USA South Carolina Hilton Head Village House - Hilton Head Island Listing #52656

Village House 104 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-Friendly Condo w/ Private Balcony, Free WiFi, Shared Outdoor Pool, Grills

Village House 104 is a lovely condo so close to the beach! Located in the Village House in Port Royal Village, this well-appointed and tastefully-furnished end condo creates a comfortable and relaxing environment for either a vacation or a long-term rental. Great location only a few minutes walk to the beach, pool, and Westin.

Enter the building through the lobby and take the elevator to the first level. The keyless entry system on the front door of the condo makes direct check-in and check-out a breeze. You are greeted to the luxury hardwood floors throughout, the tasteful décor, comfortable furnishings, and flatscreen TVs in every room! The living room has a camel colored leather sofa and loveseat, large flat panel TV and balcony access for enjoying the serene sounds of the village. The fully-equipped kitchen has new stainless appliances and everything needed for preparing daily meals. The dining area is just off the kitchen and has a table and four chairs.

The main bedroom has a flat panel TV, balcony access, and a private bathroom with a tub/shower combo. The guest bedroom has a flat panel TV, balcony access, and access to a hallway bathroom with a tub/shower combo. The Village House is a multi-story building with lobby entry (lobby locks after hours for security) and offers unassigned community parking lot and access to a shared community pool.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

14 reviews

Colin D. Oct 2022
The property is great. Close to Robbers Row Golf, and a 5-7 minute walk to the beach. Had 3 balcony’s and it’s almost like they merged two units so they had bed rooms far enough apart for privacy.

Bathroom was nice, but they needed to finish the paint and calk work.

The bed was comfortable and good pillows. That can be a real problem some times.

Kitchen was nice, updated kitchen ware would have been appreciated.

Plates, cups and serving utensils were great.

fridge and tv’s all great.

Quite area with good walking paths.
brenda s. Oct 2022
Easy access, the unit was very clean. The kitchen was one of the best stocked we have ever seen. Loved the outdoor space. We ate dinner on the balcony one evening. Very nice!
Watts H. Aug 2022
It was very quiet and clean and the access to the beach was only a 7 minutes walk
Jose T. Aug 2022
The facility looks like it has been recently remodeled. The grounds and parking area are clean. The 2 bedroom we stayed in was nice, there were a few cosmetic issues but nothing that would prevent anyone from enjoying their stay. The slidding doors, one in each bedroom and living room, to the balconies are somewhat hard to open, but very nice sitting areas. The space is ok, not much room for kids to play. We could not locate a swimming pool and the beach was right at .5 of a mile (2,600 feet). Out of 5 days there, no parking spaces where available, and if there are any available they are metered and only take quarters. I had to drop my family off, drive back to villa house and walk to the beach... Then walk back to villa house, get my vehicle and drive back to beach to get family then back to villa house. I would definitely recommend villa house. Check in time is strictly 4 PM and Check out time is 10:00 AM, which makes it a bit difficult with kids. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider staying there again if there were more activities to do, parking closer to the beach, swimming pool, and or a outdoor grilling area. Regardless, it was nice.
Manager response:
Hi, Jose! We're glad you stayed with us and apologize if the sliding doors were sticky. Their tracks have been greased since receiving your review. Thank you!
Rachel L. Aug 2022
Everything was wonderful. We had a great time. The property was nice and roomy and as listed. We would stay here again. Thank you Vacasa for being helpful and easy to book our vacation with.
Jamie F. Jun 2022
Lots of room, clean bedding
Stacey J. Jun 2022
My family stayed here during Memorial Day weekend and it was great! The condo was very spacious and was easily able to accommodate myself, my husband, our 2 kids and my mom. The building has definitely been updated recently so it was nice and bright and very clean. The condo itself was very comfortable, updated and very clean. It is ideally located, close to the outlet, beaches and a ton of restaurants and activities. My only complaint is that I don’t know if it had a pool as I could not find one but not a deal breaker and would definitely stay again.
Manager response:
Stacey, thank you for the review of your stay at Village House 104. We are so glad you enjoyed the comfortableness of the condo. There is a shared pool in the complex. We are sorry you were unable to locate it during your stay. We hope to host you in the future. Thank you!
Ana Maria C. Oct 2021
Nice area, walking distance to the beach, close to everything. The apartment is good, has everything that you need.
John B. Jun 2021
We had a wonderful week at HHI. The condo was very clean and spacious for us. Overall we were very happy with this condo. I would give it a 4.5 stars because there were a few small issues that need to be fixed. Hopefully they will be repaired for the next guest after we reported them. Easy walk to beach and very convenient to port royal golf.