USA Washington Eastern Washington Chelan Listing #43314

Paradise View #211 - Chelan, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely Top-Floor Condo w/Free WiFi, Private Balcony, Gas Grill, and Views!

This top-floor condo will provide your family with breathtaking views of Lake Chelan right from the private balcony! The living room is open and spacious, illuminated with lots of natural light, with a flatscreen TV, a comfortable sofa, and an attractive coffee table. The full kitchen, with its stainless steel appliances, cookware, and ample counter space, is the perfect way to get creative during your stay. Serve up to six guests over the handsome dining table or take it outside to enjoy an al-fresco meal on the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, you'll love waking up to your first cup of morning coffee while taking in the amazing lake views and ending your evenings with a glass of wine and some stargazing. Use the private gas grill to throw a little char on some freshly-caught fish or skewered vegetables.

What's nearby:
Lakeside Park is within walking distance and a great place to spread out next to the lake. Located in the historic Lakeside Schoolhouse, Sigillo Cellars is just a 5-minute walk away with wine tastings and delicious food to enjoy. Lady Of The Lake charters is just a half-mile east with all kinds of terrific lake tours to enjoy for weddings, birthdays, and anniversaries.

Things to know:
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Private balcony
Lake views

City/town permit number: STR - 0273

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Lake view

Water view

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf nearby

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

13 reviews

Jennifer L. Aug 2022
It came equipped with everything we needed and had easy access across the street to a perfect lil spot to put our floating tubes in the water.
Maggie M. Jul 2022
Location was wonderful! The convenience of being close to town and the park for the lake made our stay very enjoyable! Everything was clean and tidy when we arrived and the AC unit kept the place at a comfortable temperature. Bed and pull-out beds were very comfortable as well.
Adriana L. Jul 2022
Everything was perfect,just guy make sure change the refrigerator this wants don’t really got cool
Manager response:
Thank you, Adriana, for your essential feedback as we use this information to improve for future visitors. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and we will share your comments with our team for further review. We look forward to hosting another wonderful stay!
Aracell M. Mar 2022
We stayed 3 days in Chelan for the first time and this was a perfect place to stay. Close to town and near the water. Views are nice and everything we needed for a comfortable was available even a cute little wine opener gift.
Only thing to note is there was no hair dryer. We will definitely be staying again when we revisit
Daniel D. Mar 2022
Great house with tons of room, nice amenities ( pool, mini golf, board games). Very clean, nicely furnished, comfortable beds, big TVs and lots of them. Perfect for a large family or small ones. Very good experience.
Kimberly P. Sep 2021
Condo had the basics and was in a good location with great views of the lake
Hanna-Leena J. Sep 2021
Well the pictures are nice and place is moderate, needs some cleaning though. It is quickly updated apartment and little bit shabby to my taste. Nice view if power lines doesn’t bother you. Location is good, short distance to city, water park, jet rentals and Sorrento’s. Yard is quite reduced and simple. Make sure that sheets are clean and don’t sit with white jeans to balcony chairs.
Manager response:
Hello Hanna,Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously, and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Stacia S. Jun 2021
Very shoddy work on this unit. Paint splattered everywhere, crown molding laid on the top of the cabinets, baseboards missing, grout from the tile smeared on the wall in the dining area. Blood stain on the comforter. Ripped screen in the bedroom.

The condo it’s self was very hard to find.

Loud neighbors. You can hear through the walls very easily.

The a/c worked well for the heat. It was spacious enough. Used the fridge.

For the money, I’d definitely have preferred a hotel room.

They also want you to wash any dishes and linen used.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, and for providing your feedback, Stacia. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, as the comfort and safety of our guests are very important to us. Thank you for making mention of the items in the home that are in need of some TLC. Our property manager confirms these issues will be addressed immediately by our housekeeping and maintenance staff and the needed repairs will be done. We will also check our instructions on how to find the home to make sure they are clear and accurate. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Ciara Rose N. Jun 2021
Very cute and clean condo. The bedroom was big enough to have our kids pack n plays set up for sleep. Very close to town and a nice park/beach. A really great view too!
Lynn O. Apr 2021
View was wonderful and unit has been nicely updated. While washer and dryer are advertised and present they are not accessible as the door to the closet they are in doesn't allow the washer door to open. The cleanliness of the unit was fair-- there were men's beard trimmings on the bathroom cabinet and minor dust/debris in the kitchen cabinets. Linens appeared freshly laundered but given the washer couldn't be accessed it made you wonder. Last, the kitchen cabinets had broken crown molding and a pull out cutting board had broken and fallen into the drawer below it. Bed was comfortable. Unit was quiet most of the time. Parking was convenient.
Manager response:
Hi, Lynn! Maintenance has been dispatched to check on the washer and broken items you mentioned, and housekeeping will be doing a deep clean in the kitchen and bathroom. We apologize for the inconveniences and do hope to be able to host you again. Thank you!
Sivakumar G. Jan 2021
Good and convenient house
Makenzie F. Sep 2020
This place was so close to town, we loved it! The place was clean. Small, but perfect for our family. The only thing we were surprised about was it didn’t have salt and pepper. We have stayed in many condos, and typically bring some of our own things but this place didn’t have any spices. Not a major deal but good for others to know.