USA Colorado Northwest Colorado Winter Park Listing #49086

Dreamcatcher 7B Rental - Winter Park, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Amazing 5-Bedroom Home Featuring Private Hot Tub/Washer & Dryer/Free WiFi/Deck!

Dream Catcher 7B at Lakota is a luxurious three-level vacation townhome with spectacular mountain views just one-quarter mile from the Winter Park ski area. Dreamcatcher sleeps 11. This five-bedroom home includes three main suites, two with king beds and one with a queen. One bedroom has a twin-over-double bunk bed and the other bedroom has two twin beds. Enjoy the gourmet kitchen as well as the home's four TVs that feature Comcast cable. The family room in the lower level has a 61-inch flatscreen TV, surround stereo and a wet bar. The main floor great room has a large flatscreen TV, and the home is equipped with free WiFi. The garage is heated and includes boot dryers for guest use. The home has in-floor radiant heat, a washer and dryer, a gas grill, deck furniture, outdoor heaters, and an outdoor private hot tub. Dreamcatcher 7B is the perfect mountain getaway!

City/town permit number: 8860

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing



Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private


10 reviews

Jennifer D. May 2022
This home was situated on a slight incline allowing great views of the mountains. It was easy to get to and provided enough rooms for our group. Everything we needed was provided to have a comfortable stay.
mary f. Feb 2022
The house was clean, had every amenity you would need and a very easy drive to the mountain . Very well thought out rental property. We had a great stay.
Chris D. Jan 2022
The home is beautiful and has all the amenities we could want. However, we arrived to excessive trash in the garage, no towels to take showers, not enough linens to cover beds, and a slow response. When they did deliver the towels they only delivered a handful and not enough for us to use for showers and hot tub.
Frank P W. Dec 2021
This House was just the right size for our family. We had 6 adults and 3 children. Kitchen was great and plenty of room. I will be staying again. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.
Deb P. Jun 2021
Let me start out by saying that this house was great. The location, views and rooms/layout was great for our 3 families that shared the home. However, the customer service was terrible. I had requested and paid a fee for a pack and play and upon arrival there was not one in the home. After calling management inquiring about the pack and play I heard from them 28 hours later that they are not able to get me a pack and play and when I asked to be refunded the fee I was told, "That's not going to happen". Also the hot tub was not working correctly and someone was supposed to come fix it and no one ever showed up.
It's really unfortunate for the lack of customer service because the house is really nice.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Deb. We are disappointed to learn that you had a negative experience with us. We are so sorry that we were unable to provide you with a pack and play in the home. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused and hope you received the refund we provided. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service and we hope you'll give us a second chance to better serve you!
Philip K. Mar 2021
The house was a great setup with the bedrooms, views, and hot tub. The large living room was also a great place to gather with friends. The hospitality was lacking though; we ran out of toilet paper and was told we needed to provide our own, we ran out of garbage bags and dishwasher soap although they did bring more, there weren’t cleaning supplies, and it would have been nice to have more towels. All other rentals I’ve been to have provided a book with information about where common things are located and local amenities - this place didn’t and it wasn’t clear where to put garbage initially.

The driveway was also covered in snow/ice and we couldn’t get out and the vehicle became stuck in unplowed snow. Management told us they would come put down sand, but if we needed a tow we would need to contact a towing company. Luckily the maintenance guy was great and pulled the vehicle out.

Overall the place was great, but the hospitality could be improved.
Pamela . Apr 2019
Great home for family get togethers. Very clean and spacious! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Jesse . Jan 2019
The house was amazing and has beautiful views!!! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Stacy S. Mar 2018
Dreamcatcher was absolutely perfect! 3 families sharing, each with their own bedroom and bath and privacy. The view was breathtaking, the house a dream, the location so convenient; this will be the only place I ever want to stay. Thank you dreamcatcher for making the celebration of our sons engagement so special! Dreamcatcher was the gathering place each night for everyone to come together for dinner, we had more than enough room to cook for 16 and sit around and discuss the days event. This home has everything you could need or want for a perfect vacation for your family. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Angela J. Feb 2018
Very clean and nice. Enjoyed watching people ski from the house:) This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.