USA Colorado Breckenridge Main Street Station - Breckenridge, CO Listing #37304

Main Street Station #3405 - Breckenridge, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Penthouse condo w/ balcony & shared pool/hot tubs - walk to lifts/Main Street

Spacious and sunny, this penthouse condo at Main Street Station sits right in the center of Breckenridge, within steps of the Peak 9 base area and countless restaurants, shops, recreational outfitters, and sources of year-round entertainment. The interior is delightfully comfortable, stylish, and unfussy, offering an open floor plan, a fully appointed kitchen for when you're not dining out on the town, a private washer/dryer to keep your clothes dry and fresh, and a balcony overlooking town and the surrounding grounds. You'll even have access to a number of wonderful community amenities, including a large outdoor swimming pool, seven hot tubs, a fitness center, and on-site ski rentals.

What's nearby:
With the base of Peak 9 mere steps from your front door and Main Street at your back, Main Street Station is the perfect match of luxury and location. Just across Maggie Pond is the Quicksilver Super 6 Lift, which will easily connect you to the 187 trails, 33 other lifts, and 2,908 skiable acres of terrain at Breckenridge Ski Resort. Wandering northward up the street will bring you to the heart of historic Main Street, where you'll have your pick of excellent restaurants, apres-ski spots, brewpubs, and boutiques to explore. The commercial space at Main Street Station also offers everything from coffee and juice shops to massages and fine dining. Come summertime, you can tee off at the Breckenridge Golf Club (five miles north), take rides on the Alpine Slide and the Goldrunner Coaster, stroll along the Riverwalk that traces the Blue River, and hike and fish to your heart's content.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One queen-size sleeper sofa and one sleeper sofa/day bed that is equivalent to two twins/one king for extra sleeping space.
Please note that there is no air conditioning
There is one allowed parking spot located in the underground garage. Additional and oversized vehicle parking options are not available onsite; overnight pay parking is available in the town's Ice Rink and Airport Road parking lots.

Parking Notes: There is underground parking.

City/town permit number: 431280003

Other tax number: 431280001

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

17 reviews

Amy E. Oct 2021
We loved staying here! It was relaxing, beautifully decorated, conveniently located, and an easy walk to everything we wanted to do. All necessities were provided - everything from a fully stocked kitchen and selection of family games to a hair dryer and plenty of extra bedding/blankets for cool nights. My family has already requested we stay here again!
Leia G. Oct 2021
This place was the perfect size for a couple and one other adult for a short trip to Breckenridge. The rooms are nearly soundproof, as when one person ran out of TP the others couldn't hear her yelling for it. It was perfect having two jetted tubs as no one could hear when they were being used and allowed the other people to sleep peacefully.
Stacey B. Aug 2021
Spacious, great pool and view!
Julia H. Aug 2021
Beautiful condo, perfect location. Would stay here again and again!!
Rosalind V. Aug 2021
Location was spectacular and unit/condo was beautiful. Better than expected.
Pavan Reddy M. Jul 2021
Hotel is really good and we loved our stay.
Carrie R. Mar 2021
We loved this condo. It was very clean and spacious. Kitchen well stocked, bed linens were comfortable, lots of family games provided. Ski valet downstairs is free and convenient. This location is so easy to get to the lifts and to Main St for shopping & dining. There is also a bus stop right out the front door. We'd definitely stay here again next time we're in town.
Kathleen D. Feb 2021
We loved this place. Great floor plan, beautifully furnished and comfortable Beds! Kitchen and linens well stocked.

Beautiful views, great location, walk to everything! Love the 24 hour front desk and underground parking
Nicole D. Jan 2021
WOW!! Everything about this place was perfect!! Location was excellent! The master bed was so comfortable!! Everything you needed was that! Furniture was cute and comfortable and extra beds galore! Will stay here again!!
Stephanie G. Oct 2020
We loved our stay at this penthouse condo. Bunk room was perfect for our toddlers to share. Plenty of room for our family if 4. Great location we didn’t need to get in our car the entire weekend. Only issues were a broken door on kitchen cabinet. Also recommend a small broom given we have children it was hard to sweep up their messes with meals! Otherwise we would definitely stay here again!
Kelly N. Aug 2020
Our condo was perfect for our family! Spacious, clean and modern. We loved how close all the shops and restaurants were. Only complaint was the parking garage. Very confusing and resulted in a ticket. Thankfully we didn't have to pay, as I guess this happens a lot.
Manager response:
Hi, Kelly! We appreciate your feedback and are working with the HOA on working to improve signage to help our guests with parking. We hope to see you again!
Eddie V. Mar 2019
We arrived on Sunday and tried to wash clothes Tuesday evening. Dryer was not drying. Told front desk about issue. Dryer was never fixed. We were told that the dyer was going to be fixed on February 29, 2019?? at 9:00am. We were set to leave on March 1, 2019@8:00am. Hot water facet in master bedroom not working. Cold water made up for it by continually leaking. There were 2-3 light bulbs burned out in the condo as well as the oven light not working. HOWEVER, the three humidifiers worked great! We had no issues with the dry air as we normally do. This was the highlight..
Jayne F. Jan 2019
Beautiful condo, close to Mainstreet and parking
Leonard D. Aug 2018
Capet in areas was very worn. Lights were not on switches in certain rooms. No maid service during the entire stay!
Mike B. Jul 2018
We had a great time. Our unit was beautiful and perfect for our family. Lindsay, the GM made us feel right at home.
Brooke B. Jun 2018
The condo we rented was perfect location and size for our family. There were no issues with the accommodations at all.