dec 2019
Matthew P. Aug 2019
Kids have the ground floor with a King bed and a bunk bed giving both parents and teens their own space when desired. We all loved it.
Kimberly W. Jul 2019
I took my 14 yr old and 3 of his friends for a summer getaway. This condo was nicely updated and did the trick. The location couldn't be better, yes there are condos closer to the water, but you have people right outside your door all day. This condo was private, had a great view and more quite. The boys stayed in the downstairs bedroom which was perfect! There are tons of things to do right there on property and town is literally a few minutes away. Perfect Stay!
Janet M. Jul 2019
Great place to stay.
Rachel V. Jul 2019
Loved that it’s close to the lake, quick drive to town and wineries, multiple pools to choose from within the property. I took a star off only because of the lack of kitchen (cooking pots and pans) and cleaning supplies which is only an issue if you plan on cooking or bbqing a lot...and we did. Lovely place overall! Plenty of parking for guests
Manager response:
Thank you for your review Rachel! While we supply a starter set of kitchen implements and cleaning supplies, we always suggest that guests bring additional and speciality items with them for their stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Michelle P. Jun 2019
Great condo, beautiful facilities and just outside of the center of Chelan which made it a relaxing stay.
Lorrie T. Apr 2019
Very spacious and good location.
ADRIANA M. Jan 2019
Great condo, well stocked, clean, and close to everything. Staff was friendly and helpful at checkin and out. Enjoyed the view from the living room.
Carlos S. Nov 2018
This home was clean, well appointed and had great views. I would stay there again.
Monique J. Oct 2018
Great view, great staff, nice and clean and great location.
Carl N. Sep 2018
The condo we rented was a little big but nice. Good view of the lake. Condo was clean and well stocked. The staff at Lake Chelan Shores is great.

More wineries, more houses, more people. We still have our favorite wineries. Chelan is a great place to visit.
Tera A. Sep 2018
We had such a wonderful stay at Lake Chelan Shores. Unit 15-4 was in great condition and a perfect set up for a family. We could put the kids (ages 4, 6, and 8) to bed downstairs and still had our own space to watch a movie in the living room, pop popcorn in the kitchen, sit out on the patio and see the view, or retreat to our bedroom. We brought a baby monitor since the basement was down and around a corner and wanted to hear if our 4 year old got up.

Great views, close location to swimming pools, nice biking paths, and very friendly staff. We played tennis, played at the playground, road bikes, and swam nearly every day.

The kitchen was fully stocked, although all three sizes of frying pans were pretty scraped up with the coating flaking off so I told the front desk at checkout and they said they would have them replaced. The unit only had two tupperware containers, so cooking meals with any leftovers or opening a package that needed sealing was difficult. We had to run to the grocery store to buy our own plastic wrap, tin foil, ziplock baggies, and chip clips.

Overall, we had a really lovely time and could have stayed longer than our 5 nights. Even with 1 day of wildfire smoke so bad we couldn't go swimming, we still had fun playing board games in the unit and visiting the museum downtown.
Ivanna M. Jun 2018
Nice condo and beautiful complex. Great amenities. Pools everywhere. Playground for kids. Nice bedrooms, lots of beds.
Not enough dishwasher soap (3), not enough garbage bags (3), a little dusty, can’t use the amenities after check out, should clean your dishes and take out garbage prior to leaving (before 11am???).
I’d still recommend this unit and would definitely be back. Just those little things to improve.
Manager response:
We do only provide a starting amount of supplies, but we will follow-up with housekeeping regarding the dusting. Thank you!
Mike L. Apr 2018
Spent four days of Spring Break w my three teenaged children (twin 16 yr old girls, 14 yr old son) The condo was clean, the kitchen updated and sleeping arrangements allowed for all to be comfortable. Activities for all: tennis for girls, basketball for son, balcony for beers for me. Would definitely return. LCS staff helpful at every turn.
Melissa B. Jan 2018
Great place to stay. Perfect location for going into Chelan or Manson. Clean, updated and comfortable beds!
Frank L. Jul 2017
We Own 6 weeks of Timeshare at Lake Chelan Shores in units 15-3 and 14-5, both of which have had the interiors significantly upgraded and remodeled since the resort opened nearly 35 years ago...

The kitchen has been significantly upgraded in Unit 15-4 and we enjoyed the ability for all six of us to congregate around the very nice wide and expansive built-in dining area...

However, the interior of the unit should be repainted and consideration given to repainting the doors and millwork to match what has been done in the timeshare units at LCS.

Rent of $ 350 per night for early June is a bit high for this unit, especially since Vacasa has it advertised as a 3 bedroom unit. It is in fact a two bedroom unit capable of sleeping 9 because of the bunk beds downstairs and the pull out couch and chair beds in the living room. $ 290 per night would appear to be more appropriate at this time of year.
Manager response:
This home is listed as 2 bedrooms; we apologize for any miscommunication that may have happened regarding the unit's size and layout.
Brenda P. Jun 2017
I will be back but hopefully closer to the lake.
Kate R. Jun 2017
Unit itself was spacious, beds comfortable, etc and the view, beach, pool was GREAT. For the price - I would've expected just a few updated items and details to the unit itself. There were no beach towels, no hair dryer, and the grill didn't work unfortunately. There wasn't access to speakers (aside from CD player - we didn't bring CDs). Just seemed a bit outdated. The front desk was helpful - but wasn't able to offer us beach towels, etc because it wasn't part of WorldMark. I'd stay at LCS again, but not this unit. It didn't really feel "deluxe" as advertised.
Manager response:
These issues have been addressed with Lake Chelan Shores management. Thank you!
Jen C. Apr 2017
Clean, spacious, well maintained, great location, beautiful view!
Allison L. Mar 2017
We stayed here for a family trip, and it was the perfect location and space. The rooms were very comfortable, and the location was ideal. We are already thinking about our next trip back. Thanks for everything!
Shawn W. Feb 2017
Sneaked away with a mom friend so our two 5 year-old boys could entertain each other while we enjoyed a couple of wine tastings. The location was excellent - very central to both Chelan and Manson. The property itself was well-laid out for our party, and the kids enjoyed the bunk beds. Cozy living area lent itself well to seeing a movie and spending low-key time together. Easy parking and check-in. Extra bonus: A snowy day, and a playground! There was also a pool and hot tub, but we didn't get to try them out. Next time! And we will definitely plan to return! Thank you for a great weekend!
Susan H. Jan 2017
This unit is large with a great set up for a large family or two couples.
Marcie O. Oct 2016
Beautiful place and wonderful setting- we hope to be back soon!
Nancy B. Oct 2016
This two story unit is conveniently located in this beautiful and well maintained resort. We loved the resort amenities and the staff was very helpful. The beds in the unit were very comfortable and the unit was very clean.
Ying M. Sep 2016
It's a very nice resort with beautiful environment. The owner keep everything in good condition although the facility of bathroom is a little outdated.
Bob C. Sep 2016
only 3 days 2 nights for my family. but we love it and we will be back in the near future. by the ways this is my 3th time back to the Lake Chelan shores .
Cheri D. Sep 2016
The view is amazing at night and the property is very well kept.
Sean T. Jul 2016
Our condo was 100 emoji. Super clean, updated, cozy, comfortable and the beds were straight fire. Nice variety of pools, lots of activities, and excellent beach access. Great location - short drive to downtown and the drive to Manson isn't bad at all. I'd gladly stay again.
Jaime A. Jun 2016
This was a wonderful and spacious property with a beautiful view. We enjoyed the large grass area outside our unit and close proximity to the pool!
Genevieve J. Jun 2016
I stayed at this Lake Chelan condo with a few girlfriends for a weekend of pool time and wine tasting. We had a great time here! The unit was clean, has a lovely view, easy access to the pool, and was so comfortable for our group. The kitchen is a great size, and we loved the open concept. The deck was perfect to hang out anytime, and it was so nice to have a grill right there too. The beds were comfortable, and provided plenty of sleeping space for everyone. The booking process was a breeze too. We all agreed we would bookmark this property to hopefully stay again in the future!
Rebecca R. May 2016
Very nice layout and location- was great for us with 4 young children. Plenty of excitement on site and only a couple miles to town for groceries or anything else. Well-maintained, friendly.
Marne S. Apr 2016
We really enjoyed staying at this property. It was clean and the surroundings were beautiful. The only negative I could say is that the cleaning fee is pretty steep. But I guess I knew that going in.
Roberta M. Apr 2016
Great stay