USA Maryland Ocean City Plaza - Ocean City Listing #85316

Plaza 713 - Ocean City, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 9 2 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Sunny condo with pool, oceanfront & bayside balcony, & fast WiFi

Welcome to your ultimate beach getaway home away from home! With an unbeatable view of the Atlantic Ocean, an array of family-friendly attractions, fantastic shopping and local eateries, you and your group will have full schedules when you stay here in Ocean City. Play all day on the beach by participating in fun rentals and excursions such as para sailing, boating, windsurfing, and so much more. When you want to stay closer to home, lounge about the pools and soak up the sun.

Inside you'll find a bright interior with lots of natural light. Plenty of comfortable furniture throughout promotes togetherness, perfect for hosting a movie night on the large wall-mounted TV. Prepare grand meals or beach picnic snacks in the full kitchen, complete with plenty of cupboard space and a breakfast bar. The main bedroom boasts a vanity mirror area, another wall-mounted TV, and a private access to the balcony area. Enjoy the ocean breezes and the spectacular sunsets on the balcony with your evening glass of wine.


Northside Park1.7 Miles
Old Pro Golf2.2 Miles
Viking Golf & Go-Karts3.0 Miles
Fenwick Island State Park4.3 Miles
Embers Island Mini Golf4.3 Miles
Ocean City Boardwalk, North Atlantic Avenue, Ocean City, Md5.3 Miles
Freeman Arts Pavilion7.3 Miles





Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access





Wireless router

Netflix streaming


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Pool spa



Parking & access


Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

8 reviews

Michael H. Dec 2022
Views were nice, place was generally clean. Clean fresh linen.
Margie C. Oct 2022
Location, view, indoor pool and hot tub and it accommodated our group. However many repairs needed. Screen door and closet door fell off when trying to open them. Bathroom doors and 1 bedroom door would not latch closed. Kept popping open. No privacy. All girls weekend, thank God. Outlets in both bathrooms and vanity area did not work. Could not reset GFI button it was missing. Cleaning could have been a little better. Staff in lobby were great. Other than that it worked.
Manager response:
Hi, Margie! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you had a great girls' weekend. The doors are now fixed, and the outlets are reset. Thank you!
Bonnie B. Aug 2022
Condo was clean. Linens were provided as promised. There was no hairdryer, which I've come to expect in rentals and hotels. Beach access was up 4 steps from the street, so --difficult if you have a bunch of little ones or wagons, etc. There is no way to get to the beach without steps. One bedroom had a broken curtain rod . We Macgyvered it to get it to cover but curtain allowed light in freely and that room was REALLY hot in the daytime because of the sun beating in. We had to move our car under the building because they were working on the ceiling. My husband, who has a gray beard, went down and moved it to the deck, no problems. As my brown-haired son went out with his daughter the next day, one of the guys who works there called him an asshole in the elevator because he said my son gave him crap about moving his car. Son didn't move his car. My son was shocked and said you've mistaken me for someone else. Granddaughter was upset. We complained. No apologies. Very rude.
Manager response:
Hi Bonnie, thank you very much for your review. We are extremely sorry for the actions of one of the buildings employees. We have notified our local manager who will address this with the homeowner. We have also passed on your valuable feedback about the home to our manager so we can make any updates necessary. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Shannon K. Aug 2022
The view is amazing at Plaza 713! Great location on the beach - walking distance to restaurants and grocery/souvenir stores. The assigned parking space is conveniently located next to the lobby and elevators. Guests may wish to bring some of the comforts of home (i.e., decent TP, extra trash bags, soft towels, linens, etc.). There were a couple maintenance issues during our stay, but they were resolved quickly. The pictures are accurate for now - very dated decor - a lot of glass-top furniture - white, plush carpet - exercise care with kids.
Keith . Jun 2022
This is a very nice unit. I would stay there again however I would bring my own towels and sheets as Vacasa seem to have some issues with their linen supplier.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Keith. We apologize for the issues you had with the towels and linens. We appreciate your feedback and are using it as a learning experience so that we can prevent any issues in the future. We hope to host you again.