Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Umpqua River Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 6 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 19 Jun Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul
Blacks Arm Luxury Home - Boat-Access Only - Lakeside, OR Vacation Rental
- - 456 530 504 - - - - 540 543 558 472 462 495 - -
Blacks Arm Boat House - Lakeside, OR Vacation Rental

Blacks Arm Boat House

Lakeside, OR
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - 327 380 380 361 379 397 409 408 390 400 339 332 374 353 371
Blacks Arm Cottage - Boat-Access only - Lakeside, OR Vacation Rental
432 445 421 466 466 441 463 486 500 499 477 490 415 406 458 432 455
Umpqua Riverfront - Scottsburg, OR Vacation Rental

Umpqua Riverfront

Scottsburg, OR
5 Bed 4.5 Bath Sleeps 13
273 269 255 - - 263 250 282 288 266 - - - - 362 357 355
Blacks Arm Luxury Trio - Boat-Access Only - Lakeside, OR Vacation Rental
- - 1438 1674 1590 - - - - 1698 1709 1756 1486 1455 1558 - -
Blacks Arm Luxury Home with Boat House - Boat-Access Only - Lakeside, OR Vacation Rental
- - 597 695 660 - - - - 705 709 729 617 604 646 - -

About Umpqua River

Choose from a variety of stunning Umpqua River vacation rentals.
  • Searching ...
  • 6 of 6
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here