USA Idaho Harrison Arrow Point - Coeur d'Alene Listing #4960

Marina Escape (D302) - Harrison, ID

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lakefront Getaway with Serene Views, Large Balcony, & Shared Marina

If you've been contemplating taking a trip to Harrison, look no further than this lakefront condo complete with wonderful community amenities, views of Lake Coeur d'Alene, and everything you need for a stress-free retreat to gorgeous Idaho. Here in the Arrow Point community, you'll enjoy your very own lake-facing balcony with a gas grill, a gas fireplace to cozy up to each evening, and wonderful access to a lakefront beach, a heated indoor pool, a volleyball court, and an on-site marina.


Arrow Point is beautifully positioned on the eastern shores of Lake Coeur d'Alene, 18 miles south of downtown Coeur d'Alene and 19 miles north of Harrison. The public beach, pool, volleyball court, and marina are mere steps away, as is a boat shuttle that connects to the nearby golf resort. There are approximately 40 hiking trails and 80 parks in the area surrounding Harrison, which you can explore when you're not boating, swimming, kayaking, and fishing in Lake Coeur d'Alene. Downtown Harrison is also home to a variety of unique shops, galleries, restaurants, and the legendary Harrison Creamery and Fudge Factory.


You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Lake view


Water view


Mountain view





DVD player

Wireless router




Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions



Gas grill : Private


Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

25 reviews

Vicky R. Apr 2022
3 separate bedrooms and 3 full baths.
Kurt K. May 2021
Lovely home. Beautiful area
3 M. Sep 2020
We had a really good time at this condo, it was not set up for 10 guest as it stated when booking. Two of the beds were in a closet/storage area as it appears the bed frames were damaged. We made it work and would consider booking again. I would recommend that you pack what you need, quite a drive back to town...very slow moving after the freeway turn off.
Dilraj D. Sep 2020
Nice place has shared dock. Also close to the unit is a nice private dock that belongs to resort too. We used that instead.
Kimberly S. Aug 2020
The view was stupendous! The unit was super quiet and spacious. We viewed fun from water-sporters and even eagles soaring.
Mollie H. Aug 2020
the condo itself was ok. The view was beautiful. The unit had everything you needed. Easy to find.. the only draw back, is the use of the property. We brought our boat with us to enjoy the lake. No boat ramp, that was fine we drove the 10 miles to put in. Also stated was there was a marina to use, that is kinda false. If you do not belong to the yacht club, they don't treat you well. Signs throughout the property, "for members only"... they did let us park our boat on the outside of the marina, where it got beat up all night. Paint is scratched now. They also charged us $50 per night parking, not the $35 that is advertised. If you are coming to sit in your condo and look at the lake, it's perfect. But if you are coming to enjoy the lake and property, it is a bit difficult.
Kathy U. Aug 2020
It has a great view. It didn’t seem very clean. Worn carpets and appliances. Scarcely stocked with kitchen utensils, serving pieces, and etc. Ice machine didn’t work .
BBQ cheap. Basically it needs an upgrade. There is no dock or beach access so you really need a boat to enjoy the lake . Pretty pricey for what you get .
Manager response:
Hi, Kathy! Your feedback is so appreciated, and we do take it seriously. We do wish you had reported these concerns during your stay so we could have assisted you right away. Kitchen inventory is scheduled so we can replace any missing items. Thank you!
Monica L. Jun 2020
Beautiful, clean, spacious, well laid out floor plan! We had a great time and the only thing I can think negatively, was there was not a kleenex to be found. (Petty, I know!), but had we have known we could have brought our own. Thanks for the enjoyable stay!
Iris S. Sep 2019
Beautiful Condo and setting.
Michael J. Aug 2019
it was clean
Shannon G. Jun 2019
We love the size of the rooms. We really didn’t spend much time in the condo. We were having a blast out on the lake. The view is the best!
Jane L. Oct 2018
This condo has amazing views, no matter which part of the condo you are in. Very spacious, kids bunk-room is fun because it has an additional play room, loved the laundry room. The kitchen has the necessities how ever it could use a blender.
The property manager is very nice. Thank you for a wonderful stay and hope to be back soon. Tvs in rooms dont have remotes, but I didnt feel they were neccesary - helps you enjoy the place and the serenity
Tom B. Jul 2018
We were very comfortable in this home. It was clean and provided many kitchen supplies which made for convenient meal preparation. With three bedrooms and three bathrooms, our group had plenty of privacy. We also enjoyed the use of the pool, and the view of the lake was gorgeous.
Karen K. Oct 2017
Kitchen equipment lacking, cabinet doors falling off, no remotes for very ancient TV's. For the price unit is not very nice.
Manager response:
The owner is getting the cabinets fixed by the manufacturer and will be replacing the TVs this spring. Thanks!
Holly D. May 2017
Really enjoyed the time spent here. The views are breath taking. The extra miles from the town of Coeur d Alene are well worth the peace, view and serenity.
Caleb K. Oct 2016
Our experience here was positive but the unit was a bit dated (old tvs, older furniture, and carpeted bathrooms???). This unit is right on the lake and the view was beautiful! We'd stay there again!
Sindia D. Aug 2016
This is a very spacious unit...with a full size washer and dryer. Perfect for families with children. It's close to the lake and quite comfortable. The kitchen amenities could use some updating but otherwise we really enjoyed our stay.
Teresa H. Jul 2016
Definitely felt like a lake vacation with the condo being just feet from the water. And the swimming area was not far away. Although, you are a ways out of town so pick up lots of groceries before you come out. Once you get there it is very relaxing and quiet, away from the crowds.
D Patrice H. Jul 2016
We recently stayed for 3 nights. The condo was clean and the view was beautiful from the balcony. A 15-minute boat ride to town was the equivalent of a 30-35 minute drive, so this is the perfect location if you have boat access.
Hilary B. Jul 2016
Nice place if you want to get away!
Julie W. Apr 2016
Large condo with a first class view. Really comfortable and relaxing with plenty of space. Good floor plan, too - the kids can play in the bunk bed room while grown ups enjoy the view from the living room and deck. The property is a bit far from town so I recommend buying groceries on your way in. The shared pool is small and feels a bit crowded, but when you get back to the condo it is easy to feel like you are the only people is very quiet!