USA Utah Northern Utah Park City Listing #56926

Parleys Escape - Park City, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 18 2 King Bed, 4 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 6 bedrooms 5 bathrooms Sleeps 16 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Expansive alpine lodge with private balcony, stunning view, & billiards room

There’s a luxury alpine lodge feel to this huge six-bed/five-bath hilltop home in Park City (sleeps 18). Ideal for a multifamily getaway, this peaceful, tranquil escape with breathtaking views features five acres of land, three living areas, a gourmet kitchen, hot tub, and stunning mountain views.

A grand open-concept living room features floor-to-ceiling windows, a gas fireplace, and epic mountain views. Big leather chairs and sofas offer comfy seating for eight to admire the stunning landscape. Steps away, a grand dining table with cushioned high back chairs seats eight. This sprawling space opens to an entertainer’s kitchen, featuring a huge range of appliances: two dishwashers, a six-burner gas stove, two ovens, and a microwave. While dinner simmers, uncork a bottle of wine and chat at the kitchen bar.

Feel like cooking outdoors? Fire up the gas grill on a wrap-around balcony with lots of seating and mountain scenery.

There’s more space in a second living area/game room, outfitted with a pool table, a sectional, a 32-inch TV, and an Xbox with six games and a professional exercise bike with virtual rider experience display for your private workout use.
This large chill-out room also has its own seated bar area with wine fridges and a 46-inch TV. The luxury doesn’t stop there - there’s a private hot tub just outside.

A third living room features a plush sectional, 55-inch TV, dining area, and open office space. It also offers access to a balcony that lights up in the morning sun - a fabulous spot for breakfast.

Find six beautifully furnished bedrooms. The gorgeous primary bedroom feels like its own luxury retreat with a 55-inch TV, Blu-ray player, and palatial en suite bathroom with a soaking tub and walk-in shower. The room also offers access to a large balcony overlooking the mountains. The second bedroom has balcony access, while the third bedroom features a queen bed and a 32-inch TV.

A second main suite downstairs houses a fourth bedroom, furnished with a king-sized bed and spacious en suite private bathroom including a luxury soaking tub and private walk-in shower. It also has a 46-inch TV and sitting area. It’s perfect for a multi-family stay with a main bedroom up and a second main bedroom down. A cozy sixth bedroom has a log bunk bed and 52-inch TV - perfect for the kids.

Bring your skis! This stunning hilltop home is within a short drive to three world-class ski resorts - Deer Valley, Park City, and Canyons Resorts. Arriving in the warmer months? Drive to Red Pine Adventures for horseback rides through the rugged landscape, or head into the wild for an on-stream outing with Utah Fly Fishing Guides.

WHAT’S NEARBY

AttractionDistance from home
Run-A-Muk Dog Park6.6 Miles
Mountain Dell Golf Course7.2 Miles
Utah Olympic Park7.6 Miles
The Alf Engen Ski Museum7.6 Miles
Willow Creek Dog Park8.6 Miles
Willow Creek Park8.8 Miles
Park City Mountain11.9 Miles
Egyptian Theatre12.7 Miles
Snowbird29.5 Miles

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Location

Mountain view

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Stereo

On-site activities

Board games

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

16 reviews

ALEX F. Apr 2022
Everything
Stephanie W. Dec 2021
This house is just as described! Beautiful scenery, great house. The location is perfect. You’re isolated enough to enjoy privacy but close enough to food and stores. Less than 10 minutes to plenty of shops, there’s also snow tubing and skiing less than 5 mins from the house. We saw both moose and elks around the house during our stay. :-) This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Sara S. Jun 2021
My family had a wonderful weekend at this amazing property. The location was beautiful and the home was beyond my expectations. The property management company was exceptional and the communication was prompt and professional. There were a few things that need to be improved. There needs to be shaded on the bedroom windows. The one ply toilet paper was not acceptable. The outdoor furniture was worn and on the verge of falling apart. There were lights that didn’t work and faucets that leaked. These issues didn’t affect our overall experience and we had a great experience. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Makinzee K. Jan 2021
So awesome! It was a perfect getaway for my family! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Bill M. Jan 2021
My family (12 of us) had an incredible stay at this home...several reasons

1. It was clean and roomy
2. It was convenient to everything (skiing, eating, airport, etc.)
3. When we had an issue, Turnkey responded immediately
4. We would rent here again for sure This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Lindsay K. Dec 2020
This house was amazing. The views are beautiful, the house is beautiful. Tons of room for everyone, comfortable beds, and a great environment. We will definitely be staying here again. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Monty M. Jan 2020
The house is stunning. Location is good, about 12 minutes from the main area of park city. Overall house was clean but could have used some updated kitchen tools (ie newer pots and pans).
This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Joseph O. Sep 2019
The home was beautiful. Great setting, fairly convenient to Park City. Somewhat odd that there was no AC. Should have been stated in the description. Pretty tough to cool down the house in August. My major complaint was that the water in the home had an extremely strong `rotten egg` smell. It was UN-drinkable and you wouldn`t want to shower with it. I`m sure it is not how the water normally is or everyone would mention it. The property manager responded initially to my text and said they would have someone on their local team get right on it. No one contacted us locally, no one from what I can tell made any effort to do anything. They responded similarly the next day and the day after only saying thank you for the feedback. If we were staying longer than three days we would`ve left. We had to buy drinking water and didn`t shower for three days. That was 11 people. I typically don`t complain about minor issues but VRBO and TuRn Key continue asking me how my stay was so this is my review. You would imagine they would offer some type of credit back or at least an apology other than a stock text answer. Nice home, but I would confirm the water is fixed prior to booking it. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Rich W. Apr 2019
Beautiful home with breathtaking views. TurnKey responded immediately to an issue that we had with the hot water. It was resolved by competent and pleasant servicemen. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Jessica S. Feb 2019
We had a wonderful stay overall, but there are a couple things renters should know...first, there are not 12 beds as advertised. There are 9 and one sofa bed. Also, if you`re renting in the winter, make sure you have a 4 wheel drive car. The `driveway` is very steep. We did lose power to the lower level bedroom for about 16 hours, but we were able to get it fixed the next day. Mostly, they were very responsive, and the home is beautiful and well-stocked. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Shahir A. Feb 2018
We spent a weekend during the ski season at this house. Everything was great. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Suzanne F. Jan 2018
great home for extended families...Of the 6 bedrooms 2 were bunk rooms and 2 were very nice masters...the other 2 were ok.
Two living areas on the main floor (one other on the lower level...2 dining areas plus high seats at the counter surrounding the kitchen.
We skied at Alta, Snowbird, Deer Valley and Park City - nice location of the house. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Jay M. Oct 2017
Excellent house for a large group. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Kellen F. Sep 2017
Great house- great location This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Kenneth S. Aug 2017
We planned a family vacation for 12. The home was beautiful with more than enough space for everyone. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. There is so much to do, Olympic Park, horse back riding, white water rafting, hiking, Main St. Park City and more. We only wish we could have stayed longer. The one issue we had was the maintenance of the exterior lighting and water features that were not working. It didn`t take away from our experience however it would have made it even better. We would highly recommend this property to our friends. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Aubrey A. Jul 2017
Nice scenery, very peaceful This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.