USA Gulf Coast Alabama Gulf Shores Listing #65727

The Colonnades 1102 - Gulf Shores, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Unforgettable Beachfront Condo w/Balcony, Gulf Views, AC, Shared Pool, Hot Tub

A truly unforgettable vacation awaits at this marvelous 11th-floor condo! Located right on the beach, the views from your private balcony are simply out of this world. It's the ultimate relaxation spot and it's been furnished with a colorful and comfortable outdoor dining area to enjoy your meals al fresco. The living room has a sectional sofa with splendid views and a flatscreen TV with cable. Channel your inner bartender and surprise your friends with sweet and savory cocktails thanks to the wet bar available. Or if you're more of a chef, the fully-equipped kitchen won't disappoint. You and your friends will be granted access to a community swimming pool, hot tub, sauna, and fitness center as a plus when you book this family-friendly condo.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

16 reviews

Cindy J. May 2022
The condo was really clean and very comfortable. When we arrive we immediately stocked up on food because we do a lot of cooking in the room. Unfortunately both the oven and microwave went out. When we left we had to dispose of all the meat and food we needed to cook in the oven. The next day the dishwasher went out. Of course when these happened we immediately reported it. A repair person came but was unable to fix any of the problems. I expressed concern for the next family coming in to the Vacasa service repairman. We all managed to have a wonderful time anyhow. Thank you and we hope to possibly stay again.
Manager response:
Hi, Cindy! We're so sorry about the appliances going out and appreciate your patience and understanding. It's wonderful to hear you still had a good time. The control board for the oven went out and had to be ordered, so we were unable to address that right away. The homeowner is purchasing a new dishwasher, and maintenance will check the microwave. Thank you!
Craig G. Mar 2022
We had a good time here. Beautiful view and place
Thomas C. Mar 2022
well stocked
Rhonda S. Feb 2022
The condo is very well appointed...the view is beautiful...everything that we needed was there for us...we had a wonderful time.
Kimberly N. Jan 2022
We had a blast and it is a very beautiful property
Robert R. Dec 2021
beautiful view, very spacious, well stocked kitchen
Tom P. Oct 2021
Condo had great location
Had some issues with unit and elevator.
Would rent again.
. Jul 2021
The Interior Circular core of the building was gorgeous. The Unit was lovely and well furnished, all the kitchen items were high end and clean. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Aug 2020
Slow wi-fy......my only complaint This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Aug 2020
The property was nicely decorated and clean. A pleasant experience. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. May 2020
Easy check in and check out. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Jul 2019
Condo was clean and comfortable. Property staff was very courteous and response was quick when the cable and WiFi went out. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Jun 2019
I liked the family atmosphere and calmness of the property. All the drains are on the brink of being totally clogged. They were very slow to drain. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.