Virtual Tour
USA Montana Yellowstone National Park Big Sky Listing #14307

Mountain Majesty - Big Sky, MT

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 15 4 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 10 Double Bed, 8 Twin Bed 8 bedrooms 9 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
14 Cheyenne Rd, Big Sky, MT 59716

Mountain home with scenic views, private hot tub, game room, & fireplace

This home's private hot tub accentuates its feel of luxury amidst its rustic aesthetic. Relax in the spacious living room or game room, outfitted with a pool table and foosball. There's room for a big family or friend group here, so bring the whole crew along!

Views of the majestic mountains and forest surround you at this beautiful home, and you're within easy access of enjoying it to the fullest. The entrance to Big Sky Resort is just a mile away, so you can spend your afternoons skiing or snowboarding. Big Sky's town center is about a six-mile drive, so you'll be within quick reach of groceries, gas, and dining options.

Warm up by the wood fireplace after a day out in the crisp Montana weather. The kitchen table and dining room provide more than enough space for your whole group at meals, and the immense dining room windows provide gorgeous views. Prepare your dinner in the fully equipped kitchen, complete with a fridge, oven, dishwasher, and much more. You'll also have free WiFi for even more convenience.

This property is managed by Rickie Miller of Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Montana LLC, license #REE-RPM-LIC-70732.

Read more Read less 



Foosball table

Game room

Gaming system

Gym/fitness room

Pool table : Private



Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Wood-burning fireplace

Propane/gas home : Propane













Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private



5 reviews

Trent H. Sep 2018
We had a great stay. awesome views. loved seeing the wild life from the balcony and the hot tub.
Amie D. Jul 2018
The house is great for large families. However not sure how you can have 21 beds and only 15 people allowed. The house is dated and needs repaires. I called a week before our arrival to make sure the grill was in working condition and was told it was. If the propane tank was empty we would be reimbursed. The grill did not work and you could not even remove the tank that was on it. The garbage was also not picked up from the previous renters. I had called that day to let them know and no one called us back or been removed the garbage. We had 4 days of smelly garbage. The view was awesome!! Lots of wildlife as well. There are birds nests all over the property so bird poop on all the desks. The house accommoded our needs and that’s what we truly needed. Lots of broken furniture, doors and windows. PAC man machine needs to be removed as it’s not working.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see this guest had some issues with their stay. We only allow 15 people because that's how many people the kitchen/dinning area can seat. We were unable to discover any issue with the grill and were able to remove the propane tank. We wish the guest had called about this so we could have assisted them. The trash issue was due to an issue with the trash service company that has since been addressed. We apologize this guest had to deal with the problem. We have a pest control specialist removing the bird nests, but they are often rebuilt overnight. Thanks!
Amos C. Jun 2018
Got the cabin at a good price, and it reflects the rougher details of the place. Banisters on decks could use some renovating. One friend got a sliver in his foot on the back deck. But the kitchen has room to prep big meals for large gatherings and smoke sleeping room for anyone you could want to invite. All in all its a great place and no draw back that should ruin your time.
Randy L. Jun 2018
This place was great. Needs a little work here and there but great place to hang out. Location and view are spectacular. I will definitely be going back.