USA Washington North Cascades National Park Ronald Listing #84416

Evergreen Paradise - Ronald, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 (8 adults) 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious home with fireplace, firepit, jetted tub & gas grill - close to lake

Fall in love with this spacious charmer two miles from Speelyi Beach and experience a getaway like no other! This two-story home is the definition of convenience and endless comfort - enjoy a great layout in the main house with radiant heated flooring throughout.

The home's first floor and main living space boast a beautiful floor-to-ceiling river rock gas fireplace surrounded by comfortable furniture and a gigantic smart TV. The adjoining wet bar is complete with a Harman Kardon speaker, a sink, and plenty of counter space to prepare delicious cocktails and mocktails for the group. The nearby custom kitchen features include a Wolf range, hickory cabinets, a separate island with a dishwasher and seating for two, a sizeable French-door fridge, and a Keurig coffee maker. Off of the kitchen is a separate laundry room with a washer/dryer combo and a sink. Step outside and find yourself surrounded by beautiful nature - the private covered patio is the ultimate spot to unwind outdoors. Find a beautiful firepit, plenty of inviting patio furniture, Adirondack chairs throughout, and a propane grill for warm-weather barbecues. Challenge the group to fun yard games or spend a quiet evening by the fire.

The first floor also hosts a private main bedroom with a TV and a spacious full en suite bath with a jetted tub, standalone shower, and double vanity. Upstairs there are three more inviting bedrooms and two en suite bathrooms. There is a separate, private suite above the garage with a comfortable bed and a full bathroom - perfect for couples!

WHAT'S NEARBY

AttractionDistance from home
Cle Elum River1.0 Mile
Speelyi Beach1.9 Miles
Lake Cle Elum1.9 Miles
Prospector Golf Course4.4 Miles
Swiftwater Cellars4.8 Miles
Dawson Park4.9 Miles
Lake Easton State Park19.4 Miles
Teanaway Community Forest23.3 Miles
Summit Central - The Summit At Snoqualmie34.6 Miles

THINGS TO KNOW

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Horseshoes

On-site activities

Board games

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Firepit

Guest House/Casita

7 reviews

Amber E. Oct 2022
This house was gorgeous. Wonderful kitchen, beautiful bathrooms, comfy furniture. It was great for our girl's weekend. The only thing that would have made it perfect would be a working hot tub--that's one of the reasons I chose this house and was very disappointed when I learned that it wasn't working. Overall, though, it was lovely. I'd book again once they get the hot tub working.
Manager response:
Hi Amber, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed our lovely home. However, we are very sorry you weren't able to use the hot tub. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. Unfortunately, the hot tub is not available during your entire stay. We fully understand that it caused negative impact during your stay. Due to this matter, we have refunded back the hot tub fee. Your experience is definitely not the kind of experience that we wanted you to have with our service. Moving forward, we will let the local staff investigate the issue with the hot tub. We do hope for another opportunity to better impress you next time.
Shari D. Oct 2022
It was perfect for our family!
Linda L. Aug 2022
We were extremely happy with this house, The home was really easy to book and once we arrived it was super clean and had everything to make our visit relaxing. The kitchen was stocked with pots and pans, we cooked out on the bbq while the kids settled in the hot tub one night. The house was spacious enough for 3 families to spread out and have a great time. The lake is a 5-minute drive and we had a great day using the kayak and sup board! We plan on visiting up in the winter and can't wait to stay in this house again.
Gildardo T. Jul 2022
All the place.
Sahara G. Jun 2022
This home is beautiful! Very relaxing getaway. The home had everything you need for a getaway including things you may have forgotten. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots/pans, silverware and spices. The hottub was clean and very enjoyable. The bbq was clean and full. The gas firepit was excellent. All of the outdoor furniture was clean and comfortable.