Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers Beach Listing #22424

Ocean Breeze Condo - Fort Myers Beach, FL

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
7307 Estero Blvd, #104, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous beach condo w/ a full kitchen, shared pool, & ocean access!

Indulge in a bit of South Florida's breezy, Gulf-front lifestyle at this beautiful Fort Myers Beach condo. This Estero Island escape is close to the white sand beach below and has fantastic building amenities that include a shared, outdoor swimming pool!

What's nearby:
This condo is located in the Santa Maria Harbour Resort, a canal front complex that sits directly on Estero Island. You'll be just a few steps from white sand beaches and crashing waves. The condo is also within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and shopping centers, two miles north of Lovers Key State Park, and four miles south of the heart of Fort Myers Beach.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Elevator in the building
Three shared grilling areas on-site A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 21-0347: Fort Myers Beach Rental Registration

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Parking & access

Elevator

11 reviews

Elizabeth S. Aug 2020
Lovely location. Large heated pool was greatly appreciated. Lovers key 5 minutes south on Estero blvd and typical beach town shops and restaurants 15 minutes north. Happened to catch sea turtle nesting which was a definite bonus for our weekend! If you plan on looking at night make sure you bring a flashlight with a red lens as to not disturb the hatchlings.
Patricia N. Jun 2020
Parking was easy - place was empty. Location is a few miles from the Fort Myers Beach pier area. The Housekeeping staff was a bit snippy at checkout. Our reservation papers showed check out time as 11A.M. but the cleaning lady said it was 10A.M. I showed her the check out date/time IN WRITING on my printed reservation but she said it was 10A.M. due to CovId. That could very well but I went by my reservation confirmation. If this is the case, Vacasa needs to update their confirmation notices and improve communication with members, owners, cleaning & maintenance staff. The air conditioner kicked off a couple of night so we were drenched in sweat trying to sleep in a stuffy, humid environment in the AirBnB. The owner needs to update usage instructions at the site. I had to call a friend who owns an AC company to ask how to set the humidity controller AND the thermostat. Evidently, they turn off the unit between stays and UNLESS you know about humidity percentages and turning two knobs on two controllers, you are out of luck and will burn up in Summer heat. The unit provided 3 trash bags for our 5 day stay. We didn't want to run to Publix to buy trash bags on our last day so we asked the maintenance guy if he had one and he said "NO" and continued to smoke his cigarette. It was a bit disappointing as we had to keep stepping over caulking and painting he was doing on the floor by the elevators. We had our arms full and a wagon of kids/stuff ofr beach trips so it was inconvenient but we were respectful and friendly. He didn't "have to" help us out with a trash bag, of course, but it was disappointing because running to Publix in the pouring rain with toddlers isn't fun. And it rained practically our whole time so we were stuck in a dated airbnb - next time would rent something ON THE BEACH!
Manager response:
Hi, Patricia! Thank you for telling us about your stay. We apologize for the miscommunication about check-out; some third party sites are still providing old information, but at this time, our check-outs are all 10am as we want to provide our housekeepers with ample time to clean and sanitize during COVID-19. We were unable to discover any issues with the air conditioner and apologize you were uncomfortable. Building maintenance and staff are controlled by the HOA. Please do not hesitate to call us directly for assistance. We hope to see you again!
Marianela H. May 2020
Limpio, organizado, con todos los utensilios de cocina, el condo muy tranquilo, la playa cerca y privada.
Regresamos 100%
Susan R. Mar 2020
The location was great. The Condo was okay. It does need some updating. Chairs on the screened in porch need to replaced. Blinds are in bad shape. Furniture needs a good cleaning or replaced. Beds were fine.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback so we can improve our guest's experiences in this home! We hope you had a great stay.
Jeffery S M. Mar 2020
Condo was well equipped. Conditions were great
Kristin Q. Feb 2020
We have been coming to this location for the past 23 years and our family has outgrown our own unit. It was so great to find an even better unit then our own to stretch our legs for a week! Clean, spacious, great amenities, and perfect walking distance to the beach!
We will be back and plan to use Vacasa again in the future!
Moe E. Nov 2019
Everything
Holly D A. Oct 2019
We booked this condo on Ft. Myers Beach for a little get-a-way from the everyday stresses of life and work. The condo was amazing! The location was perfect! We had a fantastic much needed time away.
Michelle J. Aug 2019
Clean, well appointed, great for families.