Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Keauhou Punahele Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun
Keauhou Punahele E108 - Kailua-Kona, HI Vacation Rental

Keauhou Punahele E108

Kailua-Kona, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6 (4 Adults Max)
- 100 100 100 - - - - - 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

About Keauhou Punahele

Explore Our Keauhou Punahele Vacation Rentals

Plan your next family vacation at one of our Keauhou Punahele rentals! These condos are prime territory for golfers, as they face the Kona Country Club course. Tee off in the Hawaiian sunshine and savor the island’s refreshing trade winds as you make your way down the green. When you’re ready to head to the beach, pack your sunscreen and head to Keauhou Bay about a half-mile from your doorstep. Retreat to your Keauhou Punahele rental for the evening after a long day of adventure, and relax in the property’s pool and hot tub. Many of the condos are outfitted with a private lanai, and they’re all decorated and furnished with a tasteful eye. Make one of our Keauhou Punahele rentals your next Big Island getaway!

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here