Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Hidden Villa Cottages Rentals

1 - 9 of 9 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 20 May Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun
Hidden Villa Cottage #1 - The Nautical Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - 77 82 78 - - - - 106
Hidden Villa Cottage #4 - The Ocean Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - 80 - - - 89 - - 72 - - 99 98 106
Hidden Villa Cottage #5 - The Sunflower Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - 83 88 84 - - 102 - -
Hidden Villa Cottage #6 - The Starfish Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - 67 - - - 71 74 - - 120 - - 97 111
Hidden Villa Cottage #2 - The Shell Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 111
Hidden Villa Cottage #3 - The Garden Cottage - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - 79 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Hidden Villa Cottages #1, #2, and #3 - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Hidden Villa Cottages #4, #5, and #6 - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Hidden Villa Cottages (Entire Property, Six Cottages) - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Hidden Villa Cottages

Enjoy your own private Oregon Coast getaway here at the Hidden Villa Cottages! This small group of six well-designed cottage-style Cannon Beach vacation rentals sits in a peaceful residential neighborhood, but is just a block from the beach and only a ten-minute walk from downtown's shopping and dining. After one visit to these charming pet-friendly cottages, you'll never stay in a regular hotel again. Each cottage is unique, and amenities will vary slightly, but most offer gas fireplaces, private bedrooms, TVs with DVD players, WiFi, and kitchens with everything you'll need to prepare meals and snacks (most feature refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops, but no ovens). Every cottage is decorated in a distinctive style, and offer space for two or three lucky guests to share! Explore the Hidden Villa Cottages, and you'll soon have a new favorite Cannon Beach lodging option - just steps from downtown and the beach!
  • Searching ...
  • 9 of 9
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here