USA South Carolina Edisto Beach Edisto Island Listing #91043

Driftwood Villa - 234 Driftwood Dream - Edisto Beach, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy family-friendly condo with golf course views, washer/dryer, & central AC

Make memories that will last a lifetime staying in this lovely third-floor condo in Driftwood Villas. This two-bedroom condo offers a sweeping view of the golf course that you can enjoy from the balcony while sipping your morning coffee. This home features a spacious living area with vaulted ceilings, a full kitchen perfect for making delicious meals with family and friends, and a spacious loft for additional space for guests.

What’s more? This condo it's just a short drive to the beach. Spend the day exploring all that Edisto Beach offers by soaking up the sun or eating at the delicious local restaurants, or spend the day golfing at the Plantation Golf Course. And be sure to visit one of Wyndham's three pools, playground, and fitness center during your stay. The possibilities are endless.


AttractionDistance from home
Bay Creek Park0.7 Miles
Edisto Island Beach Welcome Center3.3 Miles
Edisto Beach State Park4.0 Miles
Edisto Island Serpentarium7.5 Miles
Cougar Point Golf Course57.1 Miles
Hunting Island State Park86.4 Miles
Hunting Island Lighthouse87.5 Miles


You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby



Boat rental available



7 reviews

Mariah H. Dec 2022
Very cute and clean condo. However, it would have been nice to know there was no elevator for it being located on the third floor. Pictures also show a cozy fireplace, but unfortunately it is not functional. We had below freezing weather so we’re hoping to use a fireplace. We also dripped our faucets but still lost water for two days. Definitely a better condo for warmer, drier weather.
Manager response:
Hi, Mariah! We apologize if you were expecting to use the fireplace. Pictures showcase the fireplace with decor inside them to help illustrate it is not operable due to past issues with guest misuse. We also apologize that you arrived hoping to find an elevator. An elevator is not listed as an amenity at this property. We're sorry for any disappointment this caused. The area experienced unprecedented cold weather during your stay, causing many homes to lose water temporarily. The water was restored once the temperatures warmed. We are sorry for the unfortunate circumstances that surrounded your stay and we do hope you'll return someday during warmer weather. Thank you!
maria d. Dec 2022
The condo was cozy and clean. Would definitely say again.
Latania L. Nov 2022
We enjoyed the visit the space was just right the atmosphere was perfect and we appreciate all the help we received prior to arriving and after we arrived. Wonderful staff will recommend others to come and will try to come again.
Kimbrough D. Oct 2022
We enjoyed our stay at Driftwood Dream. It met all of our needs and had so many great touches. Coffee maker with options for k-cups or a full pot, nice pots and pans, etc. We loved being on the golf course. Also enjoyed watching the turtles, alligator and birds!
Comfy beds. Super clean! Perfect place for us to stay for a long weekend.
Janice D. Sep 2022
They pack everything you need into a small space that does not feel cramped. Nice view of golf course and small ponds.