USA Gulf Coast Alabama Orange Beach Listing #66211

Regency Isle 1003 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront Condo w/ Gulf View, Balcony, AC & Shared Pools/Hot Tubs/Gym

If you love listening to the sound of waves gently lapping at the shore the spacious balcony at Regency Isle 1003 is ideal for experiencing the soothing sights and sounds of the beach. By extending your living and dining space out to this outdoor venue many possibilities are open to you, especially since access to the balcony is available from the living/dining area and the master bedroom. Sit back and relax in the jetted tub in the main bathroom where you will also find a separate shower. The floors throughout the condo are tile or wood and a wet bar adds to your convenience.


City/town permit number: 2021-6575

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining












DVD player

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared



Parking & access


Paid parking only



7 reviews

Nancy K. Nov 2022
The layout, beautiful decor, view
Trina Z. Apr 2022
The best part about this condo is the oversized balcony right on the ocean!! Beautiful view and proximity to the water. The pictures look better than the actual place. Everything was very dated.
Brittany C. Apr 2022
When we arrived we had issues with our code to unlock the door. They had to keep resetting it and sending new codes to try till one finally worked. Plus the WiFi was terrible too
Manager response:
Brittany, thank you for the review of your stay at Regency Isle 1003. We apologize for the issues you had with the door code upon arrival. We strive to have everything in great working order for guest arrival. Mechanical things sometimes can be unpredictable and we are sorry this was the case for your arrival. We also apologize you had wifi issues. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Thank you.
Alex L. Jan 2022
The condo was very clean, great location, and had great amenities. It was perfect for a weekend get-away
. Mar 2021
Great out-door Pool-----Gas BBQ Grills ---Condo Staff. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.