USA South Carolina Myrtle Beach The Patricia Grand - Oceana Resorts Listing #46579

The Patricia Grand 0914 - Myrtle Beach, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom 2 dog max  (20 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

9th-floor ocean-view studio with AC, WiFi, pool & hot tub - dog-friendly

Come down to the beach and make this your next home away from home! With everything you need inside and great perks and amenities at the property, spend fun-filled days at The Patricia Grand!

This property is a Myrtle Beach landmark and features an expansive pool deck with indoor and outdoor pools. On-site you will find the Ground Floor Cafe, proudly serving Starbucks and sweet treats. Indigo Coastal Kitchen on the second floor is open for breakfast and dinner. Hours vary by season. During our warmest months, we open our pool bar during our warmest months and schedule live entertainment on the pool deck. Each property is equipped with one or more rental boxes. Our guests enjoy free blockbuster rentals during their stay.



AttractionDistance from home
Skywheel Myrtle Beach1.2 Miles
Ripley's Aquarium Of Myrtle Beach1.3 Miles
Myrtle Beach Boardwalk And Promenade1.6 Miles
Mt. Atlanticus Miniature Golf1.7 Miles
Broadway At The Beach1.8 Miles
Grande Dunes Golf Club6.0 Miles
The Carolina Opry5.6 Miles
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament6.0 Miles


City/town permit number: 42411030556
City/town permit number: 42411030556

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining



Ocean view


Water view


Beach access





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Lazy River

Children's pool



Parking & access


11 reviews

Mason H. Jun 2022
Room was clean, everything worked like it should and parking was great, overall a great experience, we use this hotel again most definitely
Tirzah G. May 2022
this room was perfect for a quick trip to MB. We arrived and was able to check in early. Housekeeping just finished cleaning the room as we arrived and it was very clean. The only thing was the shower was filling up, other than that no issues. Patricia Grand is one of my favorite properties and I will continue to book with them.
Manager response:
Tirzah, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry for any maintenance issues you may have encountered during your stay. Our local staff is always available to assist you with any issues if we are notified. We look forward to hosting you again.
ORLANDO P. Apr 2022
Everything else is good
Eddie W. Apr 2022
The unit was very peaceful and clean.
Daniel K. Jul 2021
Dog friendly with adjacent but small park with beach access.
Kyle R. Jul 2021
I think all of our expectations were met. Clean room. Could tell have been updating. Wifi was surprisingly great. Could stream movies when wanted. Ac was cold. Water was hot. Drains were a little slow. Bed was super clean. Not a speck of dirt under the mattress! No complaints here.
Carlton C. Apr 2021
The property that we stayed at was not the property that was advertised. The united was very outdated, the drains in the bathroom were clogged. There were stains on the bedspread, we asked for a new one several times, no one brought one to us. We had to sleep with a very thin sheet. We will not visit this property again. Another negative is the elevator, at times we had to wait 5 minutes just to get on the elevator to make it to the room.
Manager response:
Hello Carlton, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.