USA Colorado Northwest Colorado Winter Park Listing #45187

Founders Pointe Condo - Winter Park, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Inviting Ski-In/Ski-Out Condo with WiFi, Gas Fireplace, & Shared Pool/Hot Tub

Cozy and full of rustic charm, this studio getaway will be the perfect place for a couple or a small family to make the best mountain memories! The skiers of the group will be in heaven knowing that fresh powder awaits right outside, as this retreat has ski-in/ski-out access. After a full day of fun, there will be no better way to soothe sore legs than a long soak in the shared hot tub on-site. When everyone builds up an appetite, a quick snack or simple recipe can be made in the kitchenette, so don't hesitate to whip up something tasty for the group. Not to mention, the gas fireplace creates an inviting ambiance that will have everyone slipping into relaxation mode in no time.

What's nearby:
Perched across the street from Winter Park Village, everything this mountain town has to offer is right at your fingertips. Whether it be hiking, biking, or downhill skiing, the trails are mere steps away. Plus, the Village is filled with adorable cafes, restaurants, and gear shops you will definitely want to check out. If you want to venture out a bit further, Fraser is just six miles north offering even more vibrant shops and attractions to choose from.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette
Ski-in/ski-out
Queen sofabed
Shared pool/hot tub
4WD/traction may be required in winter

City/town permit number: 7766

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ski-in/ski-out

Mountain view

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Sound dock

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Disc golf

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Firepit

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

11 reviews

Esmeralda A. Jan 2023
The room is clean and cozy. The kitchen is very functional, and the bed is super comfy! I loved the communal hot tub, with a view of the ski mountain. And the shower/bath inside the room is super nice as well. Short, easy walk to the base of the resort. What a joy!
Dustin M. Jan 2023
The room is cozy and functional! The kitchen has all the basics you need, as does the Roku TV. You can see the mountain from the window, or from the awesome hot tub one story below. Most importantly, it's just a couple minutes by foot to reach the base and start skiing!!
alicia G. Jul 2022
There was no shuttle service to concert and the refrigerator was not working good due to freezer iced up. Otherwise it was clean and safe
Manager response:
Hi Alicia. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, Vacasa does not offer shuttle services for any outside events. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our maintenance team will be checking the refrigerator to ensure it is working as it should. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Scott M. Jun 2022
The hot tub when it was open
Elizabeth D. Nov 2021
We made our reservation through booking.com. Booking.com said that parking was free/included. Turns out it was actually $16 per day. We chose this property because of the outdoor hot tub. However, it was broken/cold for our entire stay. The access code for the hot tub was not provided and we had to ask other tenants how to get in (Vacasa didn’t know how and never got back to us with instructions after we called). The ceiling fan has 1/4 inch of dust all over and it was dangling down. Gross. The fireplace didn’t work. I’m not exactly sure what constitutes “ski-in ski-out” but this place is a 10 minute walk to the lifts.
Manager response:
Hi, Elizabeth! We're sorry you had some unexpected inconveniences during your visit. We do apologize for the incorrect information on the third party site: parking is about $16/day in the garage. The HOA has the pool and hot tub up and running, and maintenance is fixing the fireplace. Thank you!
DALE S. Sep 2021
The mountains
Melodie G. Mar 2021
Location was perfect for our family of 4. We were able to walk to the sloaps and ski school. Sofa mattress left a lot to be desired but our 6 year olds never complained. It is exactly as described in the pictures and description.