Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Island Colony Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul
Island Colony #3917 - Honolulu, HI Vacation Rental

Island Colony #3917

Honolulu, HI
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Island Colony #3915 - Honolulu, HI Vacation Rental

Island Colony #3915

Honolulu, HI
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Island Colony 1602 - Honolulu, HI Vacation Rental

Island Colony 1602

Honolulu, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - 125 125 -

About Island Colony

The Aqua Skyline Hotel at Island Colony provides a chic urban getaway within steps of the Pacific Ocean - everything visitors love about Waikiki. Views of the Pacific Ocean and Waikiki’s vibrant city center surround these vacation rentals, and a sunny afternoon on the sand is just a short walk away.

Where is Island Colony?

Island Colony’s vacation rentals sit a few blocks from Kahanamoku Beach, a hub of Waikiki beach action. Take a surfing lesson and experience the magic for yourself, or spend your days lounging on the shore. Much of the city’s best dining and shopping sits below this high-rise resort, so you’ll never be short on things to eat, see, and do. The Diamond Head volcano can be spotted from here, and no Honolulu visit is complete without a hike up its rocky trails, about three miles away, to the peak’s spectacular view.

About Island Colony

Island Colony’s vacation rentals each make a refined and comfortable home base for your Waikiki evenings. You’ll have a private lanai with a city or ocean view - the perfect place for catching your breath between activities. Prepare a wholesome meal or beach snacks in the kitchenette. Free WiFi means you’ll stay connected during your visit, but don’t work too hard while you’re on vacation in paradise!

Reserve one of our Island Colony condos on your next trip to Waikiki and make the most of the island life!

  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here