USA South Carolina Hilton Head Forest Beach Listing #53122

Breakers 306 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dreamy Island Condo W/ Beach Access, Shared Pool, Private Balcony & WiFi!

If a beach vacation to the sun and fun of Hilton Head Island is what you are after, look no further than Breakers 306! Centrally located and mere steps from the beach, you will find yourself living the island lifestyle in no time while making the best memories with loved ones. After spending each day tanning on the sand, the two shared pools will help you escape the heat, and the private balcony at home base provides a secluded space to sip a favorite drink at sunset. Inside, you can rest easy in the living area with a ballgame playing on the flatscreen TV as the chef of the group whips up something tasty in the full kitchen. Plus, the sofa turns into a queen bed for extra sleeping space.

What's nearby:
When it comes to Hilton Head Island, Coligny Beach Park is the hub for all of the best restaurants, shops, and beach activities, and is within walking distance from home base! You won't have to venture far to get your fill of sandy toes and island excitement, as this area is also filled with local golf courses to play a memorable round of 18 on, so bring along your clubs! If you feel like exploring the island a bit more, rent a bike and cruise along the many bike paths that span Hilton Head, or drive over to Harbour Town to check out the candy-striped lighthouse!

Things to know:
Free high-speed WiFi

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining







Beach access





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool





7 reviews

Marc R. Aug 2022
Well kept and clean
Julio S. Jun 2022
Very nice and comfortable the kids have fan at the pool
Alexandra N. Apr 2022
The location to Coligny is great, you can walk there for almost anything you need.
However the condo itself wasn't all that great. Bathroom door didn't lock or even fully shut, the ice maker did not work, and it was a very limited kitchen. We had to wash the coffee cups daily because there were only 3.
Manager response:
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, Alexandra. The doors were corrected after your stay, and we have added ice trays for guest use. Thank you!
mary s. Aug 2021
This place is right on the beach with private pool. I gave 4 stars due to the tight parking.which is understandable due to location. Also the elevator are not yet fully installed. So walking up 6 flights of stairs to get to the 3rd floor was kinda a pain with luggage. But who really cares the location is in the heart of all the excitement. The tiki hut next door ,coligny plaza, ocean pool. The trees were too tall to have a great ocean view but I had a great view of the stars on the balcony. The staff at vacasa are incredibly nice and you speak WITH A LIVE PERSON. No matter the time. I will continue to book with them. This was the best vacation ever. And I have been on hundreds. Due to location. My son and his friend 14 and 15 had the time of their life. Perfect location for teens and tiki hut for adults. Plenty of bars and shops and restaurants in walking didtance.
Chelsey G. Jun 2021
We booked 2 months ahead of time and the only thing available was this small condo. It was the only available that had beach access. Bed wasn’t very comfortable, but could be slept on. Bedroom tv remote didn’t work properly. Dishwasher had leftover food on filter from previous people, which was disgusting. Not enough provided laundry detergent for a 5 day stay. And not a single door locked except the front door which was the most frustrating part having 2 adults and children. Couldn’t lock the door to the bathroom or balcony. The door going into the living room wouldn’t close all the way. And don’t get me started on 3 flights of stairs with no elevator. Noticed y’all are putting one in now. Must have had enough complaints about that to put one in. Little to no parking either. First 2 nights I had to park in a no parking zone next to the automatic gate. With all the construction going on theirs not enough parking. But love the location. Perfect place seriously. If you don’t care about inside of condo much this is perfect location.
Manager response:
Hi, Chelsey! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. The regime is working on getting the elevator up and running as quickly as possible, but we don't have an exact time yet. The balcony door does have a lock, and we have verified the TV remote is working. Hopefully we'll see you again!