Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Hidden Villa Cottages Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 6 rentals
  PrevNext  
Thu 23 Mar Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr
Hidden Villa Cottage #3 - The Garden Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
70 - - 80 80 - - - - - 80 - - 85 85 - -
Hidden Villa Cottage #1 - The Nautical Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - 75 - - - 99 99 99 99 125 125
Hidden Villa Cottage #2 - The Shell Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
70 - - - - - - - - - - - - 85 85 99 -
Hidden Villa Cottage #4 - The Ocean Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
70 85 - - - - 70 - - - - - - 49 - - -
Hidden Villa Cottage #5 - The Sunflower Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Hidden Villa Cottage #6 - The Starfish Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Hidden Villa Cottages

Hidden Villa Cottages rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 593 reviews Hidden villa cottages,
Enjoy your own private Oregon Coast getaway here at the Hidden Villa Cottages! This small group of six well-designed cottage-style Cannon Beach vacation rentals sits in a peaceful residential neighborhood, but is just a block from the beach and only a ten-minute walk from downtown's shopping and dining. After one visit to these charming pet-friendly cottages, you'll never stay in a regular hotel again. Each cottage is unique, and amenities will vary slightly, but most offer gas fireplaces, private bedrooms, TVs with DVD players, WiFi, and kitchens with everything you'll need to prepare meals and snacks (most feature refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops, but no ovens). Every cottage is decorated in a distinctive style, and offer space for two or three lucky guests to share! Explore the Hidden Villa Cottages, and you'll soon have a new favorite Cannon Beach lodging option - just steps from downtown and the beach!
  • Searching ...
  • 6 of 6
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here