USA Colorado Winter Park Snowblaze - Winter Park Listing #61425

Snowblaze Studio - Winter Park, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
2 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Downtown Condo w/ Shared Pool/ Hot Tub/ W/D & WiFi - Free Shuttle WP Resort

Less than four miles north of Winter Park Resort, this lovely extra large sunny studio suite is going to make for the ideal home base during your next ski vacation! Wake up to the toasty aromas of freshly brewed coffee and plan out your day. After a fun afternoon on the slopes, come back to take advantage of the remodeled full kitchen to prepare a delicious meal to enjoy at the table with seating for four, and afterward enjoy some board games. When you are ready to get comfy, spread out on the sofa to enjoy a good read or a good movie or show on the flatscreen TV. Enjoy the free WiFi as well!

You'll be able to walk to downtown Winter Park for exciting festivals, delicious meals, and shopping splurges, with an on-site clubhouse that offers an indoor pool, indoor/outdoor hot tubs, fire pit, and even a fitness room. Winter Park is home to year-round fun with endless opportunities for skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, mountain biking, snow tubing, whitewater rafting, and more. Plus, Rocky Mountain National Park is just a 45-minute drive away!

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 1 mile. Supermarket within 1 mile.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Coca Cola Tubing Hill At Winter Park3.3 Miles
Grand Adventure Balloon Tours Year-Round3.9 Miles
Fraser Valley Sports Complex3.9 Miles
Arapaho And Roosevelt National Forests21.4 Miles
St Mary's Glacier43.4 Miles
Pole Creek Golf Club11.3 Miles
Rocky Mountain National Park95.4 Miles

Things to Know
Cable
Free high-speed WiFi - perfect for Zoom calls and remote work/schooling
Shared coin-operated washer & dryer available in the clubhouse
Queen-size sofa bed in the main living area for additional sleeping options.
Ski closet conveniently located in the parking garage.
The clubhouse, which is home to the indoor pool, indoor/outdoor hot tubs, the fitness room, firepit, and the coin-operated laundry facilities are located on the 2nd floor, is open with the exception of the outdoor hot tub.
Ski Shuttle Details: Bus picks up in front of Crestview Condos (Just to the north of the entrance to Snowblaze off of Hwy40)

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Gaming system

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Board games

Parking & access

Elevator

2 reviews

eric s. May 2022
Enjoyed the gym daily. The hot tub was hot for sure. Nice and quiet and the place sure did feel spacious during my stay. Would definitely recommend and stay here again 100%.
Anthony G. Jan 2022
The studio was just right. I would stay again. Good location for the bus.
But the tub/shower control broke so no temperature regulation. Stuck on scalding last two days. I called your call center and they eventually hung up on me. Also the elevator broke on Sunday and 5 flights climbed with ski gear is tough
Manager response:
Hello Anthony! Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the shower temperature control. This has since been repaired! It appears that the faucet had a loose screw which was keeping the handle from operating the valve properly. We got that tightened up and it now controls the temperature again. As for the elevator, it was down because we were waiting on a part to arrive to complete the repairs. Thank you for your flexibility. We hope to have the opportunity to host you for a more enjoyable stay in the future!