USA North Carolina North Carolina Coast Holden Beach Listing #51638

Captain's Villa 6-D Our White Pearl - Holden Beach, NC

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly-updated luxury beach condo with ocean views, balcony, & beach access

Newly renovated and completely re-furnished, this second-row condo is located right across the street from the Atlantic Ocean! Enjoy unobstructed ocean views, including private direct access from the condo to the beach by way of HOA-owned property.

Start your mornings relaxing with coffee and ocean views from the covered balcony porch! After blissful beach days, listen to the waves crash or watch a movie on the TV in the comfortable living area. A TV in each well-furnished bedroom offers added entertainment, while blackout curtains provide an extra layer of comfort. The primary suite has a king bed with an en suite bathroom as well as access to the covered back porch. The guest bedroom has a queen bed and a nearby bathroom in the hallway. There is also a queen sofa bed in the living area.

Throughout the condo, all new floors and paint provide a fresh feel. In the well-equipped kitchen, find a full suite of appliances, including a conventional oven/air fryer and an extra-quiet dishwasher. This is the perfect spot for a relaxing and peaceful beach getaway and soaking in amazing views from sunrise to sunset.

Added perks of this coastal condo include a private washer/dryer, complimentary WiFi, cable, as well as access to a large community pool, outdoor grilling areas, tennis courts, and an outdoor shower. Beach gear like chairs, toys, and boards are provided.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 6 miles. Casual dining within 5 miles. Dine-in restaurant within 5 miles. Gas station within 6 miles. General store within 3 miles.

AttractionDistance from home
Holden Beach4.5 Miles
Castaways Raw Bar & Grill2.9 Miles
Provision Co5.2 Miles
Mankins Causeway Cafe5.3 Miles
Macie & Ethel's Kitchen5.6 Miles
Brunswick County ABC Store6.4 Miles
Ocean Aire Travel Park6.9 Miles




Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games

Tennis court : Shared




Beach chairs



Shared Charcoal Grill

8 reviews

Margaret C. May 2022
Perfect location, interior was spacious and well maintained
Giancarlo D. May 2022
The location of the Villa across the street from beach and the serenity of the area.
We have been in a lot of places around the world and this was one the best.
Thanks again
Brenda Olenick O. Aug 2021
Love the view and accessibility from 6-D. Captain's Villa is always our choice on Holden Beach and this unit is the best yet. We will return.
Crystal S. Aug 2021
Clean, nicely decorated home with great views and beach access. My son absolutely loved the pool. Home was well equipped in the kitchen. Beautiful hardwood floors. Only negatives were lacking of window treatments (bright early mornings) and loud pop every time the a/c came on. Very squeaky doors, slow draining in sink ,sliding glass door was hard to use, minor maintenance issues that could easily be fixed. Owners had us sign a contract to use pool, but did not send in the mail or email. Had to go to Vacasa office early Sunday morning to sign and receive pool key because we arrived 1 hour later than expected and office was closed. This should’ve been dealt with before my arrival. Disappointing…
Manager response:
Crystal, thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful views and beach access! Thank you for letting us know about the window treatments and maintenance issues that need to be addressed. Our owner is aware of these issues and is planning to have them fixed during the off-season. We sincerely apologize for any miscommunication regarding the pool contract. We require our guests to sign the document upon arrival and to retrieve the keys when they check in. Thank you for understanding!
Melinda M. Jul 2021
This place was a nice, clean, perfect walk to the beach location.
Serena M. Jun 2021
The only thing was that the washing machine only had hot water even if you chose cold water for the wash and rinse. But we loved the condo
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!