USA Maryland Ocean City Sandpiper Dunes - Ocean City Listing #59815

Sandpiper Dunes 607 - Ocean City, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront condo with water-view balcony, outdoor pool, washer/dryer & AC

You and your family deserve some time off and this oceanfront condo, beautifully furnished and equipped with everything needed for a breezy stay! Located on the sixth floor, the views of the ocean and beach from your private balcony are simply out of this world. You'll have a convenient outdoor dining area on the balcony to enjoy all of your meals alfresco with awesome views.

Inside, this inviting coastal gem offers nothing but convenience and comfort with a well-furnished living room including a sofa, armchair, and a cable TV. Create favorite recipes in the well-equipped kitchen, outfitted with stainless steel appliances, then serve special meals at the four-person dining table.

This condo is also convenient for those who enjoy going to the beach! Rinse off the sand on one of the two outdoor showers before going back to your condo and throw your swimming suits in the stackable washer/dryer on site. If the beach is not your cup of tea, you can always take a refreshing dip in the seasonal shared pool.

WHAT’S NEARBY

AttractionDistance From Home
Ocean City Boardwalk, North Atlantic Avenue, Ocean City, Md3.2 Miles
Northside Park3.8 Miles
Trimper's Rides Of Ocean City4.3 Miles
Fenwick Island State Park6.4 Miles
Assateague State Park15.0 Miles
Old Pro Golf0.9 Miles
Seacrets0.9 Miles

THINGS TO KNOW

Ocean City has adopted a noise control ordinance that makes it unlawful to cause or permit noise levels which exceed those established by the Department of the Environment of the State of Maryland (COMAR 26.02.03.02) or are in violation of Chapter 30, Article V of the Town Code. It shall be a violation of this agreement and grounds for eviction under Maryland law if these noise levels are exceeded as a result of activity on this property. Ocean City has other noise ordinances, which are criminal offenses if violated.

City/town permit number: 21-00027886
City/town permit number: 80349

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Xfinity

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Electric grill

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

7 reviews

Gale H. Aug 2022
LOVED THE OCEAN FRONT BALCONY, CLEANLINESS OF THE UNIT.
Janet T. Jul 2022
Pros: Location! Walk out and go to the beach or pool. Within walking distant of many restaurants. ACME just just a few minutes down the street.
Cons: Musty smell that lingered on and off all week. Sliding glass door was difficult to open and close. Shower doors were disgusting and need a good bleaching Bedroom faces the elevators.
Manager response:
Janet, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we're so pleased you love the location of our home! That said we apologize for the issues that detracted from your stay and have relayed your comments to the local manager and they've been addressed. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to host you again.
Maryann S. Jun 2022
The view.
Manager response:
Maryann, thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the view! We hope to be notified of anything less than satisfactory, as we strive to provide each and every guest with the very best vacation experience. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
Roger S. Sep 2021
No parking pass on arrival. No call back when left message. Building in good location. Unit - broken coffee maker. Second coffee maker had cracked carafe, kitchen drawers in terribke shape almost dumped a drawer of slverware and sharp knifes on my foot, sliding glass door in poor shape very difficult to open i actually got stuck on the balcony and had to call my husband to open door. Blinds in bedroom dirty and tub looks bad. Will not rent this unit again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your thoughtful review, Roger. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the parking and repair issues that you in our home. Please know that our local staff is always available to assist when such issues arise and we regret that we were not informed of the cleanliness and repair concerns that occurred during your stay. We thank you for taking the time to share this valuable feedback with us and we have passed your comments along to our local manager who will work with the homeowner to make all necessary upgrades for future guests.
Jennifer V. Jul 2021
This place was perfect! Amazing views, right on the beach, and within walking distance of lots of places. Had everything we need and was very clean upon arrival. The only slight problem was that the pull-out couch did not work, it seemed like maybe the last tenants pushed it too far in. Other than I can’t recommend this place enough!!
Manager response:
we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!