USA Colorado Steamboat Springs Meadows Condos at Eagleridge Listing #62545

Meadows Sheffield 1 - Steamboat Springs, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
5 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Second Floor Condo with Shared Pool and Hot Tub, Fast WiFi, and Gas Fireplace

Whether you're planning your next family retreat or a friends' getaway to Steamboat Springs, this second-floor condo is the best answer! This condo features everything you need to enjoy yourself on your trip to the mountains, including a gas fireplace perfect for warming up after a day of exploration and ceiling fans in the living room and all bedrooms. Ski and mountain views can be enjoyed from the private balcony, living room, and bedrooms. The full kitchen features the full-size appliances you need to enjoy meals together and a convenient minibar. Guests of this condo will be able to enjoy access to shared amenities during their stay, including a shared charcoal grill, pool, and hot tub. Of course, you're never far from the mountains in Steamboat Springs.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 2 miles. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 2 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Little Toots Park3.5 Miles
Fish Creek Falls6.0 Miles
Stagecoach State Park14.4 Miles
Medicine Bow-Routt National Forests14.5 Miles
Saddleback Ranch16.6 Miles
Haymaker Golf Course2.1 Miles
Yampa River Botanic Park1.9 Miles

Things to Know
Free high-speed WiFi and cable
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Elevator in building
Underground parking garage
On-call & loop service shuttle available during the winter months.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view


Internet : Comcast



DVD player

Wireless router


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


5 reviews

Monique C. Mar 2022
We loved the condo! We did not love the mgmt company. We had so many problems! First, they gave us the wrong wifi password when we checked in. Next, the coffee maker in the condo did not work, the water filter in the refrigerator showed that it was expired, and they refused to change it when I inquired about it. Then, we wanted to use the gas grill available by the pool, but could not get anyone to tell us how to operate it. So we pivoted and made our dinner in the oven. Half way through, the oven handle fell off which resulted in the oven door falling apart! We called for help and the lady was very nice. But no one ever came to fix the oven! The cover of the oven was hanging out into the kitchen. We finally just pried open the door with hot pads and got our food out. I asked for the property manager to call me back, but no one ever did. They claim that they have 24/7 assistance, but after hours, you just get the security company which doesn’t know how to resolve most issues. Since this is a ski resort , we were rarely in our condo during “normal” office hours.

We all really liked the actual condo. But the management company really had a negative impact on our vacation. I was very disappointed.
Manager response:
Hi, Monique! We apologize for the maintenance issues you had and if we were difficult to reach. We do not have any record of you reaching out, so we will ensure all contact information provided is correct. Maintenance has addressed your concerns. Thank you!
Taylor B. Feb 2022
The location and the shuttle service were awesome! The space was great for our group! The coffee maker didn’t work and they did not bring us a new one when we let them know. The heat in the bedrooms was awful and we needed a lot of blankets.
DONNA W. Jan 2022
Loved the unit! Great size for our party of 7 & perfect location to the resort & downtown. Well kept, clean & spacious. We had a thermostat issue which was address immediately. Definitely recommend & we are talking about coming back again in the summer.