USA Colorado Northwest Colorado Steamboat Springs Listing #58908

NorthStar 11 - Steamboat Springs, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

One Mile to Slopes with Gas Fireplace, Balcony & Shared Hot Tub/Sauna/Steam Room

InsideMaps Walkthrough

Nestled conveniently just 1.2 miles from the slopes, this 2BR alpine retreat is the ultimate year-round getaway. Take a bus ride downtown to discover local restaurants and trendy shops. Or simply enjoy the fabulous on-site amenities, including a hot tub, steam room, and sauna.

Enjoy the mountain air on the private balcony, or unwind next to the gas fireplace.

** To protect the wellbeing of our guests, the hot tub and steam room are temporarily closed due to COVID-19. **

LIVING AREA

Gather for movies and games in the open-concept living area, furnished with a sleeper sofa and two armchairs. Make a cup of hot cocoa and enjoy the warm ambience of a gas fireplace.

KITCHEN & DINING

Whip up delectable meals in the well-equipped kitchen, outfitted with a full suite of appliances and ample cookware.

When you are ready to eat, gather at the kitchen island with seating for eight.

BED & BATH

This ground-floor condo sleeps six guests between two bedrooms and a sleeper sofa in the living area.

Sleep soundly in the master bedroom, furnished with a queen-size bed and dresser. An en-suite shower provides added convenience.

The guest bedroom is appointed with two twin-size beds and a dresser.

Adjacent, the spacious bathroom features a double vanity and a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

Sip morning coffee on the private balcony, complete with seating for two.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a communal coin-operated washer/dryer, and unassigned parking for two cars in the outdoor lot.

After fun-filled days on the mountain, take advantage of luxe on-site amenities such as a hot tub, steam room, and sauna. A designated ski locker provides added convenience.

Please note this unit does not have air-conditioning.

THE LOCATION

Enjoy easy access to the ski slopes, just 1.2 miles away at Steamboat Resort. A quick bus ride takes you to entertainment, dining, and shops on Main Street.

In summer months, go hiking nearby at Emerald Mountain, Yampa River Core Trailhead, and Fish Creek Falls. Head to Thunderhead Disc Golf Course for family fun, located 3.1 miles away.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

6 reviews

Philip H. Aug 2022
Really nice accommodation and plenty of space to move around even when you have loads of luggage and bikes. This flat had everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay.
Terra H. Mar 2022
Very clean and nice beds and pillow. Would stay again.
Aurele G. Mar 2021
Very good, just wish the hot tub and sauna and steam room had been open. I called beforehand to make sure they were open and they said they were, and all the amenities were closed when I arrived at the Condo. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Larry . Aug 2020
The property management company is a disaster! We never received the door code to get in and had to call. It took over 1/2 hour to finally get the code. She promised to text it and email it to me. She verified both my phone number and email were correct in her records. She didn’t do either one. I would never recommend this management company or property. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Kathleen . Feb 2020
Water out part of the time, gas turned off for a bit. Carbon monoxide detector going off late at night requiring us to relocate. Difficult to get in touch with anyone locally without hours on the phone, which is just what you want to spend your vacation doing. Local guy started yelling at me when he finally was reached about problems. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Lisa . Dec 2019
Horrible. I sent Turnkey the following letter on 12/31/19 days after our Holiday Stay. I also sent a follow-up on 1/5/2020 and still to date no reply from Turnkey: My initial conversation was regarding an $80 extra fee due to outside laundering of blankets due to wine stains? First, the quality of those blankets in itself are not worth even $80 and I thought this fee was throwing salt on the wound considering the issues we experienced with our stay that I verbally noted with LaTonia on 12/26/2019. They are as follows:

The first hour of our visit we had to call maintenance due to the bath tub being clogged. Maintenance came and resolved.

The fan on the fireplace was so loud we could not use very much due to the noise. I even took a recording of it if you would like for me to share and send.

The Carbon Monoxide alarm went off in the twin bedroom room the first 2 days in the middle of the night until we realized that cleaning personnel or someone had placed that mechanism into the outlet with the `switch`. Got that resolved after interrupted sleep for 2 nights.

The ceilings were paper thin and could we could hear every footstep-morning, noon and eve. It didn`t help there were 2-8 year old boys running around uncontrollably throughout our stay. I am sure the people behind us experienced the same if the renters above stayed on.

The Hot Water Tank had hot reserves for 2 people if we were lucky. The rest of us had to continually go to the steam room in order to even get a hot shower.

This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.