Virtual Tour
USA Utah Park City Bear Hollow Village Listing #1520

Bear Hollow Home with Private Hot Tub - Park City, UT

34 reviews
Max occupancy: 13 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 5 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
5557 Oslo Lane, Park City, UT 84098

Beautiful modern townhouse w/ hot tub and shared swimming pool

This Park City vacation rental in the Bear Hollow Village offers amazing views of the Northern Utah landscape, mountain lodge comforts, and modern amenities for ultimate peace of mind on your next mountain retreat!

Nestled just ten minutes north of Park City, and with a spectacular view of the Park City - Canyons Resort, you'll be able to reach all the Park City ski resorts by car or shuttle, and have easy access to Park City's historic downtown for shopping and grocery needs.

Melding mountain lodge-chic with suburban familiarity, this home has a small backyard for stargazing or late summer picnics, with a hot tub under the awning. Enjoy a higher vantage point from the second floor balcony. Lounge in the Bear Hollow Clubhouse, complete with a seasonal pool*, a lounge area, and a fitness center.

Enjoy the upscale rustic decor with leather furniture, dark wood furnishings, and Navajo-inspired rugs. Get comfy on the leather couch or love seats, and enjoy a crackling fire place accented with natural stones and a movie on the flat screen mounted above the mantle. Kick back with the Wi-Fi for Ted Talks early in the morning before you hit the slopes, the trail, or the pavement.

Head back towards the kitchen, and enjoy an open floor plan for as many cooks in the kitchen as you can fit! Dark wood cabinets and brown granite tiles compliment the matte steel refrigerator and black oven/stove top. Enjoy other necessary tools like a coffee maker, a microwave, a grinder, a toaster, and a fancy knife set for your next kitchen excursion. The breakfast bar seats four, and the dining table seats six for family style meals, quick meals, or midnight meals.

This is a four bedroom, three and a half-bathrooms, including a den with a TV entertainment center and a pull-out sofa sleeper. The master bedroom has queen bed done up in bear-themed bedding, with a private bathroom and balcony. The guest room has its own bathroom with a queen bed done in red paisley bedding; two bedrooms share the third full bathroom. One has two twin bunk bed sets, the second has a twin-over-full bunk bed. In total, this home can sleep up to 13 guests! Enjoy a washer/dryer for washing ski clothes and bedding, making clean up easy.

This is a great home for one large family or two small families traveling together, or a large group of friends meeting up for a large event like a wedding or a conference.

Park City is sure to meet your group's varied needs. Enjoy some of Utah's best skiing at Deer Valley Resort, including lessons for all ages and lessons at the ski and ride schools; there's sledding and ice skating, snow shoeing and Nordic skiing. If summer is your time, there's hiking, Alpine Slides, guided fly fishing, rafting, and many an event in Park City proper including weekly music events held at the local pavilion, a wine and cheese festival, and several art festivals throughout the season.

Enjoy your company and some well-deserved time off here at this gorgeous Northern Utah vacation rental!

*Please note that the clubhouse card admits up to six guests at a time. Due to the small size of the pools, groups larger than six will be turned away. Please organize yourself accordingly. Thank you for your consideration.*

* Vacasa has partnered with KEY in Park City, where a local concierge can handle anything from stocking the fridge with groceries to hiring a babysitter. After reserving your stay, you'll receive details about how to take advantage of this service!

Read more Read less 



Basketball court : Shared

Gaming system



Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Partial AC

Pool : Shared







Internet : Utah Broadband

Blu-Ray player

Cable : Dish Network

DVD player

Sound dock


Wireless router


Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private




34 reviews

Belinda B. Jan 2019
Place was nice and conveniently located. The only complaint we had was that with 10 people staying in the house, it didn't have enough supplies [only 5 cereal bowls, 4 spoons, 3 wine glasses, no baking sheets, no tea pot, very few storage containers, very few serving bowls, etc.]. Internet was SUPER slow and caused us some issues. Everything else was as expected.
Stacey L. Sep 2018
The house was big, and we all had a place to go if we wanted to be alone. It was centrally located to everything we wanted to do. It was well stocked, and comfortable.
Ben V. Jul 2018
Great location. Great kitchen! Great hot tub! The only reason I didn’t give this a 5 Star is because there was no AC and it was 90 degrees all three days. Also, there was not any screens on the windows down stairs so we couldn’t get any air flow. Get some screens on the windows and it’ll be a 5 Star.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see this was uncomfortable due to the heat. The unit does have a portable rolling air conditioning unit. Thanks!
Michael J. Mar 2018
Loved the spacious gathering areas. Hot tub was large and under an outdoor patio roof. Lots of sleeping space including a few single beds. Great location near amenities and ski resorts. Not far off the interstate.

The one thing that was confusing was that I was not sent checkout information, so we had to assume best we could how to leave the house for the next people.
JORGE W. Feb 2018
very nice house, spacious , with a great location. five minutes from Canyons and five minutes from restaurants and supermarket. has a great jacuzzi to relax after a whole day at the slopes.
Lezlie G. Jan 2018
Great property. The make up of the guests are important as there are 2 bunk bed rooms that would only sleep 6 individuals, not couples. The master is huge and another guest bedroom with a queen. Very well stocked and a very nice home to visit. I would highly recommend to others!
Michael V. Jul 2017
We went for a family reunion for 3 nights in July as it was hot. We thought the unit had AC but, it only had a portable AC unit for the whole house. It was 90+ degrees and we were all dying when we were in the house. The unit is also on a corner so the road noise can be loud if the windows are left open at night. One of the bedrooms is right by the street lamp as well which shines right in the window. The property management company was awesome and brought another portable AC unit because, of the heat. I would stay again for the right price and the right time of year.
Carmen D. Jun 2017
Great location, nice condo, clean and accommodating.
Cindee C. May 2017
It is a nice location, and the layout of the house is great for our family. We've had a few cleaning issues the past couple of years. Some of the issues we had last year were taken care of this year, such as the downstairs shower drain is working much better, and the television is the master bedroom worked this year. We would stay here again, but hope that they would clean it a little better.
Rebecca M. Apr 2017
We rented this property for our work retreat. It was a great location and was maintained very well. The only issue we had was that the internet was not working well, which made it difficult to complete our work. Other than that, we had a great time and we had no complaints. Beautiful town home with a good amount of space and beautiful location.
Tiffany M. Mar 2017
This place was super clean, spacious and had a finished basement which we called the kids area. 2 fireplaces in the home with big screen TVs. The hot tub was awesome after a long day of skiing. We had an early check in was a plus. You would be crazy to pass up this home.
Laura O. Mar 2017
House was great. Location was very convenient to shopping and only a straight shot 5 miles from Park City ski area (closer to Canyons). Would highly recommend renting or bringing a car. Shuttle service did not seem convenient. House was in good condition and handled our party of 9 (Adults/teens) well. Skiing was awesome!
Jennifer G. Mar 2017
We had a great visit here for a ski weekend with two families. The house is very spacious and clean. We liked the location as it was close to restaurants, grocery stores, and all 3 mountains!
Gary B. Dec 2016
Pro: comfortable, spacious (can sleep up to 11 people in beds) plus there are two sofa beds) and clean. With a couple of exceptions, everything we needed for a one week stay was available. The unit is within a mile or so of shopping (Smith's Market, Walmart, outlet stores, several restaurants, and other shopping and a theater). The housekeepers missed cleaning a couple of places, but overall the unit was very clean upon arrival. Everything worked!
Con: there is no ski shuttle service within Bear Hollow. The nearest bus stop is about 0.3 mile at the intersection of Hwy. 224 and Bobsled Drive - quite a walk with ski boots on. Should probably plan on driving to skiing. The unit is beginning to show some wear and tear (carpeting and walls), but overall, the furnishings, TV's, appliances, dinnerware, etc. are in very good condition.
Mesab A. Nov 2016
We were 9 the place was very clean and served us all. The sofa bed in the basement neads fixing but other than that everything was satisfactory. This company has gained our trust and we will definitely rent from then in the future, The prices were reasonable and the process was hustle free. I very much enjoyed the 3D experience they provide in their website, it shows that they are not hiding anything :)
Judy B. Oct 2016
Great location. Right across from an empty field. Plenty of room for everyone.
Lots of things to do. Loved the layout of the house. I would stay here again.
Jason B. Aug 2016
Loved this place. Retreated with a group of 9 adults, and we had plenty of room. Hot tub was great. Very modern and up to date. Will be back!!
Theresa B. Jul 2016
The location is great and access to the pool is great with kids. But the property is definitely showing some wear and tear.
Cameron P. Jul 2016
Great unit and great location. We reserved this unit and another unit close by. There were a few issues during our stay, but Vacasa (especially Shane - the onsite property manager) was very responsive and resolved all issues in a timely manner. I had a great customer experience with Vacasa and will be using them again.
Michael H. Jun 2016
Perfect placement for a Ragnar team!
Adam L. Mar 2016
Great company to work with, great home, great location and had an incredible vacation!
Artem A. Jan 2016
Dain A. Jan 2016
We showed up to about 2 feet of snow in the driveway (which was somewhat understandable around Christmas) so we had to dig our way in. One of the toilets wasn't functional. The hot tub cover was such a broken, soggy mess that it was nearly impossible to remove unless you are the Incredible Hulk.
There were cobwebs in several parts of the home, including the blender. Quite gross. Around midnight on our first night we discovered the bedding hadn't been changed in several beds. There was visible hair, and even popcorn kernels in the beds. We stayed up till about 2 am doing laundry.
We inquired about maybe getting a credit or something considering it was a small fortune to stay here at Christmas, but it's been over 2 weeks and no response from anyone.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced and the inconvenience you had with the hot tub cover. These issues will be followed-up on by the Property Manager. These guests have been offered a refund for the situation.
Linda D. Nov 2015
We loved staying in this unit for our annual girls night. There were 10 of us and we had plenty of room. Very easy to get to and the unit was kept very clean. We plan to stay in the same unit next year if it is available when we need it.
Christina-Mai J. Jul 2015
Loved the layout and great room/kitchen! Plenty of room for two families! Great time. Upstairs very hot, need a window unit upstairs and more fans. Super responsive customer service and great location if trying to do PC and SLC activities!
Susan B. Nov 2014
We were extremely satisfied! Everything was just as it was in the pictures. The location was phenomenal, and there was always something to do! We went shopping, to the movies, sledding, and to many of the restaurants. Before we even left, my kids were making plans for the next time we visit. Thank you :)
Rachel W. Nov 2014
I had such a great time staying at this property! The house is beautiful and more spacious than the picture, everything was nice and clean. The neighbors are a little close, but it was fine. I would highly recommend staying here!