USA Gulf Coast Alabama Orange Beach Listing #77933

Sugar Beach 346 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
4 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Two-story, Gulf-front condo with a pool, WiFi, washer/dryer, & central A/C

Take a well-deserved beach break at this spacious, Gulf-front condo where you can easily enjoy all that Orange Beach and Gulf Shores have to offer. With your very own furnished balcony overlooking the pool and the soft white sands of Orange Beach, you can savor the peace and serenity that come with hearing the waves lap against the shore while sipping your morning coffee. This third-floor condo comes with a well-equipped, full kitchen, a dining area with seating for four plus a wet bar, multiple TVs, and a private washer/dryer. And on-site, take a dip in the outdoor pool, prepare a few treats in the grilling area, or stroll out to the sand via the direct beach boardwalk.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Gulf State Park Pier2.4 Miles
Gulf Shores Public Beach3.6 Miles
The Fun Boats Dolphin Cruises & Sealife Experience4.7 Miles
The Wharf8.1 Miles
The Wharf Amphitheater8.2 Miles
Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo8.5 Miles
Perdido Key State Park10.3 Miles
Perdido Bay Golf Course15.3 Miles

Things to know
Free WiFi
Elevator in the building
Shared charcoal grills on-site

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Rooftop pool



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Paid parking only

4 reviews

Emily L. Jun 2022
The unit was perfect for our quick mid summer girls trip!
Jessie P. Jun 2022
The place felt clean which is very important. The pools were nice and it was a close walk to the beach. There were plenty of beds which was also nice for our group.

A couple of things that I think should be changed would be to go from a single key to a keypad on the door. This was the first time ever having to deal with a single key and it was a nightmare. There was a lockbox on the door but it didn’t work the majority of the time. The lighting is also very poor by the door so it was really hard to see the numbers. The other big drawback was the main elevator (the only elevator that goes to the 3rd floor) kept stalling. The censor is going out and the elevator just wouldn’t move so there several times we couldn’t use it.
Manager response:
Jessie, thank you for the review of your stay at Sugar Beach 346. We are so glad you enjoyed the comfort of the home and the amenities. We appreciate your suggestions and comments to help us offer a better stay experience for our guests. We apologize for the issues you had with the elevator although we have no control over the building amenities. We understand the frustrations it caused. We hope you will book with Vacasa again. Thank you!
Richard B. Apr 2022
beautiful place well kept great view.
Maintenance was there 1 n 1/2 hrs after check in to fix main mirror in master bedroom not a problem said will fix it the next day and as a compliment he would give us a $100 visa card for the inconvenience stayed a week no visa no mirror had to shave in the 1/2 barh to see.
Two things a man has in life are,
Honesty and Your Word, always hold true to that.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Richard. Our records show we offered to compensate for your family dinner for the inconvenience caused by the broken mirror. We ask for a picture of the receipt to refund the money to the card used to pay for the reservation. Unfortunately, we never received the receipt information in order to be reimbursed. We confirm the mirror has been replaced. We are so sorry for the disappointment this issue caused and we hope we can have another chance to host you for a much more enjoyable stay.