USA Yellowstone National Park Montana Big Sky Listing #7570

Spanish Peaks Condo 20 - Big Sky, MT

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 9 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lodge-style condo with stylish mountain furnishings and soothing shared pool

This Spanish Peaks Club condo in Big Sky, Montana puts you in the heart of the state's most popular regions. From the wood fireplace to the furnished patio, you'll love these accommodations in Meadow Village!

As part of the Spanish Peaks Club, this condo gives you access to a seasonal, shared pool, and hot tub (only available in the summer). Neighboring the complex is Big Sky Golf Course, and just about six miles away is Big Sky Resort for winter ski fun and summer hiking adventures. You're also a day-trip away from Yellowstone.

Inside, this three-level condo are cozy accommodations for up to nine guests. A small reunion or two separate families will be comfortable among the mountain-lodge decor and ample seating and sleeping arrangements. The radiant floor heating will keep you warm throughout the home. When the weather is nice, hang out on the furnished patio and take in the view!

On the bottom level you'll find a quiet bunk room with a twin-over-queen bunk bed, couch, and flatscreen TV.

On the middle, main level is the living and dining space, which includes another flatscreen TV and couch by a wood fireplace. The spacious, modern kitchen stands out with stainless steel appliances, including a dishwasher and wine refrigerator, making for a pleasant place to fix a family meal. A four-seat table and a large wooden banquet table lend tons of space to sit down to eat or play a board game.

The top floor holds three bedrooms. The master bedroom holds a king bed with an en suite bathroom. This luxurious bathroom features a deep soaking tub if you'd prefer to relax your ski-weary muscles in private rather than in the shared hot tub. The guest bedroom has a queen, while the other bedroom has a pair of twins with rustic-inspired frames.

WiFi, in-home laundry, and a two-car garage top everything off.

If you're staying here for a Yellowstone National Park vacation, you're just 60 miles away from the park's west entrance. Spend the day seeing the country's most well-known sites such as Old Faithful.

Host a vacation you'll never forget when you stay at this Big Sky vacation condo!

This property is managed by Camie James of Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Montana LLC, license #RRE-RPM-LIC-79215.

Parking Notes: There is free parking for 3 vehicles.

Other permit number: 10338

You must be 18 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Board games

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

19 reviews

Gene F. Jan 2022
Very comfortable, spacious, kitchen had everything you need, great to have a fireplace
Michelle P. Aug 2020
We can’t say enough great things about this place. It is beautiful and comfortable with great views and location. We will definitely return again!
Katie B. Jul 2020
This home was beautifully decorated, incredibly spacious and all around a huge treat.
Michael N. Mar 2020
Great place
Kevin E. Mar 2020
Stayed for 5 nights. Had more than enough room for our group of 4. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
Clean, well decorated and a great floorplan. Access to town center and skiing was easy and convenient. Would definitely recommend and will return!
Greg L. Mar 2020
had a great time!
Terri G. Feb 2020
The Layout of this condo was very nice. Lots of sleeping room. We were told in person and told in writing that there was a hot tub but there was not. People hired for renting this condo do not know the real information. Hot Tubs are important to vacationers on a ski vacation.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Terri! We are glad you enjoyed the home though we apologize for any inconsistencies in relaying proper information concerning the hot tub. While the home does feature shared pool and hot tub access, these amenities are only available during summer months. We will ensure our listing information clearly reflects this information for future guests. We hope to provide you with a great vacation experience in the future.
Laura B. Dec 2019
Beautiful home, comfy master and guest rooms, nice kitchen and great to have a warm garage to park in. We had a few issues with the cold home for first 24 hours — repairman brought space heaters—and the broken television —non functioning winter jacuzzi that was advertised— tv that was not replaced in downstairs playroom so boys were bummed they couldn’t play anticipated games but upstairs there was a tv for football playoffs. Great stay overall— fun board games and dvds and we loved being close to slopes!
Wish there were few more spices, extra blankets and cleaning supplies for granite countertops and to keep everything tidy. Overall four stars for $$$ price and amenities.
Manager response:
We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay despite some unexpected setbacks. The home has in-floor heat, and we do apologize it was not up temperature for your arrival. The hot tub is a public, seasonal, outdoor hot tub; we are sorry to see you were disappointed it was not available. The TVs cable was discovered to be unplugged and has since been taken care of. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Jacob A. Jul 2019
We had a great stay
Rob P. Feb 2019
This condo easily accommodated our group. It was nice having a wood burning fireplace to enjoy after a day on the slopes. The long coat hook/rack in the entry way was very useful. Perfect location. A quick drive to Big Sky Mountain Village. We even tried out some cross country skiing on the golf course(?) just a short walk from the condos.
Michael T. Jun 2018
Great space - slept 8 with no problem. Had everything we needed!
Robert W. Mar 2018
Great place for large group.
James C. Feb 2018
Great family vacation
Dylan B. Feb 2018
Great condo close to town and close to the slopes!
Sarah B. Jan 2018
We had a great stay in the Spanish Peaks condo! Loved the setup and decor in the home. We are from Sun Valley, Idaho and used to a short drive to the lifts, so it was not an issue to not be ski-in/ski-out and for the price, it was definitely worth it! I actually liked being closer to the apres ski activities in town and just a quick 2 minutes from the grocery store and pub. Would definitely stay here again.