Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Stunning coastline views in this luxury 10th floor condo w/shared hot tub & pool
Spacious and gorgeous decor are what guests will find in this 10th floor coastal condo with stunning views of the coastline and the Gulf of Mexico! See the water from every window! Tower 4 is located conveniently next to the Life Center where guests will enjoy spa services, state of the art fitness center, as well as water sports. The private balcony with access from the living room, guest bedroom, and the master suite is perfect for sipping a morning cup of coffee or grilling with its private gas grill. There is an accessible master bathroom with grab bars in the shower, jacuzzi tub, and restroom areas. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need! The beach is just a short walk across the street.
What's nearby: This home is located in the Portofino Resort offering access to shared pools and other activities. The Gulf of Mexico is just a short walk from this home where you can relax on the sand while watching for playful dolphins out in the surf. And dine on local seafood at any of the local restaurants that are nearby, many of which offer beachside dining.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen Central air conditioning Elevator in the building Snowbird-friendly! Please contact us for special rates.
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
This rental is located on floor 10.
Parking notes: Parking is provided in the surface lot
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Shared)
Tennis court (Shared)
Limited mobility access
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Gas grill : Private
Parking & access
Safety & accessibility
Limited mobility access
James J.Mar 2022
It was home away from home feeling. The spacious rooms, up to date appliances, and the view was nice as well. There were no complaints and the family enjoyed every second staying there.
Kim S.Feb 2022
When we arrived I was charged another fee since the resort is a "non cash resort" before I could the keys and since we were there early 1455 we had to wait to 1600.
We asked for an early check-in and no one from Vacasa got back with us. My travel agent tried many times to get an answer with no success. When we finally got in the unit the dishes were dirty so we had to wash all the dishes we needed to use. The stove smoked when we turned it on, but after a few minutes and opening the doors to air out the unit the smoke smell was not as strong. The master bathroom was clean, but the second bedroom bathroom was lacking. The floor and rugs were dirty. "We were not told that construction was going on in the building, so when we contacted Vacasa customer service about the noise that started at 0745am, I spoke with Donna whom seemed like she could careless about my complaint and said the resort "Portifino" doesn't let us know what goes on there since you are staying in a private owner condo, so we have no control over the noise/construction, but it's a nice day today why don't you just go out and enjoy the day. The day was rainy, windy
and cold. Donna was very unprofessional and showed lack of concern. We came to relax and enjoy quite time since I had a senior citizen and recently hip replacement guest. Since I am a private owner of a condo, I know this is not true, the resort(s) will notify travel agents and private owners of construction that will be going on which may or may not affect the unit, floor, etc, and the time frame of the construction. During our search there were notification of construction in the other towers at the same resort which was why we choose that tower. I will NOT use or recommend this company and will share this to every review outlet I can find. Extra training is definitely recommended for your staff especially Donna about customer service and to treat your customers like the way you would want to be treated. Don't assume everyone is wanting to do the same thing i.e. "get out and enjoy the day".
Kim, thank you for the review. We apologize for the issues you experienced. Please know the comfort, safety, and satisfaction of our guests is our priority. Your experience is not our standard nor it is commonplace. We apologize that you did not receive the communication that you needed that early check-in was not available and information concerning the construction. We are sorry you did not have the stay you expected. We do hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to host you. Thank you!
Brittany B.Nov 2021
The home was gorgeous and the view is stunning. My only complaints were a wad of hair on the shower wall when I went to take a shower. And the jets for the jetted tub didnt work either. Other then that I loved it and would happily stay again.
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to hear your feedback about your stay! We appreciate you bringing the cleanliness and jetted tub to our attention so that we can quickly address them. Rest assured that we will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your feedback. We're looking forward to hosting you again for another enjoyable stay!
Leticia J.Nov 2021
Place was exceptionally clean , elegant, and well furnished condo detailedly thought of basic essentials are present from coffee to creamers soap and lotions . Only suggestion is to have 2 parking inside the bldg would be wonderful and helpful.
Rachael R.Jul 2021
Spacious and clean condo for a family of five. Nice layout with 2 1/2 baths, balcony access from both bedrooms and living room. A few missing kitchen items, like grill tools but overall a very inviting and comfortable condo. It was always nice to come back to this unit after a long day at the beach to rest and recover.
Jennifer S.Jul 2021
Beautiful decor and super clean. Best view on the property. Could see the sound and the gulf. Overlooked the main pools.
Miranda S.Jul 2021
This condo was perfect for our stay at Portofino! As a family of five, we loved that the second bedroom had two separate beds. It also overlooked the main pool and lifestyle center with views of both the sound and gulf. In addition, it was decorated beautifully. There are some minor maintenance issues which need to be addressed, but nothing that kept us from enjoying our stay.
Hi Miranda, Thank you for the nice review!!
Anthony R.May 2021
Nice condo, nice view.
Kathrina O.Feb 2021
We arrived for our getaway at the beach. Yes, it was windy and a little chilly. However, a lock on the thermostat and it was 67 degrees while we slept prevented us from having a good time. Not until the next day was the thermostat unlocked so we could get warm. No communication between the resort and Vacasa. I had to go through 3 people to get it unlocked.
Kathrina, thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear about the issue you had with the thermostat. We appreciate you providing us with the opportunity to address this issue promptly during your stay to improve your comfort Please know you can always reach out to our 24/7 guest service team for help. We hope we can host you again!
Darrell F.Oct 2020
Easy to book, beautiful location. I'll be back
Thalia L.Sep 2020
Beautiful Vacation Home .. With Great Views from all portofino angles, plus it has new furniture ;)
Oleg G.Aug 2020
Joe G.Aug 2020
the condo was as advertised, we had a great stay.
Janet W.Jul 2020
It was a little hard to find the ramp to the beach and then there was no way down to the beach by mobility scooter or a place to leave it and use the steps if possible I also feel like if we paid for it we should have been allowed visitors from town and they should have been able to park not stay the night just dinner maybe swim the place was nice and clean
nissa m.Jun 2020
This was an absolutely stunning place to stay !! We will definitely be back !!
Michele S.Jun 2020
Much needed getaway. Room was great, just as pictured. Resort is really nice. We will be back, thank you!!