USA Alabama Orange Beach Escapes! To The Shores - Orange Beach Listing #65849

Four Winds 902 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
28 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf-front condo with beach access, private balcony, hot tub, pools & BBQ

This cozy, convenient little condo comes with a great big view of the Gulf of Mexico! Especially from the comfortably furnished balcony, a great spot to dine or just relax and breathe in the fresh salt air. The home features one bedroom plus a sofa bed in the living area and berth bunks in the hallway, so there's room for the whole family. The kitchen is well-equipped for even the most gourmet cook or for those who want a quick snack and then head back to the beach or pool. Restaurants are nearby for a relaxing evening after a busy day playing in the water and sand. The amazing view reveals the best sunrises and sunsets that Orange Beach has to offer.

Book this home today, and let the fun begin!


AttractionDistance from home
Gulf State Park Pier3.6 Miles
The Fun Boats Dolphin Cruises & Sealife Experience3.6 Miles
The Hangout Gulf Shores4.8 Miles
Gulf Shores Public Beach4.9 Miles
Gulf Shores Golf Club7.0 Miles
Perdido Key State Park9.2 Miles
Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo9.8 Miles
Perdido Beach10.5 Miles



Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining







Beach access






DVD player

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Children's pool


Gas grill : Private


Parking & access


Paid parking only



28 reviews

Dana A. Nov 2022
We stayed 3 nights and it was a great experience. 902 Vulcan was better than the pics! Very nicely decorated and very clean. The only slightly negative would be the small bathroom and maybe the mattress cover made my hubby hot at night. We really enjoyed our stay and the view was perfect! Definitely recommend!!!
Laura W. Sep 2022
Without a doubt the most relaxing beach vacation to date. Wonderful small complex. Perfect view of the Gulf. Excellent access to the beach. Delicious food within walking distance from our condo. Wal Mart and Publics within 1-2 miles for your groceries. Property was clean and well maintained. Most definitely a return to vacation spot. Management available 24/7, and super nice and accommodating. Worry free stay.
Deanna M. Aug 2022
The unit was clean, well stocked and comfortable.
Beth W. Aug 2022
You liked the amenities of the condo it was clean everything we needed was right there. First time at Orange Beach and we want to come back.
Destiny K. Jul 2022
Room was great. An outside bathroom closer to the beach for guests would be even better though.
Martha C. Jul 2022
Perfect for our family of four. The hall bunks were great for the kids. Balcony was great for our morning coffee. Short distance away from plenty of great restaurants and entertainment.
Courtney G. Jul 2022
Love that the condo building was small which allowed for easy parking and access to the elevator, pool, and beach. King size bed takes up most on the one bedroom. One bath was tricky with my group but sufficient. Bunk bed to hallway and pull out couch in den. More details on unit would’ve been nice— such as type of coffee maker, whether beach chairs and toys in unit, etc. Very easy location and close to everything— could walk to dinner right across the street. Overall enjoyed— would stay again but might get 2Br unit if whole family coming. Easy check in and out— all online.
Chelsea M. Jun 2022
Great view of the beach. Elevators are back up and running. Bring trash bags(they give you two), laundry detergent, and dishwasher pods if you are planning on using them all more then once. Top bunk more for the kids because of the ladder, it doesn’t hold a lot of weight. Over all nice place.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Chelsea. We provide a starter kit of essentials such as toilet paper, paper towels, laundry soap, and dish soap to ensure the first night of your stay starts well. Once these supplies run out it is the responsibility of our guests to provide any additional supplies throughout the remainder of their stay. Supplies are restocked before each guest. We hope to host you again.
Keith B. Jun 2022
Loved the location! The room was very clean and neat. Older unit but with some updated features. Only downside of my visit was when i had a concern or questions about something trying to get in touch with someone and waiting on a response could take awhile. In the past visits to the beach my family stayed in nice hotels with someone right there to address the your issues. But even with that i would stay again and recommend it to friends.

Rebecca M. May 2022
Views and location were enjoyable
Marisa F. Apr 2022
The home was nice and clean, however it was a challenge going up and down 9 flights of stairs every day since we were never notified that the elevator is broken and will be broken until maybe June. With the note on the elevator it appeared the elevator had been broken for some time. No one from Vacasa staff felt it was necessary to make sure we knew prior to checking in. Anyone with mobility issues would have made the 9th floor work for them with no working elevator. We did enjoy the smaller building complex as it was not as busy. We will not be staying at this complex again.
Manager response:
We're sorry you missed the notifications we sent out regarding the broken elevator. We sent notices to our guests several times to ensure everyone knew, and it was posted on the website as well. Hopefully the compensation provided for the inconvenience alleviated some of your frustration. Thank you!
Jan K. Mar 2022
Very well equipped with dishes and utensils and nice furnishing, not to mention the awesome view.
Lisa S. Oct 2021
Unit needs some maintenance. Drains in bathrooms were very slow (standing in dirty water while showering…not good). Bath tub needs to be replaced completely as it has lots of stains. The bedroom is very tight, if you have mobility issues, it will be difficult to move around. Perhaps a smaller bed or less furniture would help.
. Oct 2020
The view was amazing and the condo was nice and clean. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Jul 2020
The property itself met our needs completely. We were disappointed in it`s cleanliness upon arriving . This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. May 2020
really enjoyed our stay at Four Winds. Good place and easy to get to. Thanks, This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Aug 2019
Great location. Smaller condo unit meant quicker elevator service. Condo needs forks& pot holders. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Aug 2019
Love that the building is small, not one of the huge towering ones. It was perfect distance to the beach. Location was great for shopping/eating... Menial improvements: The remotes for the living area ceiling fan/light did not work. The light worked but the fan didn`t. In the bedroom the ceiling fan worked but the light did not, had to use the table lamp and it was not enough light. Sliding patio door was ridiculously difficult to open/close and it would be nice to have glass wipes for the glass slide door since it gets dirty easily from the ocean residue. Not sure the comforters/quilts had been washed either so I did. None of these issues would keep me from coming again. Loved our stay! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Jul 2019
Easy access to the beach, the views were spectacular. The bed was super comfy. We had a problem with the patio door handle, we called and reported the problem and it was fixed within the hour. The only complaint we had is that the patio door was hard to open. It did not affect our stay at all. Definitely plan a return trip. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Jun 2019
I like that this property only has 36 units which means less people at the pool and a less busy elevator. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Apr 2019
My husband and I have stayed at the FourWinds before. We enjoy this condominium complex because of its size and easy access to the condo. Parking is ideal as well. Location is ideal. My only negative with Unit 902 is the den furniture in not comfortable at all. The sofa looked ok, but was extremely squeaky and very uncomfortable. The two side chairs wee not comfortable either. No recliner or ottoman to relax your legs. The remainder of the condo was nicely decorated. In addition, I would like to see the pool furniture updated to something more comfortable rather than those old plastic loungers that are provided. A few umbrellas scattered around the pool would be nice and refreshing on extremely hot days, not to mention give the pool area more atmosphere. It lacks a little. My husband and I will more than likely return to the FourWinds in the future, but would love to see these improvements made for the betterment of their visitors. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.