Virtual Tour
USA Washington Leavenworth Lake Wenatchee Listing #27766

Luxurious Lake Views - Leavenworth, WA

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 2 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms  plus loft 3 bathrooms 2 dog max  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Newly-built, dog-friendly home w/ a hot tub, views, & private beach

Whether you're visiting for the lake, the hiking trails, or the ski slopes, this sunny and bright, newly-built home is the perfect home base for all those activities and more! Prepare full-course dinners in the open, well-equipped kitchen complete with stainless steel appliances. Dine or play board games at the two available tables, or settle in for the night in the finished, lower-level garage and watch a favorite movie or show on the large, wall-mounted flatscreen TV. Outside, fire up the gas grill, enjoy the lake and mountains views off your furnished deck, or head down to the patio and enjoy a soak in your private hot tub.

When it's time to call it a day, this home features four warm and inviting bedrooms including a third-floor master with en suite bath, a second bedroom with an additional king on the second-floor, and two more bedrooms on the first-floor including one with a queen-size Murphy Bed and twin-over-twin bunks, and another with a twin-over-futon bunk.

What's nearby:
Close by, walk to the private beach where you'll find a rope swing, firepit, bench, and plenty of room for water toys and kayaks. Hike the spectacular Dirty Face Trail offering great views of Lake Wenatchee and climbing 4,000 vertical feet to Dirtyface Ridge and incredible vistas at the trail's terminus. Take the scenic, 24-mile drive south into Leavenworth for shopping, dining, wine tasting rooms, and year-round festivals. And during the winter months, you'll find cross-country skiing at various nearby sno-parks or head to Stevens Pass Mountain Resort for superb downhill skiing, only 30 miles east.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One sofabed included
Up to two family dogs are welcome with a small nightly fee
A 4x4 is recommended in winter

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

Firepit

8 reviews

Ashley S. Dec 2020
This home was great for a our family (7 adults + a baby). A quick drive away from Leavenworth. The views of the mountains and Lake Wenatchee are stunning. Given the size of the living space, I think it would get a little squishy having more than 8 people stay here, but there are lots of bed downstairs. The house was pretty clean upon arrival. The rugs still had crumbs and pet hair on them though. We tried to vacuum them, but the dyson vacuum was broken. The steep driveway got icy, and we had trouble getting one of our SUVs up to the house. If there’s snow, you definitely need 4WD to get up to the house. Cookware, plates, and glassware are limited in this house, so bring your own if you have a large group.
Overall, we loved our time at this house!
Manager response:
Hi, Ashley! Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a wonderful Christmas vacation and enjoyed the stunning views from this cozy, modern home. We look forward to hosting you for another memorable stay in the future!
Andrew DeLorenzo Y. Dec 2020
Beautiful home and hot tub with a view!
Amanda R. Sep 2020
Our family (2 adults, 2 seniors, 1 child) enjoyed three nights away at this home. We loved being able to walk to the lake and access the small public beachfront, as well as drive a short distance to the large public beach park. We appreciated being able to bring our dog. We enjoyed the hot tub, three floors of living space to spread out, and all of the windows.
Jason R. M. Sep 2020
This vacation rental listed as Luxurious Lake Views, in Leavenworth, WA was not clean, the home was very dirty. This home also has no A/C, which during the day due to the big windows made the home uncomfortable, it does although cool down in the evenings. This should be stated in their listing.
Manager response:
Hi Jason, thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to hear that the home did not meet your expectations. I have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. Please note this home does not include A/C in the listing above as an amenity. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Valentina S. Sep 2020
I’m leaving 3 stars due to the cleaning. The house was dirty, toilets were very bad, there were towels left in the washer, animals hair everywhere, dust and dirt all over the house. On the web page says no animals allowed and we did not expect to have animal hair even in the beds, floor and carpet.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Valentina, and are so sorry to read the home was not properly cleaned. We wish you had reached out so we could have corrected it for you. Our housekeeping team has received additional training and is doing much better reaching our standards. We hope to have an opportunity to impress you with their improvements. Thank you!
Michelle U. Aug 2020
This is an absolutely gorgeous home! Perfect for our stay as an extended family. The hot tub is top notch! The reasons I give 4 out of 5 stars: the driveway is a bit tricky, you are right on top of the neighbors, and the cleaning wasn’t the most detailed. We really enjoyed our stay!
Manager response:
Hello Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize the home was not up to our high standard of cleanliness that we hold ourselves too. We have notified the local management team to address this. We hope we have a chance to impress you in the future.
Jane J. Aug 2020
Lots of windows to show off the great lakes views. Deck was large with seating and loungers, that also captured the view. Short walk to the small beach, but a little long if you are hauling a lot of stuff (stairs). No cabinet space to hide food you bring and no curtains to mask morning sun.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jane! The owner loves this home to be open shelved and open light. We hope to see you again!
Kristen S. Aug 2020
Loved the home, but would've given it 5 stars if it had blinds and wifi! Well appointed, comfortable, beautiful views. We expected no wifi, but the lack of blinds made it difficult to change clothes anywhere and block hot afternoon sun.
Manager response:
Hi, Kristen! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. The WiFi worked when inspected after receiving your review, and we are speaking with the owners about options for the blinds. Thank you!