Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Oceanfront Condo w/Shared Hot Tub & Pool, Central AC, Free WiFi, Private Balcony
This one-bedroom gulf-front condo is waiting to make your beach vacation dreams come true. Kick back on the furnished private balcony with a refreshing beverage and some old friends. You'll love watching your favorite Netflix and DVD movies on the flat screen TV before going for a soak in the shared hot tub or pool. Assemble a delicious meal in the kitchen, enjoy it at the drop leaf table with seating for two, then take the complimentary beach towels to enjoy the sand and surf. The central AC and ceiling fan will keep the room nice and cool while you catch up on a good mystery novel and the elevator makes accessing the unit easy for everyone. Take advantage of the free WiFi to research your next beach adventure, then head out for an afternoon of fun!
What's nearby: Grab a bite to eat at one of the terrific local restaurants, all within two miles of the home, or pick up a few staples and refreshments at a nearby grocery store. Amble over to Galveston's 61st Street Fishing Pier or visit Schlitterbahn Waterpark Galveston and Palm Beach At Moody Gardens, both just two miles away.
Things to know: High-speed WiFi! Full Kitchen (no dishwasher) Snowbird-friendly
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
This rental is located on floor 1.
Parking notes: Guest's are charged a one time parking fee of $21.65, which includes parking permits for up to 2 vehicles
City/town permit number: GVR06979
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Shared
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Pool : Shared
Shared Charcoal Grill
Parking & access
Paid parking only
Felicia M.Mar 2022
The home was cute, perfect for me and the two kiddos. The gulf across the street and the two heated pools on the grounds made it a wonderful trip.
Reshmi P.Dec 2021
Easy access to beach , pleasure pier and iconic Gaido restaurant. Had an enjoyable stay. Will return if opportunity presents.
ralph s.Oct 2021
location was great, views were great, would not recommend this unit
Ralph, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry for any disappointment you experienced during your stay. Please know you can always reach out to our 24/7 customer service line to further discuss your stay. We hope to have the chance to impress you in the future.
Caitlin H.Oct 2021
This was the most overpriced room. We were there for less than 10 minutes before I called and booked another hotel. I can’t believe they would charge nearly $200 a night for cot sized bunk beds, tile falling off of the bathroom wall and laying on the floor, outdated smelly carpet, and a couch that was so outdated and crusty I wouldn’t even sit down. Our 3 year old looked around and said, “are we really going to stay here?” I said, absolutely not we are out of here. I would not recommend or waste your money. Just stay at a reputable hotel. This was not my idea of a relaxing place to stay for a vacation.
Thank you for your review, Caitlin. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us! We never intend to cause frustration, and the local manager, along with the homeowner, has replaced and repaired any issues noted. Thank you!
Julie M.Jul 2021
The place was clean and we felt safe there. The big bed was comfy, the bunks were more like a toddler bed mattress. They crunched when you move, and were hard. The sofa was very old and outdated. And the sofa bed just did not work at all. It was broken and so some kids slept on the floor. For the price you pay here, you would at least expect to get what was promised and that was it sleeps 6.
Hello! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We regret that the beds were not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Carleen B.Jul 2021
The condo was great perfect for a family of 4. The ac filter was so dirty the air wouldn't blow very cold. Only one key. The plug plates were falling off if you have little ones. Bed was great. Stove knob broken. Door handle broken for bathroom. Plenty of towels and things you needed.
Hi, Carleen! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the maintenance inconveniences you had. The air conditioner has been serviced, and maintenance has fixed the door knob and cover plates. Thank you!
Christina W.May 2021
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for a fun weekend with 2 adults and 2 kids. It was much better than staying in a cheap motel! The resort has nice pools, and it's a quick walk across the street to the beach. I would stay here again.