Virtual Tour
USA Utah Park City Bear Hollow Village - Park City, UT Listing #1262

Bear Hollow #4 - Park City, UT

42 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautifully furnished home with private hot tub and community pool/fitness room!

This inviting four-bedroom Park City vacation rental with a private hot tub and access to a nearby pool* and fitness center features an array of modern amenities that will delight its guests. Breathe in the fresh mountain air and enjoy panoramic views when you journey to this cozy town home in the Wasatch Mountains!

Located in the Bear Hollow Village, this town home is minutes away from the outdoor mall and movie theater at Redstone, the Tanger Outlet Mall and Utah Olympic Park. In the winter, world class skiing is five minutes away at Park City Resort. In the summer, go for a wild ride on the Zip Line or explore literally hundreds of miles of hiking and mountain biking trails.

Once you step through the front door, you'll appreciate the personal touches that make this house feel like a home. Soft carpeting, plush furniture and a charming gas fireplace will instantly put you at ease.

The open living area is furnished with a variety of comfy couches and armchairs so that everyone can find a cozy place to relax. Come back from a long day of exploring the mountain on foot or skis and let the fire warm you while you lounge with a mug of hot cocoa. Enjoy a cozy movie night in front of the wall-mounted flatscreen TV, which includes a DVD player. A Wii gaming system is provided if you're in the mood for some friendly competition, just bring your own games along! And the kitchen is only a few steps away if you need to pour a fresh drink or pop a new batch of popcorn.

The eat-in kitchen is completely stocked to satiate vigorous vacation appetites. While sauntering around town, purchase fresh ingredients and return home to prepare a five-star meal in the comfort of your town home! A refrigerator, stovetop, oven, microwave and dishwasher are at hand in the lovely kitchen with granite counter tops and convenient butcher-block island. A wooden dining table seats eight, while a bar top provides additional seating for three so everyone can share food and conversation.

When it's time for sweet dreams, the master bedroom features a comfortable queen-sized bed and flatscreen TV. A second bedroom also has a queen-sized bed while the third is furnished with a wooden twin-sized bunk bed. There's also an additional sleeping area downstairs. It includes a triangle bunk bed with a full-sized mattress on the bottom, a twin-sized bed on top and a sleeper sofa in front of the third TV. The downstairs room also has a full bath. Please note, the basement area does not have a closing door and is at the bottom of a flight of stairs. When you unfold the futon in the loft, this home can comfortably accommodate 11 guests.

Wireless Internet access is provided so you can surf the web and update your social media. There's a private hot tub located on the upper deck at the home. A community hot tub and pool are also available at the Bear Hollow Clubhouse.

Snap photos of wildflowers, browse through art galleries or ski until you're practically frozen. With an endless array of recreational activities, you won't be bored for an instant when you stay at this Northern Utah vacation rental!

*Please note that the clubhouse card admits up to six guests at a time. Due to the small size of the pools, groups larger than six will be turned away. Please organize yourself accordingly. Thank you for your consideration.*

* Vacasa has partnered with KEY in Park City, where a local concierge can handle anything from stocking the fridge with groceries to hiring a babysitter. After reserving your stay, you'll receive details about how to take advantage of this service! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Two cars can park in the garage and two can park in the driveway.
A garage door opener is provided for your convenience. If the opener is not here upon check-in, please contact Vacasa immediately.
Please return opener to this location upon check-out or you will be charged $100
There is first come first serve street parking available on Lillehammer Lane. There is no street parking available on Slalom Way.

County permit number: 4110

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Gaming system

Netflix streaming

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

42 reviews

Abraham G. Mar 2021
we loved everything about our home away from home.. thanks!
Timothy H. Feb 2021
We had plenty of room for 5 men on a ski trip. Our vacation was 2 weeks and we did not run out of things to do or places good to eat. The kitchen was adequate for our meal preparations.
Christy Z. Dec 2020
This was a good basic home. We appreciated the big living space on the main level. There was always a place to escape too. Really enjoyed the hot tub after a day skiing and loved the fireplace on a cold night. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was basic and the dining ware was worn a little but it did its job and we managed. We cook a lot so our needs may have been higher than the average visitor. We had three teenagers sleeping in the basement area and they found it chilly. There was a space heater provided which was appreciated. The pull out bed down there was very old and uncomfortable so one kid ended up on an air mattress on the floor. We found one in the house, so that was appreciated, but the pull out bed isn't a good long term solution. We also appreciated the parking spaces and the garage to keep all our skiing gear. The location was only a 5 min drive from Canyons park city base and 2 min from the shopping area at Kimball Junction, so was very convienient location.
Yvonne L. Sep 2020
I would not go back to this place ir maybe it's the rental place to blame, not sure because the customer service was awful.
We came from Washington, Minnesota, and Colorado for a special sisters getaway and chose this place over 2 others because it had a hottub. We noticed right away the hottub was quite dirty and smelly, so contacted the number we were given. We were told someone would get back to us within 2 hrs. Didn't happen. The next morning called CS again, let them know nobody called or came to clean the tub. They told us that it was because Monday was a holiday (not sure why they didn't tell us the first time). Again we were promised someone would call and come out. Did not happen that day either. Wednesday called sgain, same ole story... nobody ever called back nor come out to clean the tub. In the end we asked for a discount due to the hottub issues and were told they would take the cleaning fee off but that's it.
Other issues... 1) The furniture smelt like it hadn't been vacuumed or cleaned for awhile. 2) The heating system didn't work according to the directions. 3) The lockbox for the key to the house did not work with the code they gave. 4) No kitchen towels or dishcloths. 5) Coffee maker leaked (it was a good thing we brought a perk, we all love our cup of coffee first thing).
Manager response:
Rdath, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! We are sorry the condition did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates. We hope we will be able to host you again in the future!
Joey R. Feb 2020
Really close and convenient to The UOC and the jump hills. For us the layout and garage was key.
Betsy R. Dec 2019
Perfect space for getaway.
Marlene B. Nov 2019
The location is great.
Manager response:
We are happy that you enjoyed this lovely location! Please come back again soon!
Daniel D. Mar 2019
Lots of room for us and our grandkids, and it turned out an impromptu (large plowed deposits of snow) right around the corner that the little ones loved to sled.
Michelle T. Jan 2019
This was a perfect place for a long weekend get away with our family
Brittany K. Oct 2018
Loved the condo! There was plenty of room for the 11 of us. Plenty of room to stretch out and play together.
JESSE S. Jul 2018
Everything was great about our Bear Hollow #4 stay... It was unseasonablly hot while we were there and the home does NOT have A/C.... So we had to purchase 5 fans from the local Walmart just to keep the home somewhat cool. Other than that it is a very nice location and Vacasa Rental.
John M. Feb 2018
The downstairs bedroom and bathroom have no heat - not a great thing for a ski condo. We did find an electric heater in the closet but it was only a little help. Not to mention that everyone has to walk through that bedroom to get to the garage in the morning. The bed in this room was really, really bad. I had back troubles all week.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see the garage walk-out did not work well for this guest. This is a standard layout for all Bear Hollow units. We inspected the room's heater and found it working well, and the room is also tied into the house's heating system. The owner has approved the purchase of a new mattress which should be in the home shortly. Thank you!
Sarah S. Sep 2017
Only had a short stay but the place was great! Easy, clean, very large, and the open space was great.
Bill A. Mar 2017
Very pleased.
Michael W. Mar 2017
Good layout with lots of sleeping options
Antoni G. Feb 2017
Some housing units are often time ridden hard and put down wet. Read the reviews
Franklin R. Feb 2017
I would definitely stay there again. Very convenient location to skiing and property that is welcoming and comfortable.
Amber S. Sep 2016
I loved the layout and the number of beds and sleeping arrangements. We had the house at the capacity of 11 and it slept everyone comfortably. Its close to the freeway. For the most part it was clean and well taken care of. We had a few issues but with some feedback hopefully they will all be addressed.
Trisha B. Aug 2016
Excellent location. The unit was well furnished, well equipped, large open kitchen with plenty of seating and very clean. We were very pleased with our stay and would definitely stay again!
Wardell C. Jul 2016
Enjoyed our time in Park City. An overall pleasant stay at condo..
Becky C. Jun 2016
This is a great unit in a great location. Right off the highway & easy to find. The pool and the hot tub were a nice bonus. We really did enjoy our stay, but be aware if you are coming in the summer months, there is no air conditioning, & it gets HOT upstairs.
Armida M. Apr 2016
House was great and really enjoyed the property and the location. Great vacation getaway. Big living room and kitchen area. Close to Outlet Mall and very close to other shopping and fuel.
Tom H. Apr 2016
It is rare that you can rent a place that you could easily call home. I could live there tomorrow without hesitation. They offer everything you need including shampoo, towels and even a computer to check emails with Wi-Fi. You literally feel like your in a cross between a hotel and a home. 5 -10 minutes from both Canyons and Park City. Easy access and a garage big enough for one vehicle. There is also plenty of overflow parking directly in front of the condo. There are four separate bedrooms and 3 separate bathrooms. Two of the bedrooms are bunk beds and the other two are full queens. There is also an additional bathroom down by the kitchen so you are not running up and down the stairs to use the bathroom. The TV is huge and they have cable and as mentioned, Wi-Fi. It is the biggest rental we have ever stayed in and we will definitely be back. The communication from Vacasa is incredible and accommodating and they even gave us the option for a late check out on Sunday until 7pm for an additional $25 which was terrific since we had a late flight. Loved this place. Just don't take the weeks that we want. :o)
Osvaldo A. Mar 2016
We will come back again.
Eric W. Feb 2016
An ideal place for a large family. Everything was comfy.
Mark J. Sep 2015
What a delightful weekend we had at this home. The house was exactly as described, the hot tub was on when we got there, and everything was comfortable and clean.
Spencer C. Jul 2015
We had a wonderful stay plenty of room to spread out, clean and nice. great place to stay
Tom S. Feb 2015
There are many thing about this unit that need upgrading. The coffee pot is old. There aren't enough pots and pans. The window in the downstairs bathroom is broken as is the door handle to the deck. The downstairs "bedroom" is cold and opens to the garage. I would not consider it a 4th bedroom. The water pressure and showerheads are weak. The gas grill was filthy. Filled with old ashes causing a flare up when used. There are only 3 wine glasses. The silverware is all spotted. The couch and pillows need upgrading.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of this great home with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Guest feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your comments with the property manager and home owner. We hope you'll stay with us again!
Julie L. Dec 2014
We had a nice time at this house for our Park City vacation. It was clean and the pictures very accurately represent the space. My only complaint has to do with basic supplies. There was not enough toilet paper or paper towels so we needed to restock those items. There were no additional garbage bags so I needed to buy those. And there was no salt and pepper so we needed to buy that too. I guess this is not so much a complaint as it is advice to the next renter to bring these items for yourself when you come here.
Velma B. Sep 2014
Excellent Place. We would without hesitation stay here again. So much room for all of our family. Very well done.
Sandra T. Jul 2014
We used this place for a few families as our baseball team played nearby in a large tournament. The place was FABULOUS!! There was plenty of room for everyone and it was just across from the pool/club house, so that made gatherings easy to get to. I would recommend this for any family!
Manager response:
Thank you for this review. Its great to hear you enjoyed the spaciousness of the house and its location. we look forward to seeing you again!