Virtual Tour
USA Hawaii Honolulu Waikiki Listing #21141

Island Colony 2202 - Honolulu, HI

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Futon 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
445 Seaside Ave 2202, Honolulu, HI 96815

Waikiki condo w/ lanai, mountain views & shared pool/hot tub/sauna

Wake up to views of Honolulu's lush mountains, glittering cityscape, and Ala Wai Canal at this comfortable high-rise condo in the heart of Waikiki! You'll have a private lanai, easy walking access to shopping and dining, and shared use of an outdoor pool, a hot tub, a sauna, a gym, and a terrace with gas grills!

What's nearby:
You'll find this condo in the Island Colony, a canal-front building that features a car rental agency, a video rental store, an internet cafe, and a convenience store. The golden beaches of Waikiki are less than half a mile southwest, allowing you to surf, swim, snorkel, and people-watch with ease. You'll also be one block from a local bus stop; mere blocks from restaurants, live music, and nightlife; and 11 miles southeast of Pearl Harbor.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette with a refrigerator, stove, microwave, and coffee maker
Elevator in the building
Parking in the onsite structure is $30/day, paid directly to the attendant

This property is managed by Vacasa Hawaii.
GET # 030-571-3152-01

445 Seaside Ave 2202, Honolulu, HI 96815

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: GET # 030-571-3152-01

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Lanai

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

3 reviews

Yongju L. Oct 2019
Very good
Pablo G. Jul 2019
If you like waiting outside and being locked out of your unit or waiting around so they can fix broken items such as the stove, a/c, cable, lock for door, to the unit, then this place is for you!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Pablo. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay. We are happy to report that the stove, a/c, cable, and door are all functioning properly and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Angela . Jul 2017
We had a wonderful week here. This condo was clean and comfortable, very roomy dining area - and nice view over the canal. It was good not staying in the thick of main waikiki beach. Can be noisy along Seaside Ave at night with wind on the bedroom side - ear plugs fixed this! Staff were helpful. The shop in Island Colony was great for milk, toilet paper etc and reasonably priced. The pool was lovely.This is a great location. Enjoy!!