Virtual Tour
USA Washington Electric City Lakeview Villas at Sunbanks Resort Listing #23639

Lakeview Villa #803 - Electric City, WA

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms  plus loft 1 bathroom No pets 
57662 Hwy 115N Lakeview Villa #803, Electric City, WA 99123

Sunbanks villa w/views of lake - close to Grand Coulee Dam!

Your troubles will seem miles away when you stay at this modest villa in the middle of Sunbanks Resort. There are plenty of amenities to help you relax on your vacation to Western Washington, such as a comfortable loft, private patio, and wood-burning fireplace. The kitchen has everything you need to refuel after a long day at the lake, and the shade trees in front of the home keep the interior nice and cool.

What's nearby:
The villa is just a short drive from the Coulee Dam & Visitor Center, where you can explore one of the largest concrete dams in the world. Banks Lake Golf Club is right down the road from the resort, and the villa is within walking distance to great local fare at Electric City Bar & Grill. At the resort, you'll enjoy on-site mini-golf for an additional charge, shared dock and marina access, a general store and access to water sport rentals.

Things to know:
Free shared WiFi in Lodge, in-unit WiFi available for a small fee
Private washer/dryer
Full kitchen (dishwasher)
Partial A/C

Please note that ticket pricing is automatically factored into rates during the Sunbanks Blues Festival (May 16-20 2019, May 14-18 2020) as tickets are required to stay at the resort during this time.

Photos depict a standard Lake View Villa

AMENITIES

Activities

Playground

Dock

Features

Fireplace

Partial AC

Washer/dryer : Private

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Scenic

Water view

3 reviews

Pete D. Sep 2019
The cabin was dirty, in dis-repair with three vertical blinds missing therefore an attack on our privacy. Rugs soiled and did not want to walk on floors or rugs without shoes. Numerous spider webs around entry and patio door that had been there for awhile. Had visited four(4) other times but will not visit again. The above picture must have been taken many , many years ago.
Manager response:
Hi, Pete! We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay. During the next few months we will be getting the carpet taken out of this unit and replace it with hard flooring. The spider webs are cleaned out frequently, but they are rebuilt just as frequently. We are sorry to see this was bothersome for you. Maintenance is scheduled to replace the missing blind slats. Thanks!
Holly B. Jul 2019
This home was perfect for our week long vacation. Clean and practical.
Ed S. Jun 2019
803 is great