USA North America Colorado Copper Mountain Listing #7309

Studio at Village Square - Copper Mountain, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Renovated studio with hot tub, mountain view & kitchenette - walk to lifts

Come to Copper Mountain and make this lock-out studio your home base for all your mountain adventures. Walk to the slopes, access a shared hot tub, and admire beautiful views! This vacation rental is ideal for a small family or two couples. You'll be about 150 yards from the American Eagle chairlift in the Village Square complex. The Copper Free Shuttle stop is nearby to help you get around, and you'll be close to grocery shopping, the Village shops and restaurants, and West Lake for lots of summer water fun.

This efficient studio was renovated and offers a cozy home base for those looking to be out and about much of the time. Have a seat on the comfortable sofa or chair, and watch a movie on the cable TV. Look for local restaurants and events with the free WiFi access. There's also a shared washer/dryer for your convenience.

Dine at the table in a separate little nook infused with sunlight through a large window. Stock the mini-fridge/freezer with your favorites, and create quick, easy meals or warm up leftovers in the microwave. The kitchenette also features a dishwasher and double sinks.

As a guest, you'll enjoy easy access to the slopes in the winter and golf and other classic activities in the summer. After a day of exploring, use the athletic center for an additional daily fee and take a swim or fit in a workout. Relax and unwind in the shared hot tub inside the complex, then spend some time checking out the Village for excellent dining at quality restaurants and browsing at unique shops.

Walk to the American Eagle chairlift, only yards from your front door, and spend the day careening down Copper Mountain's 2,490 acres of designated terrain. Snowshoeing and cross-country skiing are also possibilities for those who prefer more tranquil snow activities. If you're an ice skater, there's a rink in the Village. In the summer, visit West Lake for paddle boating, or meander through the forest on the many hiking and mountain biking trails surrounding you. Be sure to check out the Village's nightlife; find delicious handcrafted cocktails, cold microbrews, and scrumptious bites at the many bars and restaurants in town.

If you're looking for a place to sleep while you immerse yourself in beautiful Copper Mountain and its surrounding area, this intimate lock-out studio is just the place for you. With lovely views and a convenient location, you'll be ready to get as much rest or fun and play as you want. Make your reservation today, and plan your next mountain getaway!

This studio is part of a penthouse suite that can sleep a total of 11 guests!


County permit number: STR21-00209

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view

Walk to lifts





DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared





25 reviews

Dobromir S. Oct 2021
clean and neat. easy access. covered parking.
Genevieve M. Jul 2021
Loved how close to everything this place was. Beautiful view. The floor probably would've been more comfortable than the mattress. Hard as wood. No AC in the unit which was uncomfortable as it was a very warm night. Probably wouldn't stay in this particular unit again, given the lack of sleep.
Manager response:
Hello Genevieve,Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments regarding bed comfort onto our management team for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Diana Lynn B. Feb 2021
Well designed studio condo was more comfortable than a hotel room. Loved the Mountain View’s and so convenient to be in Center Village.
Dan S. Feb 2021
The room was clean and the convenience of where it is located was great. Unfortunately, we got almost no sleep because of issues with pipes banging throughout the night and experiencing the squeakiest mattress I have ever heard for my entire life.
Manager response:
Hi, Dan! We apologize you were unable to get quality sleep during your stay and hope the compensation offered shows our desire to care for our guests. The property manager will investigate your concerns so we can determine appropriate action to take. Thank you!
Hans G. Dec 2020
Has just about everything a small apartment should have.
Steven W. Aug 2020
We had a wonderful time
Jacob M. Aug 2020
Nice lodging with a ton of amenities. Felt like a detective finding the other bed in the closet. Good water pressure and temperature
Mike M. Jan 2020
The apartment was great for my 18 year-old son and I for a weekend stay. As advertised, it is a lock-out condo with limited space, but the double bed and Murphy bed provided sleeping space for each of us. The location in Center Village made it easy to walk to the American Eagle or American Flyer lifts. The condo does not have a full kitchen, just a dorm-size fridge, microwave, sink, and some counter space, but it was sufficient for us to make breakfast, sandwiches for lunch and to heat up some snacks. We spent most of our time out on the mountain, but when we were back in the condo it was comfortable enough for both of us. Overall, we would stay here again and recommend it others.
richard f. Dec 2019
I was skiing by myself and didn't need amenities. But I was really happy with the size of the unit. Bed was comfortable and everything was really clean. I did find that the baseboard heat wasn't powerful enough to deal with the -10 temps overnight, so they brought me a space heater which worked great. I'd request that before arrival next time.
Jennifer C. Dec 2019
The location was fabulous. All the kitchen appliances were easy to us and in good order. Hair dryer was broken though. I forgot to let someone know. We didnt really need one but someone may.
Manager response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are replacing the hairdryer. We hope you will stay again soon!
Len S. Aug 2018
Great location.
Leon C. Mar 2018
Great location
great resort
Richard A. Feb 2018
Right we’re the action is !
Melissa S. Jan 2018
great place to stay. very clean and great location. would stay again and refer to friends. Also late check out was awesome.
Lori E. Jan 2018
This is a nice place. The walls are a bit thin. A noisy group of young ladies next door partied until late in the night. Nicely appointed studio. Get your keys and wait to unload until you get in the garage. Luggage carts exist, but can be hard to find.
Sara W. Sep 2017
This condo was immaculate. Picking up the keys was a breeze, the location can't be beat. You are right in the center of all the action. I want to come back during ski season.
James P. Apr 2017
The location is great within easy walking distance to the lifts and many shops and restaurants.
Erin . Mar 2017
Great location. Just a bit confusing on entrance location to access lock box. It would have also been helpful to know tips on moving our belongings to the room. Ski/snowboard equipment adds up to many bags very quickly!
Matthew Rosalie W. Feb 2017
Fantastic location! Good value! Place needs more comfortable mattresses and new windows (fogged, ruined view on a couple mornings) to be even better. We enjoyed our stay
Armando A. Feb 2017
Great place for a great rate! Has everything you need! I was in awe!
Jillian R. Jan 2017
This was a nice cozy spot for three of us for two nights. The place was clean and comfortable, and the location was fantastic - an easy walk to the slopes and great access to intermediate terrain from the closest lift. The indoor hot tub in the building was huge!
Jeremy B. Jan 2017
Had a great time and comfortable stay. Thanks!!
Bethany D. Jan 2017
Clean, comfortable, easy walk to entire center village, good amenities.