Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Beachwalk Villas Listing #11306

Beachwalk 132 - Hilton Head, SC

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms 4 dog max  (40 lb weight limit) 
125 Shipyard Dr. #132 , Hilton Head, SC 29928

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly villa w/ shared pool, entertainment & deck - steps from the beach!

Spend your vacation on the beach, poolside, or on the tennis court at this dog-friendly villa on Hilton Head. In the evening, settle in front of a warm fire and read a good book. This Beachwalk property even offers a deck where you can watch the sun go down.

Located across the street from the Shipyard Van Der Meer Tennis Club and the Sonesta Resort, this townhouse is nestled in the Shipyard Plantation neighborhood between William Hilton Parkway and the beach. The beach is just three-tenths of a mile away and can be easily accessed on foot or by bicycle. If you choose to stay on the property, you have full access to the shared pool and on-site tennis courts.

This spacious three-bedroom, two-story townhouse has a fully equipped kitchen, two living rooms, and laundry room. The main living room has a fireplace, a flatscreen TV, and comfortable seating while the second living room opens up to the kitchen and dining room. There are three bedrooms to enjoy: the master bedroom with two skylights, a flatscreen cable TV, and private bath; the second bedroom with a private bathroom and TV; and the third bedroom with a TV. Bring your dogs, too, as they are allowed for a small nightly fee.

Book your stay at Beachwalk for a quiet beach vacation you won't soon forget!

One free hour of tennis per day included with reservations in 2020

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Kitchen & dining






Internet : Time Warner


Cable : Time Warner

DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared






8 reviews

Kristin H. Sep 2020
I really enjoyed my stay with my two girlfriends! We had a dog with us, so we felt perfectly comfortable both inside and out. The appliances are slightly dated, but in good working order. Some of the outlets don't hold onto the plugs, and it might be time for some replacements. Parking was no problem, and the pool was right across the street with the beach only 5-10 minutes away walking. If you have special needs for dishes or cooking, bring anything special, but the items there work fine. I had to hunt down the coffee maker, but I found it!

The beds were comfortable, which is hard for me to say about many places! Everything that was easily accessible was clean when we arrived. We did find some soda bottles under the couch. Overall it was a wonderful trip and I would certainly stay here again.
Kayla L. May 2020
This house was great. We enjoyed its location, truly a 5 minute walk to the beach and a stone throw away from the pool. The house came with everything we needed, and fit 8 of us very comfortably. We will definitely be back!
Carl T. Oct 2019
The furniture was ripped and stained. There was one new sofa and love seat but the rest was old and should be thrown out. The floors and appliances are slanting as if the foundation is falling down. The downstairs a/c didn't work. I didn't report it but it never worked. This place needs an update!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It helps us to continually improve. The Owners had the entire condo painted this year and did add new furniture in kitchen dining room. We hope we can host you again soon!
Robin R. Aug 2019
Condo is in need of upgrades and home repair. Was afraid to use anything as it might break. Payed for parking which is a joke. A member of our party had to park far away due to no policy on vehicles parking in our spot. We will not return. Very poorly stocked for cooking, couches showed Thier age. Rips. Stains on carpet. Back deck sitting area very neglected. I would think twice before staying here. Refrigerator has broken shelf not to mention it froze all of our food. There are plenty of better places to stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback. We have been working closely with the homeowners to address necessary updates and repairs throughout the home to better accommodate our guests. We hope we can host you again soon!
Cindy K. Jul 2019
This was a great location to both the pool and the beach. The pool was right across from the home and the beach was a quick walk all in the shade. However, you could catch a ride on the golf cart right at the end of our parking lot to the beach as well.
Kim O. Jun 2019
Musty, AC broke, smelly old couches. Great location, but feel like I paid too much:(
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Kim. We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, and we appreciate you reaching out to our management team for assistance. We are happy to report that this villa has undergone a deep clean to remove any unpleasant odor, the a/c is functioning properly, and we will continue to evaluate the home for any necessary updates. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the near future!
Joyce T. May 2019
Great location to pool, walking path to beach ,home was nicely furnished and very comfortable.