Virtual Tour
USA Florida Davenport Solterra Resort - Orlando Listing #10367

Tranquil Haven - Davenport, FL

21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 6 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfortable, upscale home w/ private pool & spa - shared tennis, close to golf!

Bring your large group of up to 12 to this comfortable, upscale home in Davenport and revel in your very own private pool and spa, as well as shared tennis and nearby golf. You'll also have access to the 24-hour fitness center, a waterslide, play zone for the kids, poolside cabanas, and many of Florida's major attractions.

This home is located in the beautiful, gated Solterra Resort Community, 12 miles from Southern Dunes Golf Course, 10 miles from Celebration Golf Club, and seven miles from Providence Golf Club. Central Florida and Orlando are under 30 miles away for shopping, dining, parks, and movies, as well as all the major attractions like Magic Kingdon, Epcot Center, Sea World, Legoland, and Universal Studios, to name a few.

At home, you'll enjoy high-end furnishings and granite countertops in the well-equipped kitchen, as well as free WiFi, washer/dryer, and eight flatscreen cable TVs: a 48-inch in the living room and a 43-inch in the upstairs family room.

Book this luxurious home today for a truly memorable Florida getaway!

Things to Know:
The pool can be heated upon request between October and May. 72 hours notification is required and a pool heat fee of $32 plus tax per day must be paid prior to check-in.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 191503

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Children

Baby gates

High chair

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Horseshoes

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Ping-pong table

Tennis court : Shared

Volleyball court

Lazy River

Air Hockey

Foosball table

Pool spa

Outdoor

Patio

Beach towels

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

21 reviews

Joseph S. Oct 2020
While the overall stay of the house was nice and clean. The master bedroom’s bed was very uncomfortable. The kitchen doesn’t supply any dish towels or dish rags. They give you plenty of bath towels, wash rags, hand towels and even beach towels but literally nothing for the kitchen. You don’t even have oven mitts for the oven. But you do have a fancy glass cake dish if you bake a cake while you’re there. A lot of the pool furniture is busted but still functions. The kitchen stools are also all busted. The jets on the pool don’t work. We even called someone from vacasa to come check it and they couldn’t figure it out and said they’d call a pool repairman but we never saw him while we were there so we never had working jets during our stay. There’s also not a garage door opener. There wasn’t a grill but we bought a small one we left there so I hope it’s there for future guests to use. Again... we had a relaxing stay, the house was clean, but not quite as advertised.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Joseph! We are sorry to read about the concerns you had with your stay. We did receive a call from you about the spa, and we sent our tech out who was unable to address it without a vendor. Unfortunately, they were not available until after your departure. We have shared your other concerns with the homeowner for their consideration. We hope to see you again!
Ronesia P. Sep 2020
This was the worst vacation ever. Roaches in the house someone came to spray. We bought spray. Roaches still got in our food.
Manager response:
We appreciate your input, Ronesia! We have not had any further complaints about roaches since your stay, but we will check on getting an additional pest control treatment done just in case. Thank you!
Jasmine P. Aug 2020
The house was nice and very spacious
Jadarious M. Aug 2020
From the moment I walked in this home was beautiful. Was clean,spacious and very accommodating. The only problem with this rental is at night excessive roaches come out especially around kitchen. Also the AC , for a house this big the ac should cool it. After first night AC broke and even when it was fixed you barely felt air. But over all the private pool and place was nice
Manager response:
Hi Jadarious, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed this great space! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement regarding pest control and cooling the home. Since your visit both of these issues have been resolved. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Lydia O. Jun 2020
The good - House was large and grandkids loved the pool! The bad - needs some repairs. Broken blinds, old furniture, bar stools at kitchen island in bad shape. Needs pest control.
Manager response:
Hello, Lydia! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool during your stay! We value your feedback surrounding the condition of the home and welcome the opportunity to improve our homes for future guests. We appreciate you notifying us so we can make sure these are addressed. We hope to host you again!
Sheri H. Sep 2019
Everything was perfect!
Steven T. Feb 2019
We had a great week in this home. We enjoyed it so much that we barely left the house.
Kristine F. Jan 2019
Perfect for the ladies in our soccer tournament!
Darren L. Oct 2018
Great house, nice pool, everything we needed and expected.
Peter K. Sep 2018
Roomy
Yahya M. Jul 2018
The serenity of the environment and the quality of service . I equally cherish the structure of the building, it is quite spacious.
Maurice L. Mar 2018
The staff at the resort (pool, slide and spa were very friendly). We enjoyed the lazy river, heated pool and work out facilities. Solterra Resort was also gated which we liked very much.
Keesha F. Mar 2018
House was beautiful so much room comfortable will live there again.
Rajesh D. Nov 2017
We recently stayed at the Tranquil villa with our family . The villa is well located in a secure community . It was clean and very nicely furnished . We had a lovely time and would definitely stay there again in the future .